頂級酒店

商務區歇息地:廣州柏悅酒店

廣州商務旅遊的下榻首選

廣州柏悅酒店位於華南人口最稠密的城市,選址城中金融樞紐,並佔據一幢摩天大廈的53至70樓,佔盡地利優勢,不論置身酒店任何一處都能飽覽懾人風景。精緻裝潢及貼心服務增添尊貴格調,令這裡成為廣州商務旅遊的下榻首選。

Credit: Jonathan Leijonhufvud

地點

酒店坐落於天河區內五光十色的珠江新城,徒步即達主要金融商廈和Zaha Hadid設計的歌劇院等多個文化地標。地鐵站只隔數步之遙,前往廣州東站只需15分鐘計程車車程。

Credit: Jonathan Leijonhufvud

客房

客房設計出自日本室內設計公司Super Potato手筆,到處瀰漫著一片簡約而素淨的氛圍。寧靜安逸的氣氛,加上Nespresso咖啡和流暢無阻的Wi-Fi無線網絡,助你工作事半功倍。最大的套房設有寬敞的客廳及全套餐具,適合舉行非正式會議。

Credit: Jonathan Leijonhufvud

設施

酒店其中一層為會議專用空間,並可改裝成多間會議室或舉行長桌會議。落地窗引進自然光及無遮擋的高空景色。其他觀景好去處包括健身室、室內泳池及天台酒吧,而酒吧更設有戶外平台,遠眺珠江對岸的廣州塔,如斯美景絕對百看不厭。

guangzhou.park.hyatt.com

編輯精選

發現更多

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Discovery Book Silkroad Book

Top hotels

Sky-high business haven: Park Hyatt Guangzhou

A glimpse inside Guangzhou's top business address for work travellers

Occupying the 53rd to 70th floors of a skyscraper in the financial heart of southern China’s most populous city, the Park Hyatt Guangzhou offers jaw-dropping views no matter where you are in the hotel. Sophisticated interiors and attentive service further raise the prestige factor, making this Guangzhou’s top address for work travel.

Credit: Jonathan Leijonhufvud

Location

The hotel is perched amid the gleaming skyline of Tianhe district’s Zhujiang New Town, which puts it in walking distance to major financial buildings as well as cultural landmarks including the Zaha Hadid-designed opera house. The Metro station is just steps away, too, and a 15-minute taxi ride will have you at Guangzhou East Railway Station.

Credit: Jonathan Leijonhufvud

The Rooms

An earthy, minimalist vibe pervades the guest rooms, thanks to the efforts of Japanese design firm Super Potato. The calming atmosphere is conducive to getting work done, as is the Nespresso coffee and hitch-free Wi-Fi. The largest suites have spacious living rooms and full dining sets, great for informal meetings.

Credit: Jonathan Leijonhufvud

Facilities

One floor is dedicated to meeting space, which can be configured into conference rooms or single-table setups. Floor-to-ceiling windows let in natural light – and those sky-high panoramas. Other places for the views: the gym, the indoor pool and the Roof Bar, which has an outdoor terrace facing Canton Tower across the Pearl River – a sight that just never gets old.

guangzhou.park.hyatt.com

EDITOR’S PICKS

Discover More

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book