頂級酒店

下榻Page148晉緻酒店 探索九龍潮人社區

下榻Page148晉緻酒店,你可從高處及近距離感受九龍地道而喧囂的生活百態,位置相當便利;酒店內又設有文青聚集的手工咖啡室,客房景觀開揚,有鬧市中居高臨下的氣派

有何自成一格之處?

Page148-Hong-Kong-salad-cafe
Credit: Courtesy of Page 148

晉逸酒店集團在香港開設的Page148晉緻酒店,選址位處佐敦和尖沙咀的港鐵站之間,因此獲標榜為「適合探索小城大事者的居停」。這間講究美好生活方式的精品酒店,建築設計靈感取材自紐約的熨斗大廈,因此外牆採用充滿時尚感的古銅色鋁材及水泥鋪砌而成,呼應紐約摩天大樓和前衛建築林立的城市魅力。

客房特色

Page148-Hong-Kong-room-bed-view
Credit: Courtesy of Page 148

全數197間客房均裝有大型落地玻璃窗,九龍木球會綠意盎然的大草坪盡收眼底。房間設計簡約優雅,配套設備處處貼合現代旅客的需要。備有六種房型供選擇,包括標準的雙人房以至可供四人入住的家庭式類型。衛浴設備選用Appelles Apothecary & Lab的產品,這個澳洲品牌一向以不進行動物測試為宗旨生產天然的護髮及護膚品。

優越設施

Page148-Hong-Kong-Page-Common-cafe-tables
Credit: Courtesy of Page 148

與其倫敦姊妹店Page8一樣,Page148亦貫徹簡潔的裝潢。酒店大堂設有共享空間,擺放大型公共桌子和可搬動的座椅,讓賓客在此互動交流,也可靜處一隅使用個人電腦或是享受閱讀的樂趣。在同一樓層連接大堂的咖啡店Page Common,供應多款出色的手沖咖啡和小吃,更是消磨時光的最佳好去處。

貼心之道

Page148-Hong-Kong-room-drip-coffee-bag
Credit: Courtesy of Page 148

酒店以滿足千禧世代的品味和喜好為目標,因此咖啡成為當中的亮點,每間客房均供應Page Common精心調配的濾泡咖啡包,賓客可以隨時享受愜意的輕鬆時光。部分房型更配備便攜式4G無線網絡路由器,賓客前往尖沙咀一帶的繁華鬧市遊逛,也可即時與人分享途中所見所聞的精采之處。

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Top hotels

Page148 Hong Kong is Perfect for Exploring Hip Kowloon

Artisanal coffee, skyline views and a convenient location make Page148 Hong Kong the perfect base for travellers who want to connect with Kowloon's mix of grit and glitz

What’s the Deal?

Page148-Hong-Kong-salad-cafe
Credit: Courtesy of Page 148

Billed as the ‘home of urban explorers’, Page Hotels’ Hong Kong property – Page148 – is located in between the Jordan and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR stations. For this lifestyle boutique hotel, architects took New York’s Flatiron Building as an inspiration to come up with a dark, sleek aluminium facade, paying tribute to the city’s modern skyscrapers and futuristic skyline.

Rooms

Page148-Hong-Kong-room-bed-view
Credit: Courtesy of Page 148

All 197 rooms at Page148 feature floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the Kowloon Cricket Club. The design brief here calls for a minimalist yet functional approach to cater to the needs of modern travellers. Six room types are available, from the standard two-person rooms to family rooms that can host up to four guests. Bathroom amenities are courtesy of Appelles Apothecary & Lab, an Australian cruelty-free, all-natural hair- and skincare label.

Facilities

Page148-Hong-Kong-Page-Common-cafe-tables
Credit: Courtesy of Page 148

Like Page8, its sister property in London, Page148 takes a no-fuss approach to its facilities. The hotel’s lobby features communal tables and movable seats that acts as a space to both mingle or spend some quiet time with a laptop or book. On the same floor, you’ll also find Page Common, a cafe offering a selection of artisanal coffee and light meals.

Extra Touch

Page148-Hong-Kong-room-drip-coffee-bag
Credit: Courtesy of Page 148

Page148’s offerings are all about tapping into the millennial traveller’s mindset. The brand takes coffee very seriously, and each room features Page Common blend coffee drip-bags to ensure guests are well caffeinated. A 4G pocket Wi-Fi device is also included in selected room types, allowing guests to explore the bustling neighbourhood of Tsim Sha Tsui – and share updates in real time.

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book