頂級酒店

檢疫期間的香港酒店精選

下列香港的指定檢疫酒店致力讓客人舒適地度過檢疫時光,並在逗留期間保持身心康泰

所有酒店的檢疫相關安排和措施隨時變更,請在預約前跟酒店查詢最新情況,敬請留意。


根據目前政府預防新型冠狀病毒的措施,所有
抵港旅客現時都必須進行21天強制檢疫。

現時所有抵港人士均在指定酒店進行隔離檢疫(來自中國地、中國台灣和中國澳門的抵港旅客可選擇14天居家隔離)

現時香港設有不少指定酒店,並於2021年2月20日增添多間酒店以供選擇,足以滿足不同的預算和喜好。每間酒店均採取了特別嚴格的衞生和安全措施,而且只限接待進行檢疫的客人。

我們搜羅全港多間檢疫酒店精選,羅列其房間特色設施、風景、戶外空間和禮賓服務,以助旅客在此舒適地度過這兩星期檢疫,享受寫意時光。

價格廉宜的檢疫酒店

華美達華麗酒店

價格相宜的檢疫酒店之選。每晚房價由400港元起,提供至2021420日為止

樓高29層的華美達華麗酒店備有396間客房,坐落於尖沙咀繁華熱鬧的商業區心臟地帶,周邊不乏購物商場和娛樂設施。住客可獲酒店提供每日三餐膳食,房間內亦有咖啡機及泡茶機提供。你亦可透過餐飲外賣應用程式,選擇鄰近的餐廳預訂各式各樣的環球美食。在維港對岸的華美達盛景酒店則位於北角區,是政府指定檢疫酒店(同樣提供至2021年4月20日為止)當中另一個價格較相宜的選擇。

標準房間大小:161平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以

尖沙咀柯士甸路23號;+852 3122 6222

Ovolo奧華酒店 – 南岸

賓至如歸,娛樂設施豐富。每晚房價由500港元起,由2021年1月30日至4月20日提供

Ovolo奧華酒店 - 南岸

Ovolo 奧華酒店 – 南岸精心設計的隔離檢疫套餐,為你帶來賓至如歸的舒適感。室內的綠葉植物令人感覺份外神清氣朗,你也可要求職員把瑜伽墊、啞鈴和運動橡筋帶送到房間,讓你伸展手腳;或暫別電子螢光幕,善用靜觀套裝內的填色畫冊和腦筋急轉彎等物品打發時間。酒店的無線網絡剛升級至Wi-Fi 6,連接更為暢順,上網速度更為迅速,房內的Apple TV和亞馬遜智能助理Alexa,讓你緊貼最新潮流娛樂。餐膳方面,酒店為住客提供一日三餐,迷你吧小食及早晨咖啡更是免費供應。另外更有專人負責檢疫住客的禮賓服務,助你在入住期間領取必需品。當你完成檢疫時,酒店會送上一瓶西班牙氣泡酒Cava,讓你大肆慶祝。

標準房間大小:300平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以

香港仔黃竹坑道64號;+852 3460 8100

香港華大盛品酒店

環境舒適,物有所值。即日起至2021年2月19日期間,每晚房價由650港元起;2021年2月20日至4月20日期間,每晚房價由550港元起

香港華大盛品酒店位處港島西營盤區,位置方便,房價實惠,因此備受商務旅客和遊客歡迎。在此接受檢疫的住客可免費收看有線和衛星電視台的節目,無線網絡服務亦費用全免,客房還備有一張大書檯方便遙距辦公。酒店提供每日三餐,餐單會不時轉換;如果有特別心儀美食,亦可選擇外賣送到酒店大堂,酒店可代你將食物從大堂送到客房。

標準房間大小:190平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以

西營盤德輔道西308號;+852 3410 3333

Mojo Nomad Aberdeen Harbour酒店

娛樂滿載的寬敞客房。每晚房價600港元起,提供至2021年2月19日為止

Interior of a family room at the Mojo Nomad Aberdeen hotel in Hong Kong

Mojo Nomad Aberdeen Harbour酒店為接受檢疫的旅客花盡心思,不僅特設「檢疫禮賓部」,更專門設計檢疫住宿計劃,集家居的舒適寫意和酒店的豪華享受於一身。客房備有智能電視或Apple TV,以及瑜伽墊和彈力帶等健身設施(額外付費更可享用跑步機及啞鈴),此外還有正念套裝,讓你利用填色冊和智力遊戲鍛鍊心靈健康。如你被外邊的「花花世界」逗得心癢難當,大可要求酒店以盆栽為你的房間佈置一片好風景,為檢疫的日子增添繽紛色彩。住宿計劃包括每日餐膳、咖啡及歡樂時光飲品。若果需要藥物或日用雜貨,可要求酒店代購。

標準房間大小:240平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以

香港仔石排灣道100號;+852 3728 1000

如心南灣海景酒店

保持社交距離的嶄新時代。每晚房價由820港元起,提供至2021年4月20日為止

Grand Aqua Suite interior at L'Hotel Island South in Hong Kong

如心南灣海景酒店位於時髦的黃竹坑區,結合都會生活的便利和悠然郊外的樂趣,盡享青山綠水的景色。酒店共有432間寬敞客房,部分套房更設有露台,讓客人呼吸新鮮空氣,在檢疫期間這設施份外重要。假如你與多位親友乘搭同一班航機抵港,還可以預訂少有的兩間相連睡房。「與你同行」隔離住宿計劃包括提供一日三餐(你可在這裡瀏覽餐單),此外,為保持社交距離和配合2019冠狀病毒病的防疫措施,機械人團隊Genie、Gena和Genus已準備就緒為住客送餐,減省不必要的人與人接觸。住客只需輸入酒店提供的代碼,便可以打開送餐格,靜候機械人為你送餐。

標準房間大小:320平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以

香港仔黃竹坑道55; +852 3968 8888

富豪機場酒店

香港唯一位於機場內的酒店,入住倍添方便。即日起至2021年2月19日期間,每晚房價由880港元起;2021年2月20日至4月20日期間,每晚房價由500港元起

富豪機場酒店

如旅客入住富豪機場酒店,無需從機場乘搭接駁專車前往檢疫地點,只消步行數分鐘便可抵達,十分方便。酒店共有1,171間客房,所有客房均設有雙層隔音玻璃窗,阻隔機場跑道的噪音,保證其強制檢疫住宿計劃的住客能有良好的睡眠質素。房內設有大書桌,房內無線網路速度快,並備有多個出色的衛星電視頻道,住客應不會感到沉悶。如想鍛鍊身體,可向酒店租用或購買踏步機和健身單車等器材。酒店提供餐膳,住客亦可利用第三方應用程式叫外賣。

標準房間大小:290平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以

赤鱲角香港國際機場暢達路9號;+852 2286 8888

九龍酒店

無敵海景與室內的柔和色彩相得益彰。每晚房價由880港元起,提供至2021年4月20日為止

九龍酒店坐落於尖沙咀,奪目的玻璃幕牆建築內有705間客房和五間套房,大部分均前臨璀璨的維港景致。所有房間以香檳金和銀色為主調,感覺柔和自然,並設有免費的高速無線上網服務(支援全套VPN虛擬私人網絡)、辦公桌、舒適的軟墊床頭板,以及咖啡機和泡茶機。酒店為你妥善安排一日三餐,你更可選擇粵菜廳龍逸軒炮製的中式美食,例如點心早餐,或享用倚窗閣的西式餐飲,更有多款素食任君選擇。

標準房間大小:194平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以

尖沙咀彌敦道1921號;+852 2929 2888

蘭桂坊酒店@九如坊

客房設計別具格調,房價合理。即日起至2021年2月19日期間,每晚房價由1,195港元起;2021年2月20日至4月20日期間,每晚房價由888港元起

蘭桂坊酒店@九如坊

這間33層高的精品酒店鄰近城中蘇豪區,客房糅合了東方美學和現代設施的舒適,房中的大窗映照外面璀璨的城市風景,較高樓層的指定房間可看到維港景致,而部分窗戶更可打開引進鮮風。住客可免費使用無線網絡、設有衛星頻道的平面大電視、藍牙擴音喇叭消磨時間。餐膳方面,你可選中菜或素菜,或者透過外賣送餐應用程式購買酒店附近知名餐廳的食品。酒店團隊全天候協助住客運送外賣食物和日用品,不另收費。

標準房間大小:205平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以

中環九如坊3號;+852 3650 0000

價格中等的檢疫酒店

灣仔帝盛酒店

在灣仔呼吸新鮮空氣。即日起至2021年2月19日期間,每晚房價由900港元起;2021年2月20日至4月20日期間,每晚房價由850港元起

COVID-19 precautions for quarantine guests at Dorsett Wan Chai hotel in Hong Kong

灣仔帝盛酒店是香港少數客房窗戶能夠打開的酒店,在此接受檢疫的住客可打開窗呼吸新鮮空氣,感覺份外舒暢。酒店推出了家居隔離住宿套餐,住客可飽覽跑馬地馬場景致,享用套餐包括的服務,如每日三餐和高速無線上網。你亦可通過外賣應用程式點餐,酒店將有專人把食物從酒店接待處送到客房。如在抵港前14天取消預約費用全免。九龍旺角帝盛酒店和新界荃灣帝盛酒店亦有提供類似的隔離住宿套餐(兩間酒店均提供至2021420日為止),在預約前請跟酒店確認食物送遞安排和設施用品等詳情。

標準房間大小:220平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以

香港灣仔皇后大道東387397; +852 3552 1111

香港東涌世茂福朋喜來登酒店

娛樂設施齊備的全新酒店。即日起至2021年2月19日期間,每晚房價由990港元起;2021年2月20日至4月20日期間,每晚房價由880港元起

Traditional oceanview twin bedroom at the Four Points by Sheraton hotel in Hong Kong

新開幕的香港東涌世茂福朋喜來登酒店設計簡約時尚,往返香港國際機場的交通非常方便。在這裡接受檢疫的旅客三餐均可享受亞洲美食或西式餐飲。如你仍覺意猶未盡,更可隨時吩咐酒店提供客房送餐服務,或透過外賣應用程式點選其他餐膳。房內提供免費無線上網、電子及通訊裝置,還有益智遊戲讓你打發時間,你亦可透過免費的PressReader帳戶閱覽過千份雜誌和報紙,保證不會感到沉悶。由於檢疫令禁止提供標準洗衣服務,如你需要在房內洗滌衣物,可要求酒店提供洗衣液。

標準房間大小:215平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以 

大嶼山東涌怡東路9號;+852 2352 8035

港島英迪格酒店

特色裝潢點亮你的室內好心情即日起至2021年2月19日期間,每晚房價由1,280港元起;2021年2月20日至4月20日期間,每晚房價由1,180港元起

Deluxe Room interior at the Hotel Indigo in Hong Kong

精品酒店港島英迪格酒店位處灣仔利東街邊緣,共有138間客房,設落地窗戶、圖案繽紛的馬賽克牆,還擺放了向區內舊式調味料店和霓虹招牌致意的藝術作品。房間裝潢固然賞心悅目,房內的Nespresso咖啡機、Bang and Olufsen揚聲器,以及美國香水和家庭護理品牌Crabtree and Evelyn的沐浴用品等設備亦十分討喜。檢疫住宿套餐已包括住宿期間每日餐膳。

標準房間大小:320平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以

灣仔皇后大道東246; +852 3926 3888

問月酒店

工作玩樂兩相宜的科技達人之選。每晚房價由1,280港元起,提供至2021年4月20日

Interior of a guest room at the Mira Moon hotel in Hong Kong

這間擁有90間客房的精品酒店位於銅鑼灣,裝潢別樹一格的客房由著名室內設計師Marcel Wanders主理。「問月酒店隔離住宿計劃」提供21晚住宿,期間住客可享用一日三餐,餐膳全送到你的房門前。房內的Nespresso咖啡機及泡茶機讓你時刻抖擻精神,加上預載多個應用程式的iPad mini、支援AirPlay和藍芽裝置的揚聲器,以及多條有線電視頻道,保證你線上線下全天候娛樂無窮。

標準房間大小:220平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以

銅鑼灣謝斐道388號;+852 2315 5128

香港喜來登酒店

位於九龍市中心地帶,前臨維港景致。即日起至2021年2月19日期間,每晚房價由1,650港元起;2021年2月20日至4月20日期間,每晚房價由1,380港元起

香港喜來登酒店

位於尖沙咀的香港喜來登酒店共有782間客房和套房,約有一半前臨鄰近的維港景致,所有房間設備均以客人舒適為先,全部設有落地大窗、40吋平面大電視、iPod插座、迷你吧,以及喜來登品牌的Sheraton Sweet Sleeper睡床。住客既可享用酒店提供的一日三餐,亦可選房內送餐的菜式,或利用外賣送餐應用程式點餐。

標準房間大小:290平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以

尖沙咀彌敦道20號;+852 2369 1111

高價格的檢疫酒店

帝樂文娜公館

在充滿藝術氣息的空間迸發生活靈感。每晚房價由1,400港元起,提供至2021年2月19日為止

Superior room interior at the Luxe Manor in Hong Kong

帝樂文娜公館位於尖沙咀,牆上掛滿古靈精怪的藝術品,盡顯不拘一格的個性。酒店共有153間客房和六間主題套房,為客人營造出充滿生氣又舒適的空間。客房內設有配備雨淋式花灑的大理石浴室,還有泡茶和咖啡機,以及有線電視頻道,讓住客度過寫意時光。帝樂文娜公館的長住套餐包括每日三餐和每周兩次更換床單和毛巾服務,客人洗衣和單點餐膳均可獲7折優惠。客人也可透過外賣應用程式訂購其他餐膳,由酒店接待處代收再送到房間,而且不會另收費用。

標準房間大小:240平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以

尖沙咀金巴利道39; +852 3763 8888

香港嘉里酒店

環境寬敞的饕客天堂。每晚房價由1,706港元起,提供至2021年4月20日

Room interior of the Kerry Hotel in Hong Kong

坐落紅磡海濱的香港嘉里酒店讓住客在接受檢疫期間依然可享受五星級住宿。「嘉里酒店隔離住宿計劃」為入住的旅客提供一日三餐的客房餐飲服務。除了酒店廚房特別炮製的菜式,住客更可點選客房送餐餐牌的各款美食,如有食物敏感或特別的餐飲要求,只需預早通知酒店即可。你亦可利用酒店指定的應用程式,隨時在酒店的百味村點餐,或使用其他外賣送餐服務,把心儀美食送到你的房門前。

標準房間大小:450平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以 

紅磡紅鸞道38跑;+852 2252 5888

香港數碼港艾美酒店

寧靜致遠的海濱居停。每晚房價由1,850港元起,提供至2021年4月20日

Deluxe ocean room at Le Meridien Cyberport, one of the best Hong Kong hotels for quarantine

這間位於港島西的海濱酒店俯瞰數碼港,別有一番度假村的氛圍。166間客房寬敞舒適,足夠容納一張辦公桌、一張茶几連兩張椅子,並採用落地玻璃窗設計;部分五樓至十三樓的客房更可享優美的海景。如同行旅客符合要求能一同接受檢疫,可預訂相連的客房。隔離住宿計劃提供全日餐飲服務,並備有中西式以至國際佳餚,素食及健怡的餐膳選擇。住客亦可透過外賣送餐應用程式光顧其他餐廳,再由酒店大堂職員代收。

標準房間大小:340平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以

數碼港數碼港道100號;+852 2980 7000

ONE · EIGHT · ONE酒店及服務式住宅

前臨開揚風景,兼享房間舒適。每晚房價由1,964港元起,提供至2021年4月20日

ONE · EIGHT · ONE酒店及服務式住宅位於香港島西環區,毗鄰港鐵香港大學站。酒店客房設有落地大窗,住客可眺望前無阻擋的維港醉人美景,大窗亦引進大量天然光到寬敞而雅緻的房內,配合天然木家具和柔和的裝飾,感覺份外舒適。加上高速無線上網服務、衛星電視頻道和迷你吧,足以應付生活所需。餐飲方面,酒店會為住客提供一日三餐,可選中式、西式和素菜餐。房內的Nespresso咖啡機和頂級Molton Brown沐浴用品,讓你以最佳狀態迎接新的一天。

標準房間大小:330平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:可以

西環干諾道西181號;+852 3181 1688

 香港置地文華東方酒店

簡約時尚又極致奢華的享受。每晚房價由3,630港元起,提供至2021年4月20日為止

Hong Kong Staycation Landmark Mandarin Oriental Room

若你要接受檢疫,又不想捨棄奢華型格的生活,那麼置地文華東方酒店的隔離住宿計劃,定必讓你這三星期過得愜意滿足。計劃包括特別設計和每周替換的餐單,讓你一日三餐盡享精緻佳餚。酒店客房面積由標準的450平方呎以至可媲美皇宮的2,250平方呎,相信很難誘發你產生幽閉恐懼症。先進科技讓賓客在時刻連線的舒適空間中盡享豐盛娛樂;當然你亦可隨時提出額外要求,酒店自然會為你打點一切。

標準房間大小:450平方呎
接受外賣送餐服務:不可以(但接受朋友和親人的饋贈)

中環皇后大道中15號;+852 2132 0188

房價、住宿套餐的價錢和內容可能隨時調整。本文原於2020年10月刊登,並於2021年1月更新

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Top hotels

The Best Hong Kong Hotels for Quarantine

These designated Hong Kong hotels go above and beyond to keep quarantining guests sane and comfortable during their stay

Note: The rules around hotel quarantine are changing regularly, so be sure to check on the latest information before booking. 

If you’re arriving in Hong Kong, there is now a 21-day quarantine requirement, in keeping with government COVID-19 prevention measures.

All arrivals need to spend their quarantine at a designated hotel (except those from the Chinese mainland, Macao and Taiwan, who can quarantine for 14 days at home).

Here’s the good news: there is a whole host of designated Hong Kong hotels available to meet a variety of budgets and tastes, with a few new options available as of 20 February 2021. Each is implementing special hygiene and safety measures and will only accept quarantining guests.

We’ve scoured the city to highlight the very best options – hotels with special in-room amenities, scenic views, outdoor spaces and concierge services to see guests soundly through their extended stay.

Budget-friendly Quarantine Hotels

Ramada Hong Kong Grand 

About as affordable as quarantine gets. From HK$400 per night, through 20 April 2021

Ramada Hong Kong Grand stretches 29 storeys above the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, and its 396 rooms look over the bustling shopping and entertainment district. For meals, guests can expect thrice-daily catering, plus coffee and tea-making facilities in-room. You’re also free to order from food delivery apps, which cover the gamut of global cuisines given the variety of nearby restaurants. Across the harbour, the Ramada Hong Kong Grand View in North Point district is another well-priced option on the list of designated quarantine hotels (also available through 20 April 2021).

Standard room size: 161 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui; +852 3122 6222

Ovolo Southside 

Home comforts and entertainment galore. From HK$500 per night, from 30 January to 20 April 2021

Ovolo Southside Corner Deluxe bed room interior

Ovolo Southside has crafted a quarantine package that brings home-like comforts to your hotel room. An indoor leafy plant can help enhance your mood; yoga mats, dumbbells and resistance bands can be delivered on request; and mindfulness kits (which include colouring books and brain teasers) help while away the time you spend offline. Rooms have Apple TV and Alexa for catching up on the latest entertainment offerings. Expect speedy, smooth connectivity as Ovolo Southside has just upgraded to Wi-Fi 6. Mini bar treats and morning coffee are complimentary, and three meals a day are catered. A quarantine concierge is on hand to help pick up essentials during your stay, while a celebratory bottle of Cava awaits on completion of your quarantine.

Standard room size: 300 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y

64 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Aberdeen; +852 3460 8100

Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong

Good-value comforts. From HK$650 per night, through 19 February 2021; from HK$550 per night, from 20 February to 20 April 2021

Best Western Plus hotels are known for being budget-friendly options for business travellers and tourists seeking a well-located, reliable place to spend the night. At this outpost in Sai Ying Pun district, quarantining guests enjoy free Wi-Fi, cable and satellite TV channels along with a sizable desk for any remote working. Three meals a day are provided, with menus on rotation, however the hotel also accepts food delivery at the lobby in case you’ve got a particular craving to satisfy.

Standard room size: 190 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y

308 Des Voeux Road West, Sai Ying Pun; +852 3410 3333

Mojo Nomad Aberdeen Harbour

Spacious quarters with entertaining perks. From HK$600 per night, through 19 February 2021

Interior of a family room at the Mojo Nomad Aberdeen hotel in Hong Kong

With its ‘quarantine concierges’, Mojo Nomad has designed a package combining the best of home and hotel luxuries. Rooms are equipped with smart televisions or Apple TV; fitness amenities including a yoga mat and resistance bands (or a treadmill and dumbbells for an additional fee); and mindfulness kits feature colouring books and brain teasers. If you’re feeling green with envy about those spending time outdoors, you can request a houseplant for your room. Packages include daily meals, coffee and happy hour. If you’re left wanting for anything, say from a pharmacy or grocery store, the hotel will supply it as part of a daily essentials run.

Standard room size: 240 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen; +852 3728 1000

Nina Hotel Island South

The new age of social distancing. From HK$820 per night, through 20 April 2021

Grand Aqua Suite interior at L'Hotel Island South in Hong Kong

Located in the trendy Wong Chuk Hang district, Nina Hotel Island South combines the benefits of city living with the relaxation of a suburban retreat, including ample mountain and sea views. The 432 rooms are spacious and some suites have balconies – an especially meaningful offering during quarantine. There’s also the rare option to book two bedrooms with a connecting door, should you arrive in Hong Kong on the same flight with a group of family or friends. The ‘Stay In Stay Strong’ quarantine package includes three meals daily (view the menu here). Plus, in keeping with the need for social distancing and COVID-19 prevention measures, a team of robots (Genie, Gena and Genus) is at the ready for contact-less food delivery. Guests simply input a code they receive from the hotel to open up the meal compartment and then send them on their way.

Standard room size: 320 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y

55 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Aberdeen; +852 3968 8888

Regal Airport Hotel

Hassle-free stay at Hong Kong’s only on-site airport hotel. From HK$880 per night, through 19 February 2021; from HK$500 per night, from 20 February to 20 April 2021

Prime Deluxe King room at the Regal Airport Hotel in Hong Kong

Rather than board a shuttle bus from the airport to their quarantine destination, guests can just walk a few minutes to reach the Regal Airport Hotel. All 1,171 guestrooms have double-glazed soundproofed windows to block out runway noise, helping ensure a sound night’s sleep for those booking the quarantine package. Desks are large, in-room Wi-Fi is speedy, and there is a good selection of satellite channels on TV. To stay active, you can borrow or purchase wellness equipment such as stepper machines and exercise bikes from the hotel. Meals are catered, but Regal will also accept deliveries from third-party apps.

Standard room size: 290 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y

9 Cheong Tat Road, Hong Kong International Airport, Chek Lap Kok; +852 2286 8888

The Kowloon Hotel

Harbour views and a soothing colour palette. From HK$880 per night, through 20 April 2021

The slick, glass-panelled Kowloon Hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui counts 705 rooms and five suites, many of which deliver exhilarating views of Victoria Harbour. All feature padded headboards and neutral champagne and silver tones; complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi (with full VPN support); a desk; and coffee and tea-making facilities. Three meals a day are provided, with your choice of Chinese specialities – including dim sum for breakfast – from the hotel’s Cantonese restaurant, Loong Yat Heen, and Western delights from The Window Café. Vegetarian options are also available.

Standard room size: 194 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y

19-21 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui; +852 2929 2888

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong 

Tasteful rooms at reasonable prices. From HK$1,195 per night, through 19 February 2021; from HK$888 per night, from 20 February to 20 April 2021

Harbour View Room at Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, one of the best Hong Kong hotels for quarantine

Rooms at this 33-storey boutique hotel near the city’s nightlife district blend Eastern aesthetics and modern comforts. Large windows offer city views, with select rooms on higher floors overlooking the harbour, and some windows can be opened for natural ventilation. Guests have access to free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs with satellite channels and bluetooth speakers. Food is your choice of local Chinese or vegetarian menus, while options from meal delivery apps are plentiful given the many popular area restaurants. The hotel team is on hand to assist with delivering food and daily essentials 24-7 without charge.

Standard room size:
205 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y

3 Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong; +852 3650 0000

Mid-range Quarantine Hotels

Dorsett Wan Chai

A breath of fresh air in Wan Chai. From HK$900 per night, through 19 February 2021; from HK$850 per night, from 20 February to 20 April 2021

COVID-19 precautions for quarantine guests at Dorsett Wan Chai hotel in Hong Kong

One of the few hotels in Hong Kong with windows that open, Dorsett Wan Chai gives quarantine guests the welcome ability to get some fresh air during their stay indoors. Overlooking the Happy Valley racecourse, the hotel has put together a self-quarantine package inclusive of three meals daily and turbo-charged WiFi. You also have the option to order food through meal delivery apps (with the hotel reception delivering these to guest rooms). Cancellation is free 14 days prior to arrival. Similar quarantine packages are available at the Dorsett Mongkok in Kowloon and the Dorsett Tsuen Wan in the New Territories (both also available through 20 April 2021); be sure to confirm details such as food delivery policies and amenities with the specific hotel branch before booking.

Standard room size: 220 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y

387-397 Queen’s Road East, Wan Chai; +852 3552 1111

Four Points by Sheraton Hong Kong Tung Chung

Brand-new digs with ample entertainment options. From HK$990 per night, through 19 February 2021; from HK$880 per night, from 20 February to 20 April 2021

Interior of a traditional oceanview twin bedroom at Four Points by Sheraton hotel in Hong Kong

The newly opened Four Points by Sheraton Hong Kong Tung Chung has a crisp, modern aesthetic and easy access to Hong Kong International Airport. Guests quarantining here enjoy a fully catered experience with Asian or Western set menus. If you’re still peckish, 24-hour in-room dining is available, as is food delivery via third-party apps. Free in-room Wi-Fi, gadgets and mind puzzles help pass the time, as will thousands of magazines and newspapers available to read with complimentary PressReader access. The hotel provides laundry liquid upon request for washing items in your room, as standard laundry service isn’t permitted. 

Standard room size: 215 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y

9 Yi Tung Road, Tung Chung, Lantau Island; +852 2352 8035

Hotel Indigo

Decor to brighten up your time indoors. From HK$1,280 per night, through 19 February 2021; from HK$1,180 per night, from 20 February to 20 April 2021

Deluxe Room interior at the Hotel Indigo in Hong Kong

Hotel Indigo is a boutique property in Wan Chai on the edge of Lee Tung Avenue. Its 138 rooms have floor-to-ceiling windows, cheery mosaic walls and art that references the neighbourhood’s old spice shops and neon signage. Beyond the rooms’ upbeat personalities, guests benefit from perks like Nespresso coffee machines, Bang and Olufsen speakers and bathroom amenities from American fragrance and homecare brand Crabtree and Evelyn. Quarantine packages are inclusive of all meals.

Standard room size: 320 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y

246 Queen’s Road East, Wan Chai; +852 3926 3888

Mira Moon

A tech-centric hotel for work and play. From HK$1,280 per night, through 20 April 2021

Interior of a guest room at Mira Moon, one of the best Hong Kong hotels for quarantine

This boutique hotel in Causeway Bay features 90 boldly furnished rooms and one suite by acclaimed interior designer Marcel Wanders. ‘Quarantine on the Moon’ packages are inclusive of 21 nights’ accommodation and thrice-daily meals delivered to your door. A Nespresso machine and tea-making facilities will keep you perked up, while an iPad mini with preloaded apps, AirPlay- and Bluetooth-enabled speakers and cable TV channels will keep you entertained and connected around the clock.

Standard room size: 220 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y

388 Jaffe Road, Causeway Bay; +852 2315 5128

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Harbour views in downtown Kowloon. From HK$1,650 per night, through 19 February 2021; from HK$1,380 per night, from 20 February to 20 April 2021

Harbour View Suite Bedroom at the Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel and Towers

At Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers in Tsim Sha Tsui, about half of the 782 rooms and suites enjoy views of nearby Victoria Harbour. All rooms are set up for a comfortable stay, with floor-to-ceiling windows, 40-inch flatscreen TVs, iPod docks, minibars and the brand’s Signature Sheraton Sweet Sleeper beds. Guests receive three catered meals a day, but can also order from room service and meal delivery apps.

Standard room size: 290 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y

20 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui; +852 2369 1111

High-end Quarantine Hotels

The Luxe Manor

Arty interiors for an inspiring stay. From HK$1,400 per night, through 19 February 2021

Superior room interior at the Luxe Manor in Hong Kong

Quirky artwork lines the walls of the eclectic The Luxe Manor in Tsim Sha Tsui. The hotel comprises 153 rooms and six themed suites, creating vibrant, comfortable spaces for guests. Rooms have marble bathrooms with rain showers, tea and coffee making facilities and cable television. The Luxe Manor’s Long Staying packages are inclusive of three meals daily and twice-weekly linen and towel changes, while laundry and a la carte dining orders will receive a 30 per cent discount. Additional meals can be ordered via food delivery apps to the reception and delivered to guest rooms at no additional cost.

Standard room size: 240 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui; +852 3763 8888

Kerry Hotel Hong Kong

A very spacious sanctuary for foodies. From HK$1,706 per night, through 20 April 2021

Kerry Hotel, Hong Kong

On the Hung Hom waterfront, the Kerry Hotel Hong Kong offers five-star ‘Quarantine with Kerry’ packages inclusive of accommodation and thrice-daily meals delivered to your doorstep. Dine on specially prepared dishes from the hotel’s kitchen or make requests from the in-room dining menu – allergies and special dietary requirements can be catered to with advanced notice. If you’re hankering after something specific, you can always place an order with Dockyard food court through its designated app or order from a third-party delivery service.

Standard room size: 450 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y 

38 Hung Luen Road, Hung Hom; +852 2252 5888

Le Méridien Hong Kong, Cyberport

A tranquil seaside stay. From HK$1,850 per night, through 20 April 2021

Deluxe ocean room at Le Meridien Cyberport, one of the best Hong Kong hotels for quarantine

The seafront property overlooking Telegraph Bay on Hong Kong Island’s western shore has a distinctly resort feel to it. The 166 plush rooms are generously sized, each with space enough for a desk and a side table with two chairs, plus floor-to-ceiling windows. Some rooms on floors five to thirteen offer sea views. For multiple travellers eligible to quarantine together, there’s the option to book connecting rooms. Packages are inclusive of all meals, with a choice of Chinese, Western, international, vegetarian and healthy dishes daily. The hotel will also allow food to be ordered through third-party delivery apps.

Standard room size: 340 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y

100 Cyberport Road, Cyberport; +852 2980 7000

One-Eight-One Hotel & Serviced Residences 

Panoramic views outside and comforts within. From HK$1,964, through 20 April 2021

Located close to HKU MTR station on Hong Kong Island’s western side, One-Eight-One  provides uninterrupted 180-degree views across Victoria Harbour from the guestrooms. Generous floor-to-ceiling windows also let ample natural light into the cosy rooms, which feature natural woods and soft furnishings. Other amenities include speedy Wi-Fi, satellite channels and a minibar. Guests get three catered meals a day with a choice of Eastern, Western or vegetarian options. A Nespresso coffee machine and premium Molton Brown toiletries mean you can start each day feeling fresh.

Standard room size: 330 square feet
Accepts food delivery: Y

181 Connaught Road West, Sai Wan; +852 2980 7000

The Landmark Mandarin Oriental

Modern minimalist luxe. From HK$3,630 per night, through 20 April 2021

Interior of a room at the Landmark Mandarin Oriental hotel in Hong Kong

If you’re looking to quarantine in serious style, a three-week stay at The Landmark Mandarin Oriental offers all the creature comforts you could wish for. Packages are inclusive of three set meals per day, with an extensive, carefully curated menu changing weekly. With rooms starting from 450 square feet and reaching up to a palatial 2,250 square feet, chances of cabin fever settling in here are minimal. State-of-the-art technology keeps guests comfortable, connected and entertained – and additional items can be procured upon request.

Standard room size: 450 square feet
Accepts food delivery: N (but gifts from friends and family are accepted)

15 Queen’s Road Central, Central; +852 2132 0188

Prices are subject to change, along with featured inclusions. This story was originally published in October 2020 and updated in January 2021

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book