頂級酒店

下榻於日本東京最遐邇聞名的地標式酒店

這間在東京數一數二的奢華酒店於2012年完成翻新,以簇新的裝潢和新設的Alain Ducasse餐廳繼續為訪客帶來更多驚喜

有何自成一格之處?

Palace-Hotel-Tokyo-Main-Lobby-Japan

Palace Hotel Tokyo酒店可謂全東京最享負盛名的酒店,堪稱城中之地標,正門氣派非凡,大堂內的賓客衣香鬢影,更因毗鄰東京皇居而散發濃厚的傳統和歷史氣息,處處盡顯奢華。

房間特色

Palace-Hotel-Tokyo-Deluxe-Room-Balcony-Japan

酒店雖然歷史悠久,卻不故步自封。Palace Hotel Tokyo酒店經過徹底翻新後於2012年重開,建築風格新舊共融,由充滿歷史風韻的面貌變成時尚酒店,備有290間寬敞的客房和套房,當中大部分設有露台,供住客飽覽日本三大名勝:皇居、東京鐵塔和富士山。

必試體驗

Esterre-at-Palace-Hotel-Tokyo-Daytime-Interior-Japan

最近落戶的法式餐廳Esterre餐廳由名廚Alain Ducasse主理,締造高級美饌體驗,在東京最傳統古雅的一隅呈奉新派法式料理,成為酒店的最新熱點。

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Top hotels

What it’s Like to Stay at Tokyo’s Most Prestigious Landmark Hotel

Palace Hotel Tokyo, the city's grande dame, got a major makeover in 2012 and continues to wow guests with amenities like a new Alain Ducasse restaurant

What’s the Deal?

Palace Hotel Tokyo main lobby

Palace Hotel Tokyo is the Japanese capital’s most prestigious landmark hotel, featuring everything you’d imagine of a grande dame – an impressive entrance, sophisticated guests buzzing about the lobby, an address next to the Imperial Palace and a sense of tradition and history.

Why Stay?

Palace-Hotel-Tokyo-Deluxe-Room-Balcony-Japan

It’s not just about the past. The Palace Hotel lives on the edge of old and new, thanks to its near total reconstruction and relaunch in 2012. From this came an entirely new, modern hotel, with 290 spacious rooms and suites. Most of these have balconies, many of which sport views of Tokyo’s greatest hits – the Imperial Palace, Tokyo Tower and Mount Fuji.

Don’t Miss

Esterre-at-Palace-Hotel-Tokyo-Daytime-Interior-Japan

The hotel’s latest attraction is Esterre: a haute-cuisine experience by Alain Ducasse that brings a contemporary French touch to the heart of traditional Tokyo.

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book