商務旅行

頂級酒店:香港瑰麗酒店

新世界發展旗下香港瑰麗酒店集團最新的環球旗艦酒店,以其服務和配套為下榻九龍的商務訪客及旅遊者帶來極尚奢華

今年3月開幕的香港瑰麗酒店,昂然坐落維多利亞港旁。此前已有好一段時間,未有新落成的酒店能像香港瑰麗酒店一樣,為香港景貌帶來顯著的變化。它是新世界發展旗下香港瑰麗酒店集團最新的環球旗艦酒店,進駐Victoria Dockside一幢樓高65層的摩天大樓,以其中的43層建成高級酒店和酒店式住宅,其服務和配套也名副其實地極尚奢華。

地點

香港瑰麗酒店位於尖沙咀海旁的全新建築項目Victoria Dockside,匯聚人氣文化零售場所K11 Musea、K11 Artus尊貴寓館和辦公大樓K11 Atelier,舉步即達星光大道等旅遊熱點。項目所在地的前身是太古倉碼頭,屢屢成為酒店的主要創作靈感之源。此外,酒店毗鄰尖沙咀的商廈群,乘搭渡海小輪可直達中環及灣仔。

房間

富有品味和貴氣的裝潢,幕後功臣是著名設計師季裕堂,他既成功反映個人設計特色又能保持低調。香港瑰麗酒店共有413間寬敞的客房,面積最小也有500平方呎,另有91間套房並提供管家服務,套房住客更可在居高臨下的行政酒廊瑞閣享用貴賓設施。

設施

Credit: Callaghan Walsh

自開幕後,香港瑰麗酒店已成為城中盛事和宴會的舉行場地。除了最富麗堂皇的宴會大禮堂還有其他活動空間,適合各類型的大小聚會和活動。當中一大亮點是其戶外草坪,在香港這個繁華都會實屬罕見。酒店的休閒娛樂設施也一應俱全,包括名字別具心思的DarkSide爵士樂酒吧,以及提供精緻順德菜的彤福軒。

編輯精選

發現更多

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Business Travel

Top Business Hotel: Rosewood Hong Kong

Rosewood Hong Kong is the new flagship for the ultra-luxe hotel brand, adding an opulent and stylish option for business travellers and tourists in Kowloon

It’s been a long time since Hong Kong had a new hotel that transformed its cityscape. But that all changed when the soaring Rosewood Hong Kong arrived in March. Occupying the top 43 floors of a 65-storey tower at Victoria Dockside, it’s the new global flagship for the New World-owned Rosewood Hotel Group, boasting all the ultra-luxury you’d expect of such a title.

Location

The hotel is part of Tsim Sha Tsui’s new Victoria Dockside, a gleaming complex that incorporates K11 Musea, K11 Artus and K11 Atelier, and sits right on the harbour alongside the Avenue of Stars. It was the site of Holt’s Wharf, a historic terminal that served as one of the central inspirations for the hotel. Tsim Sha Tsui’s many office towers are a short distance away, while Central and Wan Chai can be accessed by ferry.

The Rooms

The rooms at Rosewood Hong Kong, designed by Tony Chi, are filled with personality without being ostentatious. There are 413 rooms here, starting at an expansive 500 square feet, including 91 suites, which come with butler service and access to the way-up-high Manor Club.

Facilities

Credit: Callaghan Walsh

The hotel has already become the city’s hottest destination for functions and events. The Rosewood Hong Kong’s Grand Ballroom is its centrepiece, with other spaces offering scalable flexibility. But the highlight is the al fresco lawn – a rarity in Hong Kong’s urban hotel landscape. There are plenty of entertaining options, from the well-named Darkside jazz bar to the celebration of Shunde cuisine at The Legacy House.

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book