頂級酒店

型格度假:香港嘉里酒店

無敵海景及戶外平台提供九龍一個意料之外的舒適體驗

香格里拉酒店集團旗下的嘉里酒店正式落戶九龍最新潮流熱點紅磡。這家酒店有以樓梯連結數層的連貫式戶外平台,設計獨特,更可飽覽維港璀璨景致,是工作一天最寫意的放鬆享受。

Credit: Michael Weber

地點

酒店坐落尖沙咀及觀塘兩個新舊商業中心之間,位置優越。黃埔地鐵站及巴士總站均近在咫尺,而附近的紅磡火車站亦能直達內地,距離九龍機鐵站更只是10分鐘的士路程,交通可謂四通八達,對商務旅客而言非常方便。

Credit: Michael Weber

客房

酒店共有546間客房,設備舒適,超過六成更享有維港景致。每房間均設有免費無線上網、藍芽擴音器,以及Nespresso咖啡機。至於入住貴賓廊房間的賓客甫抵達除可享受燙衫服務外,每天更可使用會議室兩小時及索閱報章等。

Credit: VRX Studios

設施

酒店擁有香港現時面積最大,達19,000平方呎的無柱宴會大禮堂,能容納逾1,000位客人,另外還設有16間配套完善的多功能廳。此外酒店設施如泳池及健身室同樣享有維港景致,而酒店四間餐廳和酒吧均連接花園平台,是放鬆心情驅走疲憊的最佳地點。

shangri-la.com

Credit: VRX Studios

編輯精選

發現更多

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Discovery Book Silkroad Book

Top hotels

Smart retreat: Kerry Hotel Hong Kong

Panoramic views and outdoor terraces offer a surprisingly relaxing escape in Kowloon

The latest opening from Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts, Kerry Hotel is now the focal point of Hung Hom, the up-and-coming Kowloon neighbourhood. It features several levels of outdoor terraces, all linked via staircases and offering panoramic harbour views. It’s a smart place to retreat to after a day of doing business.

Kerry Hotel Hong Kong
Credit: Michael Weber

Location

Whampoa MTR station is at the hotel’s doorstep, with bus terminals also nearby. For the business traveller, it’s an ideal location to access Hong Kong’s commercial districts, old and new. Hung Hom station can easily get you to mainland China. It sits between Tsim Sha Tsui, a traditional business centre, and Kwun Tong, one of the city’s emerging hubs. And it’s just a 10-minute taxi ride to Kowloon MTR station, where you can hop on the Airport Express.

Kerry Hotel Hong Kong
Credit: Michael Weber

The Rooms

Of the hotel’s 546 streamlined, cosy guest rooms, over 60 percent have harbour views. All rooms have free Wi-Fi, Bluetooth speakers and a Nespresso coffee maker. Guests staying in Club rooms get to have a suit pressed on arrival, use meeting rooms for two hours each day and request newspapers.

Kerry Hotel Hong Kong
Credit: VRX Studios

Facilities

The hotel is home to the city’s largest pillarless ballroom, a space of nearly 19,000 square feet that can seat over 1,000 guests. There are also 16 other function spaces. Hotel facilities also include a pool and a gym, both with great views of – you guessed it – the harbour. The four restaurants and a bar lead to the terrace gardens – a great spot to wind down.

shangri-la.com

Kerry Hotel Hong Kong
Credit: VRX Studios

EDITOR’S PICKS

Discover More

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book