健康與養生

布吉7大養生度假勝地

無論你想倘佯池畔在陽光下細酌雞尾酒、享受水療服務、進行度身訂造的纖體療程,抑或來一趟洗滌身心的靈修之旅,總可以在布吉覓得稱心如意的養生度假勝地

注意:請謹記於出發前查看相關旅遊限制措施

1. Atmanjai康體中心

排毒養生新開始

wellness-resorts-in-phuket-atmanjai-pool-beach-sea-wellness-phuket

過去一年壓力堆積如山,是時候參加Atmanjai康體中心的排毒療程,排清體內毒素,把煩憂盡掃一空。這所位於布吉東南部美不勝收的海濱度假村,能夠全方位照顧賓客的健康。飲食方面,各式營養餐單應有盡有,包括以蔬食為主的餐膳和排毒果汁,當中不乏高蛋白奶昔、小麥草汁和益生菌。活動方面則有瑜伽、冥想、呼吸練習、聲頻療法和靈氣治療班,讓你好好調理身體;你亦可每天享用水療和按摩服務,放鬆心情,縱容自己盡情享受。客房選擇亦種類繁多,整潔的單人房、私人別墅以至舒適套房一應俱全,悉心照顧單獨出行的旅客、情侶和一家大小的不同需要。

27/1 Soi Mittrapap, Wiset Road, 拉威, 布吉

2. Como Point Yamu度假酒店

奢華水療享受

wellness-resorts-in-phuket-como-shambhala-retreat-treatment-spa-massage

坐落布吉東面一個清幽半島的Como Point Yamu度假酒店,前臨安達曼海的醉人美景,背靠恬靜怡人的自然風光。酒店設計型格時尚,型男美女出入其中,豪華享受無以復加。美輪美奐的理療室俯瞰附近島嶼的奇峰異石,一系列按摩、排毒身體磨砂、通淋巴、針灸,以及呵護日曬肌膚的裹敷護理,為你紓緩各種痛症。針對特定肌膚問題的Guinot面部美容護理,助你逆轉肌齡。如欲強身健體,可參加由私人教練親身指導的健身班。酒店更提供專為男士和小童而設的水療服務,讓一家人同享舒暢時刻。

225 Moo 7, Paklok, 他朗區, 布吉

3. Thanyapura Sports & Health Resort康體度假酒店

養生健體訓練營

wellness-resorts-in-phuket-thanyapura-aerial-view-resort-phuket-wellness

拋開慵懶的態度,投入Thanyapura Sports & Health Resort康體度假酒店各式健身活動,在這片以健康為先的布吉養生勝地,讓你認真地實現運動大計。這裡配備奧運標準泳池、足球場和網球場,還有各式健體課程,包括溫和的流瑜伽以至高強度的TRX訓練。盡情燃燒卡路里後,可到酒店內兩間主打純素和蔬食料理的餐廳補充體力。此外,駐場的物理治療師、脊醫、營養師甚至幹細胞治療師為賓客提供專業服務,紓緩各種運動創傷。Thanyapura最近更增設Brain Gym項目,令養生配套更為完善,三種不同體驗分別有助改善認知能力,如記憶力和大腦「轉數」等。

120/1 Moo 7, Thepkasattri Road, 他朗區, 布吉

4. Trisara養生度假村

農場直送的有「營」佳餚

wellness-resorts-in-phuket-trisara-jara-spa-head-massage-healthy-meal-dish-wellness-resort-phuket

布吉只此一家的米芝蓮星級食府PRU好評如潮,成為擁有三間餐廳的Trisara養生度假村的生招牌。「PRU」是「種植」(plant)、「飼養」(raise)和「理解」(understand)的簡稱,致力從食材開始著手,推廣健康而可持續的膳食。餐廳只選用自家生產或每天從當地農夫及漁夫採購的食材入饌,並在荷蘭主廚Jimmy Ophorst的領軍下,烹調出一道道新派歐洲菜式,令賓客和米芝蓮食評家一致讚賞。必嚐美饌包括來自毗鄰攀牙府的油甘魚和粉紅番石榴,以及於索叻他尼府直送的生蠔和oscietra魚子醬。除了有「營」美食,設有六家雅致理療室的Jara Spa水療中心,同樣延續Trisara的養生路線,提供身體磨砂、按摩和其他恢復元氣的療程,而瑜伽班、靜觀呼吸班等養生活動填滿日出至日落的每個時段,讓你從早到晚過得充實愉快。 

60/1 Moo 6, Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, 他朗區, 布吉

5. Amatara Wellness Resort養生度假酒店

放鬆身心的休閒勝地

wellness-resorts-in-phuket-amatara-wellness-resort-yoga-at-sun-moon

布吉之所以成為鼎鼎大名的度假天堂,島上一眾迷人的度假村可謂居功至偉,Amatara Wellness Resort養生度假酒店亦是其中一員。長達55米的無邊際泳池、純淨清澈的白沙海灘和泰式土耳其浴室等設施,令舒適體驗不言而喻。後者提供共16式的水療護理,讓你先享受桑拿浴,再來個冷水淋浴,然後接受黑皂按摩、熱泥漿浴等多重療法,從而促進血液循環,提升免疫力,令你容光煥發,為身心重新充電。此外,Amatara設有全方位保健假期套餐,涵蓋住宿、營養餐膳和針對特定目標的個人養生活動,另有合家歡日程,讓大人和小孩均可暢享水療護理、親子瑜伽,以及肥皂製作和兒童烹飪等創意工作坊。

84 Moo 8, Sakdidej Road, Tambon Vichit, 布吉府治縣

6. 安縵璞瑞

醫療級養生體驗

Aerial view of villas at Amanpuri, a wellness resort in Phuket

於1988年開業的安縵璞瑞是安縵集團旗下首家度假酒店,集奢華與寫意於一身,為這個享譽全球的養生品牌奠定完美典範。這家位處布吉西岸的旅宿藏身於椰林樹影之間,處處皆是五星級的療癒設施,包括雅致豪華的別墅、各有千秋的高級餐廳、妙不可言的水療中心、水療套房和泰拳練習場。安縵璞瑞最近順應日新月異的養生潮流,推出更完善的配套,當中的醫療排毒項目提供血液測試、體格檢查和OligoScan重金屬測試;而酒店的全方位康體服務更包含臭氧及肝臟排毒輸液療法、大腸水療和針灸等項目,讓你無病一身輕。

118/1 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, 他朗區, 布吉

7. Keemala酒店

回歸自然的避靜處所

wellness-resorts-in-phuket-keemala-tree-pool-house-bedroom-seaview-wellness-phuket

雨林深處的童話式樹屋別墅和茅舍,令Keemala酒店從布吉的度假村中脫穎而出。室內同樣展現天馬行空的建築風格,儼如現代版的叢林宮殿。這所豪華度假酒店的水療服務包羅萬有,馬拉水療糅合傳統的草藥理療和現代的美肌療程;餐飲美饌各適其適,兩間餐廳除了炮製素食、純素、無麩質及無乳製品的佳餚外,更推出以輕怡健康為理念的spa美食餐單;還有沐養身心的按摩服務、令人放鬆的瑜伽班和冥想退修,協助賓客實現養生目標。

10/88 Moo 6, Nakasud Road, Kamala, 甲塗, 布吉

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Health and wellness

7 of the Best Wellness Resorts in Phuket

Whether you’re seeking sun, spa and cocktails, a tailored weight loss retreat, or a complete mind, body and spiritual overhaul – there’s a wellness resort in Phuket for you

Note: Thailand is currently offering a Special Tourist Visa (STV)  that allows entry for long-stay tourists for between 90 and 270 days, so long as 14 days quarantine is first completed at a State Quarantine or Alternative State Quarantine (ASQ) facility.

1. Atmanjai

Kickstart the detox and healing

wellness-resorts-in-phuket-atmanjai-pool-beach-sea-wellness-phuket

Cleanse your body of toxins and free yourself of stress after a very stressful year with one of the detox programmes at Atmanjai, one of the prettiest beachfront resorts in Phuket’s southeast. The resort’s holistic ethos includes nutrition programmes that range from plant-based diets to serious juice cleanses – so get ready for plenty of protein shakes, wheatgrass shots and probiotics. Activities including yoga, meditation, breathing classes, sound healing and reiki should get you back in tune with your body, while daily spa treatments and massages offer some relief and pampering. Rooms range from tidy singles to private cabanas and plush suites, perfect for solo travellers, couples and even families.

27/1 Soi Mittrapap, Wiset Road, Rawai, Phuket

2. Como Point Yamu

Indulge in sumptuous spas

wellness-resorts-in-phuket-como-shambhala-retreat-treatment-spa-massage

Perched on a peninsula overlooking the Andaman Sea on Phuket’s quiet eastern side, Como Point Yamu is known for serene natural surroundings, chic design (and people, swishing about the luxe resort) – and serious pampering. Gorgeous treatment rooms overlook dramatic limestone islands and the menu of massages, detoxifying body scrubs, lymphatic drainage, acupuncture and sun soothing body wraps will be able to soothe any soreness. Turn back the clock with targeted Guinot facials, while personal training sessions will get you right on track to achieving your fitness goals. The resort even offers dedicated spa options for men and kids, so the whole family will be feeling fresh.

225 Moo 7, Paklok, Thalang, Phuket

3. Thanyapura Sports & Health Resort

Get fighting fit at a wellness bootcamp

wellness-resorts-in-phuket-thanyapura-aerial-view-resort-phuket-wellness

Forget lounging around at this Phuket hotspot: Thanyapura Sports & Health Resort is a fitness-focused wellness resort that’s all about getting you in rude health, ready to smash through your sporting goals. Facilities include an Olympic-sized swimming pool, football pitch, tennis courts and a packed schedule of classes ranging from gentle vinyasa flows to strength training TRX sessions. After you’re done burning calories, refuel at the resort’s two on-site restaurants, which place an emphasis on vegan-friendly, plant-based cuisine. After care is taken care of with on-site physiotherapists, chiropractors, dieticians and even stem cell therapy treatments to help iron out any sports injuries. The latest addition to Thanyapura’s wellness arsenal is its Brain Gym: three programmes designed to optimise cognitive skills such as memory and mental processing speed.

120/1 Moo 7, Thepkasattri Road, Thalang, Phuket

4. Trisara

Enjoy nutritious, farm-to-table dining

wellness-resorts-in-phuket-trisara-jara-spa-head-massage-healthy-meal-dish-wellness-resort-phuket

Trisara solidified its credentials among wellness resorts in Phuket with the success of PRU, one of its three dining destinations and the island’s only Michelin-starred restaurant. Short for ‘plant, raise, understand,’ PRU’s commitment to healthy sustainable cuisine literally starts from the ground up in the ingredients, which are either homegrown or sourced daily from local farmers and fisherman. The kitchen, led by Dutch chef Jimmy Ophorst, transforms these fresh ingredients into modern European-style dishes that have won over both guests and the Michelin critics. Highlights include hamachi and pink guava from surrounding Phang Nga province; and oysters and oscietra caviar from Surat Thani. Beyond the dining table there’s Jara Spa, with six gorgeous treatment rooms offering body scrubs, massages and healing therapies, plus a wellness menu that will keep you occupied from your sunrise yoga class through to mindful sunset breathing sessions.

60/1 Moo 6, Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Phuket

5. Amatara Wellness Resort

Focus on rest and relaxation

Outdoor yoga session overlooking the ocea at Amatara Wellness Resort in Phuket, Thailand

A large part of Phuket’s famously laid-back appeal comes from its stunning resorts, and Amatara Wellness Resort is no slouch. Highlights of a relaxing stay include a stunning 55-metre infinity pool, a pristine white-sand beach and its Thai hammam experience – a 16-step spa treatment that works you over through several saunas, cooling showers, a black-soap massage, mud therapy and more to promote circulation, boost your immune system and leave your skin reinvigorated and your mind and body refreshed. Amatara’s also offers all-inclusive wellness packages that cover accommodation, nutritional menus and personalised wellness activities to achieve specific goals. For parents with mini wellness-seekers in tow, the resort’s family wellness programme includes spa treatments, family yoga and creative workshops such as soap making and children’s cookery.

84 Moo 8, Sakdidej Road, Tambon Vichit, Amphur Muang, Phuket

6. Amanpuri

Check in for medical-grade wellness experiences

Aerial view of villas at Amanpuri, a wellness resort in Phuket

Opened in 1988, Amanpuri ­is the original Aman resort, setting the template for the wellness brand’s global reputation for luxury and relaxation. Underpinning the resort’s appeal are the five-star wellness facilities at every turn: from gorgeous villas and a selection of fine-dining restaurants to a heavenly spa, hydrotherapy suite and a Muay Thai studio – all nestled in a lush coconut grove on Phuket’s west coast. The brand has kept up with the changing trends in wellness, upgrading its offering of late with its medical detox package that comes with blood analysis, physical exams and a heavy metal OligoScan. Ozone and liver detox IV infusions, colon hydrotherapy and acupuncture round out Amanpuri’s extensive wellness package, so you leave with a clean bill of health.

118/1 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Phuket

7. Keemala

Escape to an all-natural hideaway

wellness-resorts-in-phuket-keemala-tree-pool-house-bedroom-seaview-wellness-phuket

Dreamy treehouse villas and cottages nestled in the rainforest set Keemala apart from the regular resorts in Phuket. The whimsical architectural charm continues with interiors that resemble modern jungle palaces. The luxury resort can help guest achieve various lifestyle goals via its holistic spa programmes (Mala Spa combines traditional healing practices and medicinal plants with modern skin-beautifying treatments), food and dining delights (its two dining destinations offer spa cuisine menus with lighter, wholesome options, in addition to vegetarian, vegan, gluten- and dairy-free options), pampering massages and relaxing yoga and meditation retreats.

10/88 Moo 6, Nakasud Road, Kamala, Kathu, Phuket

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book