頂級酒店

下榻曼谷嘉佩樂酒店,盡享奢華體驗

泰國首都最新的河畔矚目建設,非曼谷嘉佩樂酒店莫屬。這所奢華酒店坐落於湄南河岸,為住客帶來迷人的窗外景色,河流旁邊的社區亦生意盎然

有何自成一格之處?

Capella-Bangkok-Phra-Nakhon-Outdoor

湄南河東岸的Charoenkrung老街,是市內新興的文創熱點。當地近年吸引豪華酒店品牌進駐,曼谷嘉佩樂酒店就是近20年來最矚目的新酒店之一,而曼谷湄南河四季酒店亦預計於2020年內開幕。這間時尚度假酒店共有101間套房和別墅,客房面積更由61平方米起,非常寬敞,內有露台或私人泳池連花園,住客可在落地玻璃窗前欣賞湄南河川流不息的美景。

酒店特色

Capella-Bangkok-Phra-Nakhon-indoor-restaurant
Credit: Courtesy of Capella Bangkok

酒店把客人的大小事情照顧得妥妥貼貼。餐飲方面,其高級餐廳邀得法國南部蔚藍海岸的米芝蓮三星餐廳Mirazur主廚Mauro Colagreco坐鎮。服務方面,住客可享受彈性的入住及退房安排,更有專屬的「嘉佩樂文旅官」推介景點和出行交通良方。酒店又請來專業團隊於酒店大堂舉辦不同活動。

貼心之道

Auriga健身中心為你帶來前所未有的水療體驗,混合武術班、泰式木槌按摩和水療,同場加送磅礡的河景徹底洗滌你的身心靈。

Capella-Bangkok-Auriga-wellness-treatment-room
Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Top hotels

Capella Bangkok: The Thai Capital’s Latest Riverfront Masterpiece

The new Capella Bangkok is the latest luxury hotel on the banks of the Chao Phraya, offering stellar views and waterfront vibes

What’s the Deal

Capella-Bangkok-Phra-Nakhon-Outdoor

Charoenkrung, an ancient road along the east bank of the Chao Phraya river, has transformed into a creative hub. Now come the luxury hotels: Capella Bangkok is the first major debut in about 20 years (along with Four Seasons Hotel Bangkok at Chao Phraya River, which is set to open in 2020). Starting at a generous 61 square metres, the urban resort’s 101 suites and villas feature balconies or private plunge pools with gardens. Floor-to-ceiling windows reveal the river’s daily rhythms.

Why Stay?

Capella-Bangkok-Phra-Nakhon-indoor-restaurant
Credit: Courtesy of Capella Bangkok

Capella Bangkok nails the big and small stuff. It snagged chef Mauro Colagreco of the French Riviera’s three-Michelin-star Mirazur for its fine-dining restaurant and enlists other talents for events in the Living Room. All guests get flexible check-in/check-out and a dedicated Capella Culturist to personalise local recommendations.

Don’t Miss

Change up your usual spa routine at Auriga Wellness, which offers mixed martial arts, tok sen (a Thai massage involving a hammer and chisel) and water therapy – as if the views weren’t restorative enough.

Capella-Bangkok-Auriga-wellness-treatment-room
Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book