商務旅行

頂級商務酒店: 成都尼依格羅酒店

融合了現代和歷史韻味,這家豪華商務酒店位於成都國際金融中心

隨著香港美利酒店及位於重慶和長沙的酒店相繼開幕,酒店品牌尼依格羅在中國精品酒店界擊起千重浪。成都尼依格羅酒店是品牌的首家酒店,成功為拓展中國及海外版圖鋪路。酒店位處核心地段,藝術氣息濃厚,演繹現代簡約風格,是品牌精心構思的代表作。

地點

成都國際金融中心雙子塔樓高48層,2014年開幕時為當地帶來全新面貌,酒店正位處其中。這裡亦是結合時尚優雅和歷史韻味於一身的成都遠洋太古里及天府廣場商圈交界,盡享地利。

房間

酒店的設計糅合奢華格調和家居感覺,230間客房一律設有偌大玻璃窗,塑造明亮溫馨的簡約風格。實用的工作空間與整體設計一脈相承,並為客人提供接收良好的無線網絡及一部iPad Mini平板電腦。

設施

酒店有四間餐廳及酒吧,由高雅中菜館到開揚的茗茶館式式兼備。會議及活動場地選擇繁多,小至會議室,大至尼依格羅宴會廳,定能滿足不同需要。最矚目的當數恍如圓型玻璃小屋的茵園禮堂,四周綠草如茵,令人眼前一亮。

國泰港龍航空設有由香港飛往成都的航班,每周有14班

編輯精選

發現更多

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Business Travel

Top Business Hotel: Niccolo Chengdu

A combination of modern and cultural heritage, this luxury business hotel is situated at Chengdu's International Finance Square

With the opening of The Murray in Hong Kong and hotels in Chongqing and Changsha, Niccolo has started making waves in China’s luxury hotel scene. This Chengdu hotel was the brand’s first – a statement of intent, with its art-rich, modern minimalism and central location – and has paved the way for Niccolo’s continued expansion in China and beyond.

Location

The twin 48-storey towers of Chengdu’s International Finance Square changed the face of the city when it opened in 2014. Niccolo is housed in this complex, which is wedged between lifestyle and heritage spot Taikoo Li and the business district around Tianfu Square. The location is, in a word, unbeatable.   

The Rooms

Niccolo Chengdu’s accommodations lie at the intersection of luxurious and homely. There are 230 guest rooms, all bright (with expansive windows), warm and simple. Workstations are unobtrusive and functional, with fantastic Wi-Fi and the smart addition of an iPad Mini.

Facilities

There are four restaurants and bars here, covering the field from refined Chinese to airy tea lounge. The spaces for meetings and events are particularly impressive, ranging from small boardrooms through to the Niccolo Ballroom. But the standout is the Conservatory, a glass venue in a grassy garden with an undeniable wow factor.

Cathay Dragon flies to Chengdu from Hong Kong 14 times a week