頂級酒店

時下香港staycation精選酒店優惠

預約以下酒店為自己充電,享受留港度假的奢華

新型冠狀病毒(COVID-19)打亂了很多人的旅行大計,香港酒店轉為向本地客人招手,推出非常吸引的staycation住宿連餐飲優惠、客房升級及水療體驗等。

入住酒店讓你人在香港也可以瞬間出走,在維港的壯麗美景旁起床,下午享用一頓悠閒的午餐,或出發探索新社區,欣賞你平時沒有為意的香港風情。

如果你正想更新生活節奏,不妨考慮奕居、半島酒店、四季酒店和城中更多精選酒店的超值住宿。想物色更多酒店優惠?國泰假期已為你悉心準備,讓你留港也能歡度一個愉快的假期。

貼士:以下的住宿優惠計劃可能隨時調整,預訂前請與酒店確認細節

中環及金鐘

香港港麗酒店

香港港麗酒店的 Bliss & Brunch 周末住宿體驗取名巧妙,名副其實地讓賓客樂享兩大服務,在雲霄美景下於周末享受泡泡浴和早午餐,將staycation體驗提升至全新層次。客人可在61層豪華景觀客房中入住一晚,細意俯瞰香港標誌性的天際景觀(適用於周五至周日登記入住),還可獲免費房間升級(需視乎供應而定)。此外,住客可在意寧谷餐廳享用無限供應的香檳及豐盛的雙人意大利早午餐。如你預訂Royale住宿套票,你更可於行政貴賓廊或咖啡園品嚐下午茶及黃昏雞尾酒。入住過後,你定必因以上種種享受而精神飽滿。如你對浴伴橡皮鴨戀戀不捨,歡迎你把它免費帶回家。成人雙人體驗定價為2,600港元(Deluxe住宿套票)或3,300港元(Royale住宿套票),有效期至5月31日。

金鐘道88號太古廣場;+852 2521 3838

香港四季酒店

Room interior with city skyline view at the Four Seasons Hong Kong

出國旅行暫時未能成事,香港四季酒店或許是你下一個豪華度假好去處。預訂這間奢華酒店的套房住宿假期套餐,入住海景套房、維港海景套房或豪華套房便可享房價五折優惠。兩位賓客除可享用每日早餐外,更可在The Lounge大堂餐廳或套房內專享每日的下午茶服務。又或是利用每晚價值 1,000 港元的餐飲服務消費額,留在房間過一個愜意的晚上,即管放肆一下點選美味可口的甜品,大飽口腹之欲。酒店還有其他staycation住宿優惠,假如你想在香港盡興,得嘗氣派萬千的度假感受,實在不容錯過。住宿優惠每晚收費由2,850港元起,優惠期至5月31日。

中環金融街8號;+852 3196 8888

香港文華東方酒店

文華東方酒店可能是城中最富傳奇性的酒店,但它絕不囿於其顯赫過去,最近花了半年時間修葺,帶來耳目一新的面貌。整修工程主要集中於酒店最高的數層,室內設計經過全面改造。米芝蓮星級粵菜食府文華廳正是一例,現在以全新的寶藍色裝潢示人,在極具時尚感的環境下呈奉經典粵式佳餚。是次翻新更為酒店一眾餐飲場所帶來新成員:位於25樓的新派日式居酒屋The Aubrey,以極具氣派的室內設計,襯托落地大窗外居高臨下的海港景致,為免向隅,請提前預約。行政酒廊文華閣亦是這次翻新工程的重點,色系以棗紅色和柔和的金色為主調,再加上利落的空間線條、懷舊藝術品和窗外完美的都會風景,令人賞心悅目,值得一提的是這裡會無間斷為客人送上小食,非常窩心。入夜後,文華閣豐富的酒藏讓客人享受到精心調配的黃昏雞尾酒,同時更會舉辦威士忌品味活動,供住客報名參加。酒店最近推出文華閣休閒之旅住宿套餐,包括雙人文華廳精選私房美饌、雙人在The Aubrey 享用特色雞尾酒、退房時間延至晚上 6 時的禮遇,以及可享用文華閣所有服務。套餐價格由每晚5,880港元起,提供至6月30日為止。

中環干諾道中 5 號;+852 2522 0111

石板街酒店

The classic guest room at the Pottinger hotel in Hong Kong

想好好享受留港度假的每一刻,忘卻時間流逝?這間位於中環中心地帶的精品酒店推出延續享樂33小時優惠,保證你有33小時的住宿時間。你可以在上午9點入住,次日下午6點退房,在房間內愜意放鬆,或探索附近別具歷史感的街區。此外,你還可獲每日200港元的Gradini意大利餐廳餐飲消費額。優惠至4月30日止,如選在星期五及六入住,你可享最優惠房價再八折;如在星期日至星期四入住,更可享最優惠房價再八五折。

中環皇后大道中74號;+852 2308 3188

奕居

能在香港備受推崇的酒店盡享24小時奢華入住體驗,確實令人興奮。錦上添花的是,你還可以放肆大啖佳餚美膳、免費享用房內的迷你酒吧、無上限供應的爆谷和電影。這些都是奕居最新推出的「與奕居的24小時套票優惠。你可彈性選擇入住時間,在精緻的客房沉醉於窗外的迷人景觀,歡度完整24小時的住宿體驗;其他禮遇包括在太古廣場The Continental餐廳享用雙人早餐,以及在Maka Hiki Lounge細味迎賓飲品。如選在星期日至星期四入住,可享最優惠房價再八折,每晚收費由2,880港元起,優惠期至8月31日。(按此查看奕居其他精采優惠

香港金鐘道88號太古廣場+852 2918 1838

欲知更多區內的頂級酒店選擇,請參閱香港中環最佳酒店精選推介 >

灣仔

香港君悅酒店

Hong-Kong-Staycation-Grand-Hyatt-Hong-Kong-Grand-Deluxe-City-Room

香港君悅酒店向來是本地首屈一指的酒店之一,今次特別推出Escape 24住宿優惠,為賓客呈獻完美周末度假體驗(每晚由1,980港元起,優惠期至6月30日止)。賓客除了可享用豐富的雙人早餐,還可自選以下其中一項額外禮遇:價值1,000港元的餐飲(包括客房送餐服務)或水療消費額,在酒店的茶園或咖啡廳享用雙人下午茶餐連香檳一支,或於港灣壹號、Grand Hyatt Steakhouse、茶園或Grissini意大利餐廳享用雙人午餐或晚餐套餐。

灣仔港灣道1號;+852 2588 1234

The Hari Hong Kong酒店

Premium corner room at the Hari Hong Kong in Wan Chai

扎根本地的夏利里拉家族,最近於灣仔開設The Hari Hong Kong酒店。酒店共設有210間客房,室內設計由Tara Bernerd操刀,客房採用柔和色調,陳設帶點中世紀況味,加上當代藝術品的裝飾,還有全大理石鋪砌的浴室,不同細節盡顯典雅奢華的魅力。百聞不如一見,不妨試試酒店推出的Welcome to the Hari住宿禮遇,享用意大利餐廳Lucciola或日式居酒屋Zoku的700港元消費額,以及入住King Room或Twin Room延遲至下午3時退房優惠(Corner Room、Premium Corner Room或套房則延遲至下午1時退房)。每晚收費由1,400港元起,優惠期至3月31日止。

灣仔駱克道330號;+852 2129 0388

香港瑞吉酒店

或許你無法離開香港,但香港瑞吉酒店的米芝蓮一星級法國餐廳L’Envol和中餐廳「潤」,則可以帶領你的味蕾環遊世界。每晚收費3,500港元起,住客便可享受極盡奢華的24-Hour Plus Staycation住宿套票(優惠期至6月30日,優惠碼P91),內含1,000港元酒店消費額、免費客房升級至高級豪華客房、代客泊車服務和雙人專屬健身訓練,以及可選擇彈性入住及退房時間。另外,你還可以選擇The Ultimate Family Staycation套票(每晚收費4,000港元起,優惠期至12月31日,優惠碼ZJ5),兩名成人和兩名兒童(12歲或以下)可獲各種額外優惠,包括免費親子康體班、於The Drawing Room餐廳享用免費兒童餐、免費兒童餐客房送餐服務,以及兒童浴袍、拖鞋及泰迪熊等贈品。

灣仔港灣徑1 號;+852 2138 6888

欲知更多區內的頂級酒店選擇,請參閱灣仔區最佳酒店精選推介 >

北角

香港維港凱悅尚萃酒店

Hong-Kong-Staycation-Hyatt-Centric-Infinity-Pool

香港維港凱悅尚萃酒店位於港島北角東面的海傍,地理位置優越,讓你飽覽優美景致之餘,還可盡享舒適款待。酒店推出了毛孩放電假期住宿體驗,在寬敞的房間中你可以和狗狗一起欣賞維港的壯麗景色。賓客還會獲贈狗狗歡迎禮包,內含美味歡迎小點、清潔用品和本地寵物店的購物現金劵,狗狗還可進入Upper Farm毛孩放電草地盡情奔跑。每晚費用由999港元起(以30公斤或以下重的的狗狗計算),若有第二隻狗狗同行,則需額外付299港元。住宿優惠將會繼續提供至另行通知。

北角北角邨里一號;+852 3762 1234

Ovolo奧華酒店

Hong Kong Staycation Ovolo Southside Corner Room

充滿創意和玩味的Ovolo奧華酒店現正推出「Freesome」住宿推廣,如預訂兩晚,緊接的第三晚即可免費入住, 適用於旗下位於中環和黃竹坑兩間酒店。如你只能逗留兩晚,你也可保留此住宿優惠,在接續的六個月內於其中一間奧華酒店免費入住一晚,方便你即興來個staycation小度假。一如既往,在奧華酒店度假都可享一系列貼心服務,如免費享用房內mini bar的豐富零食,附送免費早餐,更加能在歡樂時光享用在場或派送到客房的免費美酒小點。客房價格視乎入住日期而定。

Ovolo奧華中環酒店,中環亞畢諾道2號;+852 3755 3000

Ovolo奧華南岸精品設計酒店,南區黃竹坑道64號;+852 3460 8100 

欲知更多區內的頂級酒店選擇,請參閱香港南區酒店推介 >

九龍

香港半島酒店

Gaddis restaurant interior at The Peninsula Hong Kong

自1928年起,香港人一直視有「遠東貴婦」美譽的香港半島酒店為尊貴氣派的表表者,無論在酒店住宿或用餐也是極致豪華之旅。透過多項住宿禮遇,你可多方面體驗一等一的待遇。其中「寰宇半島自在行」住宿禮遇別出心裁,半島酒店會為客人編排一天至三天的環球之旅,提供「歷史禮讚」及「藝遊思園」兩種尊尚旅程。前者包括酒店導賞團,帶你認識半島引人入勝的故事;後者設徠卡相機攝影工作坊和私人瑜伽班等。此外,酒店的部分餐室亦會為住客特別安排美食體驗,住客可利用套餐包括的500港元餐飲消費額專享特色美饌。每晚收費由3,880港元起,優惠期至331止。

尖沙咀梳士巴利道; +852 2920 2888

香港朗廷酒店

Afternoon tea at the Langham in Kowloon, Hong Kong

這間位於尖沙咀的老字號酒店推出全新住宿優惠計劃「佳饌盛宴」住宿套餐專為滿足你的味蕾而設, 尊享禮遇包括在Artesian酒吧享受氈酒品嚐體驗,於酒店內所有餐廳包括米芝蓮三星粵菜食府唐閣享用1,000港元餐飲消費額,並於翌日享用豐盛的早餐。至於「悠遊粉紅活力之旅」住宿套餐則讓你擁有帝皇級的住宿體驗,包括入住豪華套房、Bostonian Seafood & Grill雙人晚餐、雙人「川」身+心特色按摩療程和雙人朗廷會禮遇(每日豐富早餐、下午茶、黃昏雞尾酒和開胃小吃)。入住酒店但不想獨留毛孩在家,可考慮「萬千寵愛」寵物住宿套餐(價格由2,600港元起,優惠期至6月30日)。套餐包括在房間內享用早餐,個別寵物造型諮詢,寵物用品購物體驗,個人化寵物頸帶,專屬寵物攝影服務連寵物攝影師,讓你和心愛的寵物共享美好時光。

尖沙咀北京道8; +852 2375 1133

香港瑰麗酒店

Harbour view twin room at the Rosewood Hong Kong

如果想帶同寵愛的毛孩朋友一同入住酒店度假,可試試香港瑰麗酒店的寵愛有家住宿體驗(價格由5,025港元起;住宿計劃至8月24日為止)。酒店為客人和寵物準備了一系列貼心禮遇,譬如在客房內享用早餐和下午茶,以及人寵一起鍛鍊的45分鐘瑜伽課程。這個體驗別具意義,因為酒店會在客人每次入住,便捐款500港元予香港愛護動物協會。除此之外,酒店亦有提供其他住宿優惠套餐,適合歡度蜜月、舉行婚前派對或享受療癒的水療護理。

尖沙咀梳士巴利道18號;+852 3891 8888

香港康得思酒店

Bride and her girlfriends party in a hotel room at the Cordis, Hong Kong

透過康得思酒店的「專屬紀念日」住宿計劃,你們(兩位至四位客人)可以在佈置精緻而繽紛的客房內,慶祝任何值得紀念的大日子。住客可享自助早餐,於酒店的餐廳和酒吧消費則有七折優惠,此外每間房間更贈送300港元水療服務消費額。賓客更可提早登記入住及延遲退房,享用派對小吃拼盤,酒店更以你挑選的氣球佈置客房(價格由1,198港元起;住宿計劃至6月30日止)。需要更寬敞的空間大肆慶祝?不妨預訂「BFF閨蜜時刻」套餐,在豪華三人家庭客房住宿一晚(價格由1,848港元起;住宿計劃至6月30日止),或選擇入住兩間相連的貴賓客房連貴賓會禮遇(價錢由幣2,948港元起;住宿計劃至6月30日止),酒店更會為你預備氣泡酒及蛋糕助慶。

旺角上海街555號;+852 3552 3388

香港麗思卡爾頓酒店

Ritz-Carlton-Deluxe-Victoria-Harbour-Suite-Kowloon-Hotel

香港麗思卡爾頓酒店擁有全球最高的酒吧——Ozone,置身其中可以俯瞰維港和港九的壯闊美景。酒店現推出多個住宿計劃,當中的天際住宿體驗讓住客獨攬無敵美景之餘,還可享客房升級、每日大堂酒廊雙人早餐、位於118層的Ozone酒吧提供免費香檳等禮遇。入住期間惠顧水療中心或指定酒店餐廳,均可享八折優惠,令入住體驗更加圓滿(每晚2,699港元起,優惠提供至另行通知為止)。

西九龍環球貿易廣場柯士甸道西1號;+852 2263 2263

Page148晉緻酒店

Drinks at the Page 148 hotel in Hong Kong

維港景觀雖好,有時換換角度也充滿驚喜。這間位於尖沙咀的精品酒店藏於九龍的中心地帶,透過「心醉夕陽」住宿計劃入住尊尚園景客房,可從弧形落地玻璃窗邊觀賞九龍鬧市的開揚景觀,更可鳥瞰翠綠的九龍木球會,體驗九龍動靜並存的一面。住客更可於人氣的Page Common咖啡室享用下午茶,細味招牌提拉米蘇和咖啡;如意猶未盡,客房內提供指引,教你如何製作專屬的桑格利亞水果酒,以這杯落日雞尾酒陪你看醉人的黃昏景色。房價由778港元起,優惠期至4月30日止。

尖沙咀柯士甸道148號; +852 2132 6108

逸東酒店

自AvroKO於2018年為逸東酒店重新設計和裝修後,此酒店便成為前衛藝術的表表者,在九龍區炙手可熱。識食之人大可以選擇「餐飲住宿優惠 」(由920港元起,優惠期至5月31日止),到全日提供泛亞美饌的普慶餐廳品嚐自助早餐和自助午餐。想擁有更高級的享受?你亦可以1,270港元的優惠價錢,享受免費客房升級,以及在米芝蓮星級食府逸東軒享用雙人六道菜嚐味套餐,連同在普慶餐廳享用雙人自助早餐。要為寫意的一天劃上完美的句號,再到Terrible Baby酒吧呷一杯雞尾酒,在其露台放空;這裡不時有音樂表演及藝術節目舉行。

香港彌敦道380號;+ 852 2710 1828

欲知更多區內的頂級酒店選擇,請參閱九龍區最佳酒店精選推介 >

新界

香港黃金海岸酒店

Hong-Kong-Staycation-Gold-Coast-Hotel-Deluxe-Seaview-Room-King-Bed

如果你想遠離城市的喧囂,位於屯門海濱的香港黃金海岸酒店讓你靜享悠閒。酒店推出了一系列住宿優惠可供選擇,當中包括名符其實的食「享」假期住宿計劃。計劃包括:住宿豪華海景客房和雙人早餐、免費享用房內迷你酒吧,並為你送上零食包(每晚由698港元起,優惠期至6月30日止)。

新界黃金海岸青山公路1號;+852 2452 8888

欲知更多區內的頂級酒店選擇,請參閱香港新界區最佳酒店精選推介 >

本文原於20204月初次刊載,並於2021年5月更新;我們會不斷更新留港度假最佳酒店優惠,請不時瀏覽本文。

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Top hotels

The Best Hong Kong Staycations to Book Right Now

Treat yourself to a well-deserved break by booking one of these staycations at a luxury Hong Kong hotel

Since COVID-19 has put most travel plans on hold, Hong Kong hotels are turning their attention to locals – and offering tempting staycations with dining deals, room upgrades and spa treatments.

Checking into a hotel can offer you the getaway you crave; wake up to a suite’s sweeping views of Victoria Harbour and spend the afternoon indulging in a leisurely lunch or exploring a new neighbourhood.

If you’re looking for a refreshing change of pace, consider these great-value staycations at The Upper House, The Peninsula, Four Seasons and more of the city’s choicest hotels.

Looking for more? Cathay Pacific Holidays has also put together some exclusive hotel deals for your getaway right here in our home city.

Tip: Be sure to confirm the details when booking as package offers can be subject to change

Central and Admiralty

Conrad Hong Kong

Conrad-Harbour-View-Room-Hong-Kong-Hotel

Pairing sky-high views with bubbles and brunch, the Conrad Hong Kong takes weekend staycations to a whole new level with its aptly named Bliss & Brunch package. Guests enjoy a one-night stay in one of the 61-storey luxury hotel’s Deluxe Rooms overlooking the city skyline (Fri-Sun check-in), free-flow champagne paired with a generous Italian brunch for two at Nicholini’s, and complimentary room upgrade (based on availability). Book the Royale package, and you’ll also be treated to afternoon tea and evening cocktails for two at Executive Lounge or Garden Café. You’ll walk away rested, recharged – and even a rubber duck richer if you decide to take home the complimentary bathtime companion. Priced from HK$2,600 (Deluxe package)/HK$3,300 (Royale package) for two adults, available until 31 May.

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway; +852 2521 3838

The Upper House

The Upper House Studio Harbour View

A whole 24 hours at one of Hong Kong’s most acclaimed hotels is enough to get most people excited. But what if it also included some indulgent dining, drinks and in-room bonuses like free minibar, unlimited popcorn and movies? This is what The Upper House’s 24-Hours at Our House staycation package offers. Check-in times are flexible and, as the name suggests, you can stay for an entire 24 hours, enjoying set breakfast for two at The Continental restaurant in Pacific Place and a round of drinks at Maka Hiki Lounge, along with the hotel’s beautiful rooms and views. From HK$2,880 per night, based on a 20 per cent discount off the best available rate, Sundays to Thursdays until 31 August. (By the way, this is just one of many available Upper House offers.)

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway; +852 2918 1838

Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong

Room interior with city skyline view at the Four Seasons Hong Kong

With travel off the cards, look to the Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong for the next plush getaway. The luxury hotel’s Suite Escape package gives guests a 50 per cent discount on stays in a Harbour-View, Grand Harbour-View or Deluxe Suite. You’ll also get daily breakfast for two guests, as well as afternoon tea for two for every day of your stay, to be enjoyed in The Lounge or in the comfort of your hotel suite. If you’re feeling like treating yourself to a cosy night in, there’s a nightly credit of HK$1,000 for in-room dining. So go ahead and order that indulgent dessert. The hotel’s got plenty more staycation offers, but if you’re looking for a little indulgence, it’s a hard one to look past. From HK$2,850 per night, available until 31 May.

8 Finance Street, Central; +852 3196 8888

The Pottinger

The classic guest room at the Pottinger hotel in Hong Kong

Want to savour every moment of your staycation without having to worry about time? This charming boutique hotel right in the heart of Central is offering a 33 Hours package that gives you a guaranteed 33-hour stay. This means you can check in at 9am, and check out at 6pm the following day, and spend as much time as you want relaxing in your room or exploring the heritage-rich neighbourhood nearby. You also get a HK$200 daily dining credit at Gradini Ristorante E Bar Italiano. Available until 30 April at a 20 per cent discount off the best available rate on Friday and Saturday or 25 per cent discount from Sunday through Thursday.

74 Queen’s Road Central, Central; +852 2308 3188

For more great places to stay in the neighbourhood, check out our reviews of the best hotels in Central >

Wan Chai

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

Hong-Kong-Staycation-Grand-Hyatt-Hong-Kong-Grand-Deluxe-City-Room

Long established as one of the city’s top hotels, Grand Hyatt Hong Kong further entices guests with its Escape 24 staycation package for the perfect weekend getaway (from HK$1,980 a night, until 30 June). Guests enjoy daily breakfast for two plus one of the following perks: HK$1,000 spa or dining credit (including room service); an afternoon tea set for two at Tiffin or Grand Cafe with a bottle of champagne; or a set meal for two at either One Harbour Road, Grand Hyatt Steakhouse, Tiffin or Grissini.

1 Harbour Road, Wan Chai; + 852 2588 1234

The Hari Hong Kong

Premium corner room at the Hari Hong Kong hotel in Wan Chai

This Wan Chai newcomer from the Hong Kong-based Harilela Group has 210 rooms designed by Tara Bernerd with muted tones, mid-century-inspired furnishings, contemporary artworks and all-marble bathrooms. See it for yourself by taking advantage of the Welcome to the Hari package, which provides a HK$700 food-and-beverage credit good for Italian restaurant Lucciola or izakaya-style Japanese eatery Zoku, plus late checkout until 3pm for King or Twin Room (1pm for Corner Room, Premium Corner Room or Suites). From $1,400 per night for stays until 31 March.

330 Lockhart Road, Wan Chai; +852 2129 0388

The St Regis Hong Kong

St.Regis HK Verandah Pool & Bar Night

You may be staying in the city, but at The St Regis Hong Kong your taste buds are free to explore the world through the hotel’s one-Michelin-starred restaurants L’Envol and Rùn. Priced from HK$3,500 a night, the luxe hotel’s   package (available until 30 June with promo code P91) welcomes visitors with a HK$1,000 hotel credit, an upgrade to a Grand Deluxe Room, valet parking and personalised fitness training for two as well as flexible check in and check out. Alternatively, book a room for the Ultimate Family Staycation package (from HK$4,000 a night, until 31 December, with promo code ZJ5), and two adults and two kids up to 12 years of age can enjoy complimentary extras including a family fitness class, children’s meals in The Drawing Room and in-room dining, and goodies like kids’ gowns, slippers and teddy bears.

One Harbour Drive, Wan Chai; +852 2138 6888

For more great places to stay in the neighbourhood, check out our reviews of the best hotels in Wan Chai >

North Point

Hyatt Centric Victoria Harbour Hong Kong

Hong-Kong-Staycation-Hyatt-Centric-Infinity-Pool
Credit: Hyatt Centric Victoria Harbour Hong Kong

Pressed up against the shoreline in Hong Kong Island’s eastern North Point neighbourhood, the Hyatt Centric is perfectly situated to serve up extreme views alongside extreme comfort. The hotel’s Centric Dogcation package gives you and your furry friends a chance to bond in a spacious room with the stunning Victoria Harbour as the backdrop. Guests will receive a full set of dog amenities including welcome treats and cleaning essentials, as well as cash coupons to local pet supply shops and access to Upper Farm Doggy Playground. Priced from HK$999 per night based on one dog under 30kg; a second dog is an extra HK$299. Available on an ongoing basis.

1 North Point Estate Lane, North Point; +852 3762 1234

Southern District

Ovolo

Hong Kong Staycation Ovolo Southside Corner Room

Ovolo’s Staycay Your Way gives you the flexibility to choose your own mix of experiences. At Ovolo Central, it could be a helicopter tour over the harbour, while Ovolo Southside’s options include a kickboxing class or personalised walking tour of Wong Chuk Hang and Aberdeen. As with all stays at Ovolo, you get breakfast included, free mini bar and loot bag full of snacks, plus the hotel’s social hour (free nibbles and drinks, either delivered to your room or in the hotels’ restaurants). Prices vary; available on an ongoing basis.

Ovolo Central, 2 Arbuthnot Road, Central; +852 3755 3000

Ovolo Southside, 64 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Wong Chuk Hang; +852 3460 8100

For more great places to stay in the neighbourhood, check out our reviews of the best hotels in Southern District >

Kowloon

The Peninsula Hong Kong

Gaddi's restaurant interior at The Peninsula Hong Kong

Nicknamed the Grande Dame of the Far East, The Peninsula Hong Kong has been the definition of luxury for many Hongkongers and visiting dignitaries since its opening in 1928. This landmark property’s staycation offerings are in a class of its own. Highlights include the Journey the World package, which allows guests to choose from ‘Historical’ and ‘Artisanal’ journeys featuring activities during their one to three-night stays. These include a curated hotel tour, photography classes by Leica and private yoga sessions, plus a HK$500 dining credit to enjoy exclusive experiences specially designed by some of the hotel’s restaurants. Starting from HK$3,880 for a one-night stay; available until 31 March.

Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui; +852 2920 2888

The Langham

Hong-Kong-Staycation-The-Langham-afternoon tea

Tsim Sha Tsui stalwart The Langham ups its offering with new staycation packages. Treat your taste buds with its Epicurean Delights package, which includes a gin tasting experience at Artesian Bar, HK$1,000 dining credits at all the hotel’s restaurants including the three-Michelin-starred Cantonese restaurant T’ang Court and a decadent breakfast the next day. Enjoy a suite staycation with the Stay in the Pink package, including dinner for two at Bostonian Seafood & Grill, a full body massage for you both and access to The Langham Club for daily breakfast, afternoon tea, evening cocktails and canapés. You don’t even have to leave your pup at home with the Pampered Pet Staycation (from HK$2,600; available until 30 June). As well as an in-room breakfast for you, there’s pet styling, an accessories shopping experience, a personalised bandana and a photo shoot to make it especially memorable.

8 Peking Road, Tsim Sha Tsui; +852 2375 1133

Rosewood Hong Kong

Rosewood Hong Kong Harbour View Twin Room

Ever wanted to bring your furry friend along for a staycation? Rosewoods Four-Legged Friends package (from HK$5,025; available until 24 August) offers treats for dogs as well as humans with in-room breakfast and afternoon tea, plus a special 45-minute yoga class for you both. The hotel will also donate HK$500 to the SPCA per stay. It’s one of several staycations Rosewood offers, which can cater to honeymoons, bachelorette parties or indulgent spa stays.

18 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui; +852 3891 8888

Cordis, Hong Kong

Bride and her girlfriends party in a hotel room at the Cordis, Hong Kong

Cordis’ Celebration Package gives your group (two to four guests) plenty of ways to mark a milestone. It offers a 30 per cent discount at the hotel’s restaurants and bars and HK$300 spa credits per room, as well as buffet breakfast. Early check in, late check out, a snacking platter and balloon decorations of your choice sweeten the deal (starting from HK$1,198; available until 30 June). Want to supersize the fun? Book the BFF Moments package for a one-night stay in a Deluxe Family Triple Room (HK$1,848; available until 30 June) or in two connecting Club Deluxe Rooms (HK$2,948; available until 30 June) – as well as club lounge privileges, bottle of sparkling wine and a cake.

555 Shanghai Street, Mong Kok; +852 3552 3388

The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong

Ritz-Carlton-Deluxe-Victoria-Harbour-Suite-Kowloon-Hotel

Being able to boast the world’s highest bar – Ozone, which gazes over much of Kowloon, the harbour and Hong Kong Island beyond – The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong also offers lofty stays. Among its staycation offerings, the Sky High Staycation delivers amazing views, naturally, from your upgraded hotel room, daily breakfast buffet at The Lounge & Bar and a glass of champagne at 118th-floor Ozone. Add to that discounts at the spa and restaurants and you’re set for a special stay (from HK$2,699 per night, available on an ongoing basis).

International Commerce Centre, 1 Austin Road West, West Kowloon; +852 2263 2263

Page 148

Drinks at the Page 148 hotel in Hong Kong

Looking for something other than the harbour view? This Tsim Sha Tsui boutique hotel’s Signature Sunset staycation package is your answer. Stay in a Signature Greenery room for a panoramic view of the Kowloon Cricket Club and the bustling cityscape of central Kowloon and enjoy an afternoon tea set featuring the signature coffee and tiramisu from the hotel’s popular Page Common café. You’ll also receive instructions on how to make your own coffee sangria cocktail – the perfect accompaniment to that sunset view from the floor-to-ceiling curve windows of your room. Make yourself comfortable as the room is yours to enjoy until the next day’s 6pm check-out. Available until 30 April from HK$778.

148 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui; +852 2132 6108

Eaton HK

Eaton HK Room

Since unveiling refurbished interiors designed by AvroKO in 2018 and positioning itself as a champion of progressive arts, the Eaton HK hotel has become a Kowloon hotspot once again. Foodies should opt for the Stay & Dine staycation package (from HK$920; available until 31 May) including buffet breakfast and buffet lunch at the pan-Asian all-day dining venue The Astor. Feeling fancy? For HK$1,270, guests enjoy a free room upgrade and a six-course meal at Michelin-starred Yat Tung Heen for two, as well as buffet breakfast at The Astor. Round off a stay with cocktails at terrace bar Terrible Baby, which hosts music and arts programming.

380 Nathan Road, Jordan; + 852 2710 1828

For more great places to stay in these neighbourhoods, check out our reviews of the best hotels in Kowloon >

New Territories

Hong Kong Gold Coast Hotel

Hong-Kong-Staycation-Gold-Coast-Hotel-Deluxe-Seaview-Room-King-Bed

If you’re looking for a staycation far away from the city, Hong Kong Gold Coast Hotel on the Tuen Mun waterfront offers a serene escape close to the water and far from the stress of the city. Take your pick from a range of staycation offers – including the aptly named Chill and Dine Getaway package. Enjoy a Deluxe Seaview Room and breakfast for two, along with treats like complimentary mini-bar and a snack bag (from HK$698, until 30 June).

1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, New Territories; +852 2452 8888

For more great places to stay in the area, check out our reviews of the best hotels in New Territories >

This article was originally published in April 2020 and updated in March 2021 – check back as we’ll continue to add the latest Hong Kong staycation deals.

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book