聯絡《DISCOVERY》雜誌

聯絡《DISCOVERY》雜誌

國泰航空編輯顧問委員會

Head of brand & content
Ruaraidh Smeaton

Digital content manager
Tiffany Lam

Assistant manager, digital content
Ella Pleasant

Assistant manager, digital content & editorial
Hannah Leung

Digital content editors
顏昭倩、譚楷怡

Entertainment, platforms & connectivity manager
Simon Cuthbert

Assistant manager, customer experience – entertainment content
黎殷華

Retail product manager
陳婉儀

Retail ancillaries assistant manager
費凱豪

由CEDAR HONG KONG製作

一般查詢:cathayenquiries@cedarcom.hk

編輯查詢:cathayeditorial@cedarcom.hk

編輯部

集團總編輯
Adam White

執行編輯
Tamsin Cocks

副編輯
Vanessa Kwok

執行編輯
Dominic Ngai

娛樂編輯
Amanda Sheppard

集團文稿編輯
Yvonne Wong

航空編輯
Phil Heard

數碼內容主管
Kate Appleton

數碼內容經理
Tim Pritchard

 

客戶服務/製作/財務

客戶服務總監
Louise Buxton

製作主管
Simon Ho

助理會計主任
Kan Yuk Lan

美術

創作總監
Steve Ellul

集團美術總監
Jowie Chan

數碼美術設計師
Moni Leung

設計師
Man Chan

圖片編輯
Shandy Gan

首席攝影師
Moses Ng

 

管理

董事總經理
Jessica Haigh

業務及策略總監
Joseph Costello

內容總監
Mark Tjhung

 

Cedar Communications

行政總裁
Clare Broadbent

全球業務策劃總監
Christina da Silva

創作總監
Stuart Purcell

製作總監
Vanessa Salter

財務總監
Jane Moffett

廣告查詢 – Asian Integrated Media Ltd.

創辦人
Peter Jeffery

行政總裁
Brendan Inns
+852 3910 6387
brendan@asianimedia.com

香港特別行政區廣告總監(國泰航空)
Teresa Ngai
+852 3910 6385
teresa@asianimedia.com

高級廣告經理(國泰港龍)
Amy Lok
+852 3910 6384
amy@asianimedia.com

澳洲
John Byrne
+61 8 9381 3991
john@hoganmedia.com.au

比荷盧聯盟
Giovanni Angiolini
a/o Bianca van der Maat
+31 6 2223 8420
giovanni@gio.media

加拿大
Dave Pitcher
+1 604 396 5801
davepitcher@icloud.com

中國內地
Icy Lee
+86 136 0114 8003
icy@asianimedia.com.cn

法國
Virginie Aarab
+33 (0)1 40 13 79 01
v.aarab@imm-france.com

印度
Mahesh D. Kala
+91 124 493 2020
Mahesh@gmnindia.com

意大利
Stefania Guerrini
s.guerrini@imm-international.com

Brenda Nava-Gutiérrez
b.nava-gutierrez@imm-france.com
+39 02 3657 4590

日本
Kazuhiko Tanaka
+81 3 3589 4667
kazujt@bunkoh.com

新加坡、馬來西亞及印尼
Soh Liang Liang
+65 9691 7817
liangliang@asianimedia.com

Joseph Yap
+65 6337 6996 / 9683 9530
joseph@asianimedia.com

Vincent Lim
+65 6337 6995 / 9750 8896
vincent@asianimedia.com

南韓
Yong-Jin Park
+82 2 3789 6888
hi@YJPvm.kr

瑞士
Chiara Leardi
+41 79 421 34 21
chiara@phoenix-media.ch

中國台灣
Janet Chen
+886 2 2767 7390
janet@procomintl.com.tw

泰國
Anchana Nararidh
+66 2 258 4425
anchana@abcom.co.th

阿拉伯聯合酋長國
Sudarshna Rathore
+ 9714 447 5760
sudarshna@iasmedia.com

英國
Peter Mason
+44 207 253 0888
peter@advance.uk.com

美國
Francesco Lascari(東岸)
+1 212 268 3344
francesco.lascari@husonmedia.com

Ralph Lockwood(西岸)
+1 408 879 6666 ext 301
ralph.lockwood@husonmedia.com

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book