商務旅行

頂級商務酒店: 上海素凱泰酒店

坐落在中心商業區,這家時尚酒店貫徹可持續發展的設計概念,並提供充足的工作和休閒空間

素凱泰酒店及度假村首度進軍中國,帶來集團旗下全球第二家酒店:上海素凱泰酒店。時尚的裝潢由上海當時得令的設計二人組如恩設計研究室主理,以豪華酒店的規模演繹精品酒店的精緻格調,完美呈現當代生活風尚,將養生和可持續發展概念放在首位。

地點

Business hotel, Sukhothai Shanghai, China

酒店坐落南京西路,位處靜安區的中心商業區,鄰近社區各具特色,包括歷史建築查公館新址及興業太古滙。興業太古滙為綜合發展項目,集頂級辦公大樓、人氣餐廳及購物中心於一身。選乘區內的地鐵2、10及13線前往黄浦江兩岸亦非常方便。

房間

Business hotel, Sukhothai Shanghai, China

酒店共有170間客房及31間套房,設計簡約俐落,牆身採用環保的硅藻泥,可淨化空氣、調節濕度及阻隔噪音。面積最小的豪華客房全部位於大樓的四角,設有更多窗戶來增加開揚的空間感。工作間偌大寬敞,高速的Wi-Fi無線網絡及操作簡易的客房控制系統,讓你迅速安頓好一切投入工作。

設施

Business hotel, Sukhothai Shanghai, China

酒店共有六間多用途室,包括供大型聚會或商務活動使用的上海宴會廳,以及寬敞的共享休憩間,好讓住客享有更多擴展人脈的機會。如要舒展筋骨,可到室內泳池或健身中心,而希望忙裡偷閒的住客,則可到五間餐廳盡享美酒佳餚、在The Retreat水療中心享受東南亞特色理療,或是一訪喜馬拉雅岩鹽桑拿室及寧謐的坐禪室, 休養生息。

編輯精選

發現更多

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Business Travel

Top business hotel: The Sukhothai Shanghai

This stylish, sustainable hotel has a central location in the Shanghai CBD and plenty of perks for work and down time

The Sukhothai Hotels & Resorts’ first foray into China (and second project in the world) takes shape with the stylish Sukhothai Shanghai. Designed by locally based powerhouse duo Neri&Hu, the contemporary lifestyle hotel – ‘boutique’ in concept but not in size – heavily focuses on wellness and sustainability.

Location

Business hotel, Sukhothai Shanghai, China

Situated on Nanjing Road West, the hotel has an eclectic huddle of neighbours in the Jing’an CBD, including the heritage site Cha House annex and the HKRI Taikoo Hui mixed-use complex, which houses premium office space, popular eateries and a buzzing shopping mall. Metro lines 2, 10 and 13 provide easy access to both sides of the Huangpu River.

The Rooms

Business hotel, Sukhothai Shanghai, China

The hotel’s 170 minimalist guest rooms and 31 residential suites all feature environmentally friendly walls made of diatom-silica clay, a material that purifies air, regulates humidity and absorbs sound. The smallest Executive Rooms have all been placed in corners, meaning more windows for a more open feeling. Broad workspaces, fast Wi-Fi and intuitive room controls allow you to settle in quickly.

Facilities

Business hotel, Sukhothai Shanghai, China

Six multi-function rooms, including the Grand Shanghai Ballroom, provide ample options for social or corporate events, with networking opportunities even extending to a large communal pantry. Get a workout in at the indoor pool or the fitness studio, dine at the five restaurants or relax with The Retreat spa’s Southeast Asian-oriented treatments, Himalayan salt wall sauna and meditation rooms.

Read more about the Sukhothai boutique hotel brand, which was recognised in the 2018 Marco Polo Members’ Choice Travel Awards for best service.

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book