頂級酒店

香港機場附近的酒店推介

不管你是來公幹還是短暫停留,這些鄰近香港機場或在大嶼山其他地方的酒店,既有地利之便,也別具個性。

當飛機準備降落香港國際機場時,大嶼山的翠綠山巒和蜿蜒有致的海岸線映入眼簾,是一道令人印象難忘的美麗風景。香港機場以高效率馳名於世,為旅客提供便捷的交通前往市中心和大灣區。不過,如果你要趕搭清晨的航班;或想靠近經常舉行精采活動的亞洲國際博覽館,或打算利用中途停留的時間在東涌東薈城名店倉購物,入住大嶼山的酒店會更稱心如意。

大嶼山距離香港兩大都會核心中環九龍約半小時車程,但對於想寓工作於娛樂的旅客來說,這裡自有其過人之處。大嶼山坐擁香港迪士尼樂園和天壇大佛,還有不少遠足徑和迷人海灘。而大澳漁村更是香港最引人入勝的知名景點,你可索性住在大澳區內雅緻的文物酒店,深入遊覽。

以下是香港機場附近和大嶼山其他地區的酒店推介。

香港機場附近的酒店

富豪機場酒店

香港唯一位於機場內的酒店,為家庭和商務旅客提供全面的服務和設施。$$

富豪機場酒店

香港富豪機場酒店距離香港國際機場一號客運大樓接機大堂A僅兩分鐘步程,設有1,171間客房,是城中規模最大的酒店之一,也是過境旅客的不二之選。不過,這裡提供的服務遠遠超出一般機場酒店的水平。酒店設有六個餐飲場所,滿足各方遊客的不同口味和飲食需要,而先進的會議設施則適合舉行各種規模的活動。如果你帶著孩子同行,可善用酒店的家庭客房和室外遊樂場,更可遊覽香港迪士尼樂園昂坪360

私心推介:所有客房均設有雙層隔音玻璃窗,阻隔機場跑道的噪音。

是否設有泳池?設有戶外和室內泳池。

赤鱲角香港國際機場暢達路9號;+852 2286 8888

香港天際萬豪酒店

便利和呵護備至的服務,吸引商務旅客到來。$$-$$$

Indoor swimming pool of SkyCity Marriott Hong Kong

香港天際萬豪酒店同樣鄰近香港機場,距離僅次於富豪機場酒店。酒店設有658間豪華客房,因為靠近機場的關係,讓住客在房間可近觀跑道或眺望港珠澳大橋的風景。酒店設有富麗堂皇的宴會廳、多間會議室、24小時健身中心、萬豪酒店獨有及香港首家「泉」水療中心,還有多間餐廳,當中包括以粵菜馳名的萬豪中菜廳。酒店提供免費穿梭巴士服務前往機場和香港迪士尼樂園。至於會議及演唱會場地亞洲國際博覽館就在毗鄰。

私心推介:大理石浴室備有多款THANN天然護膚產品。

是否設有泳池?設有一個室內泳池。

香港大嶼山香港國際機場航天城東路 1號;+852 3969 1888

諾富特東薈城酒店

佔盡地利的住宿之選,鄰近機場和多個大嶼山景點。$$

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

從機場驅車前往東涌的諾富特東薈城酒店僅需數分鐘,而酒店更為住客安排免費穿梭巴士往返機場和酒店,因此佔盡地利之便。酒店共有440間寬敞客房,面積由300平方呎起計,配搭時尚的裝潢,環境舒適。設施包括器材新穎的健身中心,泳池和四家餐廳,提供亞洲、地中海以及經典的窩心美食,不會令美食家失望。跟酒店相連的商場東薈城名店倉雲集了80個國際時裝品牌店,全都提供折扣優惠。場內還設有餐廳和港鐵站,可直達市中心。如想轉換環境造訪樸實悠閒的大澳漁村,可直接乘巴士前往,至於昂坪360纜車則到訪寶蓮寺和天壇大佛,沿途更送上秀麗風景。

私心推介:20米長的泳池融入了山景和海景,是花園精心佈局的其中一環。

是否設有泳池?設有一個室外泳池。

東涌文東路51+852 3602 8888

香港東涌世茂喜來登酒店

中途停留或留港度假的高雅居停。$$-$$$

Executive ocean view suite bedroom at the Sheraton Tung Chung near Hong Kong Airport

合共提供218間客房及套房的香港東涌世茂喜來登酒店,位處發展一日千里的東涌北地段,除了坐擁迷人的海岸景致,更可俯瞰香港國際機場,是區內最豪華舒適的酒店。除了滿足過境旅客的需求,其優越的地理位置亦吸引本地人入住。住客可以順道前往大嶼山參與各式各樣的戶外活動,包括在充滿漁村風情的大澳欣賞這個東方威尼斯的獨特文化,到昂坪360乘坐纜車暢遊著名的天壇大佛及昂坪市集,或到鄰近多條行山徑樂享郊外野趣。酒店的四家餐飲場所中,位於頂層的海岸扒房是一間高級的燒烤餐廳,采悅軒則呈奉創新的經典粵菜;至於其他設備完善的場地,適合舉辦商務會議及婚禮等活動。

位處同一建築群內,是剛開業的姊妹酒店香港東涌世茂福朋喜來登酒店,備有多達1,001間客房及多個餐飲設施。

私心推介:在頂層海岸扒房的室外露台一邊細酌雞尾酒,一邊欣賞城中飛機升降的最佳景觀。

是否設有泳池?設有戶外泳池。

大嶼山東涌怡東路9號;+852 2535 0000

大嶼山其他酒店

香港愉景灣酒店

飽覽迷人海景的浪漫假期。$$

Auberge Discovery Bay Hotel Hong Kong

香港愉景灣酒店設有漂亮的白色教堂,而且坐擁愉景灣的寧謐景色,因此是舉辦婚禮的熱門地點。愉景灣是很適合享受家庭樂的郊區,餐廳、海灘和遠足徑一應俱全,讓一家大小都能樂在其中,而且距離機場亦不到30分鐘車程。酒店的高樓層設有64間一房、兩房和三房的套房,每個套房均設有獨立的起居室,而且前臨毫無遮擋的港島和九龍全景。酒店的餐飲場所是Café bord de Mer & Lounge餐廳和播放體育賽事的The Bounty酒吧。情侶可以在Spa Botanica水療中心享受甜蜜時光,或者到寬敞的室外泳池寫意度日;帶著孩子的旅客則可善用酒店的兒童天地/活動中心讓小朋友玩樂,或者參加單車團到處遊覽。

私心推介:在Café bord de Mer & Lounge餐廳涼風習習的露天平台一邊享用特色雞尾酒,一邊欣賞日落美景。

是否設有泳池?設有一個室外泳池。

大嶼山愉景灣海澄湖畔路88號;+852 2295 8288

大澳文物酒店

位於傳統漁村的殖民地魅力建築。$$$

Tai O Heritage Hotel Hong Kong

約一個世紀以來,水警一直在位於大嶼山西岸的警署監視偷渡客的行蹤,因為這裡很接近中國內地,在無雲的晚上,更可眺望到澳門和珠海一帶的霓虹燈光。時至今日,這間警署已經關閉,並經過精心修復,成為設有九間客房的大澳文物酒店。酒店裝潢典雅,設有壁爐、大理石浴室、黃銅燈具和飾釘木家具,並由香港歷史文物保育建設基金會負責管理。由於肩負著支持社區及其傳統的使命,大約一半的酒店員工均是大澳或大嶼山其他地方的居民,而設有玻璃屋頂的餐廳亦特別採用蝦醬、紫貝天葵和鹹魚等本地食材炮製美食。你可在酒店毗鄰的碼頭乘船出海,尋找難得一見的中華白海豚倩影,然後觀賞大澳水上棚屋的風景。大澳距離機場約一小時車程,所以即使是下午短暫停留,也有足夠的遊覽時間,不用留宿一晚亦可。

私心推介:辦理入住手續的櫃台旁邊保留了昔日兩間小型拘留室,還有窗門上的子彈印,均生動地訴說著酒店昔日的故事。

是否設有泳池?沒有。

大澳石仔埗街;+852 2985 8383

 

本文原於2020年12月刊登,並於2021年1月更新

酒店價格指南
$ = 每晚房價不高於1,000港元
$$=1,000港元起
$$$=2,000港元起
$$$$=3,000港元起

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Top hotels

The Best Hotels Near Hong Kong Airport

Whether you’re here on business or just stopping over, these hotels near Hong Kong airport and elsewhere on Lantau Island deliver convenience and character

Lantau Island’s verdant peaks and coastline wow travellers on the descent into Hong Kong International Airport. While the airport is an icon of efficiency, with convenient connections to the city centre as well as the Greater Bay Area, sometimes it makes the most sense to stay right on Lantau. It might be for the ease of catching an early flight, for proximity to the events hub of AsiaWorld–Expo, or for a shopper’s stopover at Tung Chung’s Citygate outlet mall.

Lantau is around half an hour from the big-city energy of Central or Kowloon, but for those mixing business and fun, it has its own blockbuster attractions – such as Hong Kong Disneyland and the Big Buddha, as well as nature trails and beaches. One of Hong Kong’s most enchanting areas is Tai O, a fishing village where you can settle into an intimate heritage hotel.

Read on for our reviews of the best hotels near Hong Kong airport and further afield on Lantau Island.

Hotels Near Hong Kong Airport

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong

Full facilities for family and business at Hong Kong’s only on-site airport hotel. $$

Prime Deluxe King room at the Regal Airport Hotel in Hong Kong

Just a two-minute walk from Hong Kong International Airport’s T1 Arrival Hall A, the 1,171-room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong is one of the city’s largest hotels – and the obvious choice for transiting travellers. Yet what’s on offer here goes way beyond your standard airport hotel. Six food and beverage outlets cater to different palates and dietary needs of all comers, while state-of-the-art meeting facilities suit events of all sizes. Those with young children can take advantage of family rooms, an outdoor playground and proximity to attractions like Hong Kong Disneyland and Ngong Ping 360.

Detail You’ll Love: Double-glazed soundproofed windows in all rooms to block out runway noise.

 Pool? Yes, an outdoor pool and an indoor pool.

9 Cheong Tat Road, Hong Kong International Airport, Chek Lap Kok; +852 2286 8888

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott

Business travellers head here for an easy, pampered stay. $$-$$$

Indoor swimming pool of SkyCity Marriott Hong Kong

After the Regal, the Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel is the next-closest option for hotels near Hong Kong airport. It’s so close that guests wake up to views of the runway – or the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge – from the 658 plush rooms. The hotel boasts a grand ballroom; several meeting rooms; a 24-hour fitness centre; Hong Kong’s first Quan Spa, unique to Marriott; and restaurants, notably Man Ho for Cantonese food. Take advantage of the complimentary shuttle service to the airport – and to Hong Kong Disneyland. Next door is AsiaWorld-Expo, which hosts conventions and concerts.

Detail You’ll Love: Marble bathrooms equipped with THANN natural skincare products.

Pool? Yes, an indoor pool.

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong International Airport, Lantau, Hong Kong; +852 3969 1888

Novotel Citygate

A convenient choice near the airport and Lantau sights. $$

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

Novotel Citygate in Tung Chung offers a hassle-free stay just a few minutes’ drive from the airport – with a complimentary shuttle bus for guests. The 440 rooms are generously sized, starting from 300 square feet, with contemporary decor. The facilities include an up-to-date gym, a pool and four restaurants to satisfy cravings from Asian to Mediterranean to classic comfort foods. Shoppers will find discounts on 80 international fashion brands at the adjoining Citygate Outlets mall, which also has restaurants and direct subway access to the city centre. You’re a bus ride from the quaint Tai O fishing village while the scenic Ngong Ping 360 cable car will bring you to Po Lin Monastery and the Big Buddha.

Detail You’ll Love: The 20-metre-long pool is part of a landscaped garden area with mountain and sea views.

Pool? Yes, an outdoor pool.

51 Man Tung Road, Tung Chung; +852 3602 8888

Sheraton Hong Kong Tung Chung Hotel

A refined destination for stopovers or staycations. $$-$$$

Executive ocean view suite bedroom at the Sheraton Tung Chung, one of the best hotels near Hong Kong airport

Sitting right on the water in fast-developing Tung Chung North is the area’s most luxurious hotel. The Sheraton Hong Kong Tung Chung, with its 218 rooms and suites, overlooks Hong Kong International Airport, but it’s not just catering to those in transit. The hotel is looking to become a destination in its own right – and a gateway to the many outdoor delights of Lantau including Tai O, Ngong Ping 360 and the island’s many hiking trails. There are four dining outlets – check out the excellent Sunset Grill and the Cantonese restaurant Yue – that underpin this ambition, as well as a swathe of event spaces for everything from boardroom meetings to weddings.

In the same complex resides a sister hotel, the just-opened Four Points by Sheraton Hong Kong, Tung Chung, featuring a staggering 1,001 rooms and several dining options of its own.

Detail You’ll Love: The outdoor terrace at the rooftop Sunset Grill – possibly the best in the city to watch passing planes with a cocktail in hand.

Pool? Yes, an outdoor pool.

9 Yi Tung Road, Tung Chung; +852 2535 0000

More Hotels on Lantau

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong

Gorgeous sea views fit for a romantic getaway. $$

Auberge Discovery Bay Hotel Hong Kong

The Auberge Discovery Bay is a popular venue for weddings given its picture-perfect white chapel and tranquil views of Discovery Bay, a family-friendly suburb with restaurants, beaches and access to hiking trails. It’s also less than 30 minutes from the airport by car. The hotel’s top floors are reserved for 64 one-, two- and three-bedroom suites with separate lounges and unobstructed panoramas looking out towards Hong Kong and Kowloon. For dining and drinks, there’s Café bord de Mer & Lounge as well as The Bounty sports bar. Couples can indulge at Spa Botanica and hang by the spacious outdoor pool; families will appreciate the kids’ club as well as organised bike tours.

Detail You’ll Love: Sundowners on the breezy outdoor terrace of Café bord de Mer & Lounge.

Pool? Yes, an outdoor pool.

88 Siena Avenue, Discovery Bay; +852 2295 8288

Tai O Heritage Hotel

Colonial-era charm in a traditional fishing village. $$$

Tai O Heritage Hotel Hong Kong

For about a century, marine police kept watch for smugglers from this perch on the west coast of Lantau – close enough to the mainland that you can see the neon lights of Macao and Zhuhai on a clear evening. Now the building is a graciously restored nine-room hotel with fireplaces, marble baths, brass light fixtures and studded wood furniture. Managed by the Hong Kong Heritage Conservation Foundation, the hotel is on a mission to support the community and its traditions. About half the employees hail from Tai O or wider Lantau, and the glass-roofed restaurant features local ingredients like shrimp paste, mountain begonia and salted fish. A boat ride from the adjacent pier will ferry you into open water for the chance to spot rare pink dolphins – and then past stilt homes in the village. Tai O lies within an hour of the airport – near enough for an afternoon’s stopover visit, if you can’t stay the night.

Detail You’ll Love: Vivid reminders of the hotel’s past include two small holding cells by the check-in desk and bullet marks in a window shutter (ask staff to spill the story).

Pool? No.

Shek Tsai Po Street, Tai O; +852 2985 8383

Hotel Pricing Guide
$ = nightly room rates up to HK$1,000
$$ = from HK$1,000+
$$$ = from HK$2,000+
$$$$ = from HK$3,000+

This story was originally published in December 2020 and updated in January 2021

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book