From the inflight magazines for
Cathay Pacific and Cathay Dragon

Note: While COVID-19 has put most travel on hold for now, we hope our stories will keep you dreaming and planning for the future

X

Contacts for Discovery

20 January 2021

Cathay Pacific Editorial Advisory Board

Head of brand & content
Ruaraidh Smeaton

Digital content manager
Tiffany Lam

Assistant manager, digital content
Ella Pleasant

Assistant manager, digital content & editorial
Hannah Leung

Digital content editors
Nicola Ngan, Claudia Tam

Entertainment, platforms & connectivity manager
Simon Cuthbert

Assistant manager, customer experience – entertainment content
Alvin Lai

Retail and ecommerce manager
Irene Chan

Retail & ecommerce partnership head
Andrew Au

Produced by Cedar Hong Kong

General enquiries: cathayenquiries@cedarcom.hk

Editorial enquiries: cathayeditorial@cedarcom.hk

Editorial

Group editor
Adam White

Managing editor
Tamsin Cocks

Deputy editor
Vanessa Kwok

Group sub-editor
Yvonne Wong

Aviation editor
Phil Heard

Head of digital content
Kate Appleton

Digital content manager
Tim Pritchard

Account Management/
Production/
Finance

Account director
Louise Buxton

Head of production
Simon Ho

Assistant accountant
Kan Yuk Lan

Art

Creative director
Steve Ellul

Group art director
Jowie Chan

Digital designer
Moni Leung

Chief photographer
Moses Ng

Management

Managing director
Jessica Haigh

Business and strategy director
Joseph Costello

Content director
Mark Tjhung

Cedar Communications

CEO
Clare Broadbent

Global business development director
Christina da Silva

Global chief creative officer
Stuart Purcell

Production director
Vanessa Salter

Finance director
Jane Moffett

Advertising Enquiries – Asian Integrated Media Ltd.

Founder
Peter Jeffery

CEO
Brendan Inns
+852 3910 6387
brendan@asianimedia.com

HONG KONG SAR
ADVERTISING DIRECTOR

Teresa Ngai
+852 3910 6385
teresa@asianimedia.com

ADVERTISEMENT DIRECTOR
Amy Lok
+852 3910 6384
amy@asianimedia.com

AUSTRALIA
John Byrne
+61 8 9381 3991
john@hoganmedia.com.au

BENELUX
Giovanni Angiolini
a/o Bianca van der Maat
+31 6 2223 8420
giovanni@gio.media

CANADA
Dave Pitcher
+1 604 396 5801
davepitcher@icloud.com

CHINESE MAINLAND
Icy Lee
+86 136 0114 8003
icy@asianimedia.com.cn

FRANCE
Virginie Aarab
+33 (0)1 40 13 79 01
v.aarab@imm-france.com

INDIA
Mahesh D. Kala
+91 124 493 2020
mahesh@gmnindia.com

ITALY
Stefania Guerrini
+39 02 3657 4590
s.guerrini@imm-international.com

JAPAN
Kazuhiko Tanaka
+81 3 3589 4667
k.tanaka@shinano-tf.com

SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA & INDONESIA
Soh Liang Liang
+65 9691 7817
liangliang@asianimedia.com

Vincent Lim
+65 6337 6995 / 9750 8896
vincent@asianimedia.com

SOUTH KOREA
Yong-Jin Park
+82 2 3789 6888
hi@YJPvm.kr

SWITZERLAND
Chiara Leardi
+41 79 421 34 21
chiara@phoenix-media.ch

TAIWAN CHINA
Janet Chen
+886 2 2767 7390
janet@procomintl.com.tw

THAILAND
Pratthana Kittikun
+662 635 5185 ext 12
boom@njmediapeople.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Sudarshna Rathore
+ 9714 447 5760
sudarshna@iasmedia.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Peter Mason
+44 207 253 0888
peter@advance.uk.com

UNITED STATES
Francesco Lascari (East Coast)
+1 212 268 3344
francesco.lascari@husonmedia.com

Ralph Lockwood (West Coast)
+1 408 879 6666 ext 301
ralph.lockwood@husonmedia.com