頂級酒店

頂級商務酒店: 台北文華東方酒店

作為索價台北之冠,酒店內設有多間餐廳、一個購物中心和宴會專用空間

作為索價全市之冠的台北文華東方酒店,其歐陸式城堡設計華麗炫目、獨具特色。富裝飾藝術風格的擺設和豪華的白色大理石,盡顯堂皇氣派。偌大的酒店內設有多間餐廳、一個購物中心和佔據一整幢大樓的宴會專用空間。

地點

Mandarin Oriental Taipei no credit

酒店位於松山區敦化北路,環境寬廣幽靜、綠樹成蔭,既遠離鬧市煩囂,又鄰近商貿和休閒熱點。優越的地理位置提供不少便利,前往信義金融區的台北101地標只需15分鐘車程,國內航線樞紐臺北松山機場亦近在咫尺。

房間

大部分客房擁有極高樓底,奢華的浴室配備大理石浴缸和時尚的雨淋式花灑。寬闊的辦公桌和Illy咖啡機是你的工作良伴。要享受奢華的排場,行政樓層房間每天提供早餐、下午茶和晚間雞尾酒,住客還可享燙衣及擦鞋服務。

設施

夢幻的城堡造型使酒店成為舉辦婚宴的熱門場地。會議室和宴會廳是洽談業務和舉辦會議的首選,商務中心則提供私人工作檯。室外泳池、大型健身中心和芳療中心讓住客享受悠閒時刻;而文華餅房製作的高級鳳梨酥則是送禮佳品。mandarinoriental.com/taipei 

國泰港龍航空和國泰航空設有由香港飛往台北的航班,每周有128班

編輯精選

發現更多

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Discovery Book Silkroad Book

Top hotels

Top business hotel: Mandarin Oriental Taipei

This large hotel complex has restaurants, a shopping centre, function spaces and the highest hotel rates in Taipei

Commanding the highest hotel rates in the city, Mandarin Oriental Taipei is an attention-getter with its European castle design. Decorated with art deco flourishes and white marble opulence, the large hotel complex includes numerous restaurants, a shopping centre and a whole wing dedicated for function spaces.

Location

Mandarin Oriental Taipeino credit

Situated on Dunhua North Road, a broad, quiet, tree-lined street in Songshan district, the hotel is set apart from the urban frenzy while still comfortably close to business and leisure hotspots. It’s 15 minutes by car to the centre of Xinyi financial district, home of Taipei 101. It’s also minutes from Songshan Airport, which mainly offers domestic flights.

The Rooms

Ceilings are remarkably high in most rooms, and bathrooms are sumptuous with marble bathtubs and stylish rain showers. Large desks and Illy coffee machines will help you stay busy. For all the trimmings, opt for a club room, which includes daily breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktails, as well as garment pressing and shoe shines.

Mandarin Oriental Taipeino credit

Facilities

Mandarin Oriental Taipeino credit

While the castle look makes the hotel popular for wedding receptions, the boardroom and ballrooms are prime places for meetings and conferences. A business centre houses private work stations. And after hours, try the outdoor pool, large gym or spa. For souvenirs, drop by the Mandarin Cake Shop for top-notch pineapple cakes. mandarinoriental.com/taipei 

Cathay Dragon and Cathay Pacific fly to Taipei 128 times a week

EDITOR’S PICKS

Discover More

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book