頂級酒店

亞洲的主題公園酒店入住玩樂體驗

帶著孩子(和你內心的童真)到亞洲的頂級主題公園,在出色的園內酒店襧盡情玩樂。

對家庭而言,一流主題公園本已是度假好去處,值得花上好幾天遊遍全場,而下榻園內的酒店就最方便不過。這些酒店是主題公園的延伸,玩樂和奢華設施同樣出色,讓人完全遠離煩囂。以下推介亞洲的頂級主題公園及園內酒店,提供樂而忘返的玩樂住宿體驗。

香港海洋公園

香港海洋公園萬豪酒店

Marco Chow

香港品牌海洋公園自1977年開放以來,一直讓香港引以為傲,為本地人和遊客提供驚險刺激的遊樂體驗。園內設有80多個景點,包括四款令人頭髮亂舞的過山車,以及大熊貓館、海洋奇觀水族館及企鵝館等多個動物景區。即使利用長1.5公里的著名登山纜車穿梭兩大園區,都難以在一天內涵蓋所有景點。

隨著海洋公園萬豪酒店於上月開幕,訪客首次能夠在園內住宿。酒店的主要特色包括有一個16米高圓柱型水族館的大堂,還有礁湖泳池、草木扶疏的熱帶花園、水療中心及多間大部份設有戶外用餐區的中西餐廳。471間客房雅致簡約,低調地呼應公園的海洋主題。客房佈局則善用空間和自然光線,營造休閒的度假氣氛,讓住客遠離公園的人潮,盡享奢華。

新加坡聖淘沙名勝世界

樹冠豪閣

Resorts World Sentosa Singapore

聖淘沙名勝世界坐擁多個大型娛樂設施,包括新加坡環球影城水上探險樂園特麗愛3D美術館S.E.A.海洋館海事博物館,景點琳瑯滿目。公園同樣提供不少住宿選擇,並採用不同風格及主題滿足客人。當中最獨特壯觀的要數兩間樹冠豪閣,位於離地12米高的熱帶雨林樹冠層,設有水療浴室及衣帽間。酒店管家會照顧你一切所需,包括將調配得恰到好處的雞尾酒琴通寧送到你的私人陽台。如果你鍾情海洋生活,位處水族館旁邊的12間海景套房正合心意,偌大的玻璃窗讓你可以飽覽海底奇觀。

Resorts World Sentosa Singapore

中國上海迪士尼

上海迪士尼樂園酒店

Matt Stroshane/The Walt Disney Company

2016年開幕的上海迪士尼樂園規模宏大,面積是香港迪士尼的三倍,玩樂景點數之不盡,盡興後想必筋疲力竭,尤幸園內設有兩間酒店,讓你養足精神,翌日再戰。

若想體驗如魔法仙塵灑落的精緻住宿,上海迪士尼樂園酒店提供奢華寬敞的客房,家具擺設令人聯想到英國莊園。深受喜愛的迪士尼電影遍佈酒店每個角落,包括以《小魚仙》為題的室內暖水泳池、與《獅子王》角色同玩的遊戲室,以及靈感源自《幻想曲》和《美女與野獸》場面的餐廳,片中角色更會在進餐時間亮相跟客人打招呼。玩具總動員酒店則玩味十足,三集《反斗奇兵》的角色粉飾客房及套房,注入歡樂氣息,而美食廣場保證供應滿足大眾口味的美味晚餐。

The Walt Disney Company

馬來西亞樂高樂園度假村

樂高樂園酒店

馬來西亞樂高樂園靠近新加坡邊境,佔地76公頃,以深受大眾喜愛的樂高積木為主題。樂園一如大多數主題公園,設有機動遊戲、攤位遊戲及戶外空間,大部分設施看上去恍如用樂高積木砌成,非常奪目。園內的水上樂園設有波海灣和波浪滑水道,遊人更可坐上大水泡沿著蜿蜒曲折的漂流河輕鬆漂流。若想完全沉醉於樂高的世界,不妨下榻模仿玩具積木城堡的樂高樂園酒店。客房分成海盜、旋風忍者、探險及城堡四個主題。客人在房內可找到別緻的小裝飾,如積木砌成的壁虎、鸚鵡和蜘蛛,亦有樂高主題的浴室用品及外型逗趣的家具。所有客房提供房內尋寶遊戲之餘,當然還有一大盒樂高積木可供隨時玩樂!

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Top hotels

Play and Stay at Asia’s Theme Park Hotels

Indulge your children – and your inner child – at some of Asia’s premier theme parks, and their outstanding on-site hotels

For families, top theme parks are holiday destinations in themselves, often worth days of entertainment. When it comes to hotels, the no-brainer answer is what’s available within the park. These accommodations serve as continuations of the parks, offering just as much fun, luxury and escapism. Here are Asia’s top theme park hotels providing an immersive experience.

Ocean Park, Hong Kong

Ocean Park Marriott Hotel

Hong Kong Ocean Park Marriott Hotel, theme park hotel
Marco Chow

Proudly made in Hong Kong, Ocean Park has been thrilling locals and visitors alike since 1977. With more than 80 attractions on-site, including four hair-raising roller coasters and animal features such as a giant panda enclosure, an aquarium and a penguin house, you’ll be hard pressed to cover it all in one day, even when using the famous cable car that runs 1.5 kilometres between its two main sections.

For the first time, visitors can stay on-site, with Ocean Park Marriott Hotel’s opening last month. Standout features include the 16-metre cylindrical aquarium in the lobby, a lagoon pool, a lush tropical garden, a spa and an array of Chinese and Western dining options, many offering outdoor seating. The 471 rooms are tasteful and minimalist, with only subtle clues to the park’s sea theme. They’re designed to maximise both space and natural light, resulting in a relaxing, luxurious escape from the park’s crowds.

Hong Kong Ocean Park, Marriot hotel, theme park hotel

Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

Treetop Lofts

Resorts World Sentosa
Resorts World Sentosa Singapore

Resorts World Sentosa packs a hefty amount of amusements into one area, including Universal Studios Singapore, Adventure Cove Water Parka Trick Eye Museum, the S.E.A. Aquarium and the Maritime Experiential Museum. With so much to do, it’s no surprise that the park has numerous accommodation options, each with its own style and theme. The most exclusive and spectacular are the two Treetop Lofts, perched 12 metres above ground in a canopy of tropical forest, with spa bathrooms and walk-in wardrobes. A butler takes care of your every whim, including the perfectly mixed gin and tonic delivered to your private terrace. If sea life is more your thing, the 12 Ocean Suites are tucked against the aquarium and feature a glass wall that provides a view into this underwater showcase. 

Resorts World Sentosa
Resorts World Sentosa Singapore

Shanghai Disney Resort, China

Shanghai Disneyland Hotel

Shanghai Disneyland Hotel, theme park hotel
Matt Stroshane/The Walt Disney Company

Disneyland’s Shanghai edition opened in 2016 as a sprawling park three times the size of Hong Kong’s. There’s so much to do that it can get overwhelming – but the two on-site hotels will help you recharge to do it all again the next day.

For a refined stay with a sprinkling of pixie dust, Shanghai Disneyland Hotel offers plush, spacious rooms, decked out with furnishings reminiscent of an English manor house. Favourite Disney films are present throughout the hotel, which includes a Little Mermaid-themed heated indoor pool, a play area with Lion King characters and restaurants inspired by scenes in Fantasia and Beauty and the Beast, with characters greeting guests during mealtimes. Meanwhile, the playful Toy Story Hotel features rooms and suites cheerily bedecked with characters from all three Toy Story films, while food court dining ensures there’s something to suit all tastes come mealtime.

Shanghai Disney Resort, theme park hotel
The Walt Disney Company

Legoland Malaysia Resort

Legoland Hotel

Legoland, Malaysia, theme park hotel

Just across the border from Singapore, Legoland Malaysia is 76 acres of attractions inspired by the beloved plastic bricks. As with most theme parks, it features rides, games and outdoor spaces, the key being that most settings look like they’ve been built with Lego. There is even a water park of wave pools, twisting slides and a meandering lazy river to bob along in an innertube. For the full Lego experience, stay at the charming Legoland Hotel, resembling a toy brick castle. It offers rooms in one of four themes: Pirate, Ninjago, Adventure and Kingdom. You’ll find delightful touches like brick-built geckos, parrots and spiders as decor, themed toiletries and toy-like furnishings. All rooms also include in-room treasure hunts and – what else? – a big box of Lego to play with. 

Legoland, Malaysia

Discover more

Flights per week from Hong Kong

Cathay Dragon and Cathay Pacific: Shanghai: 114

Cathay Pacific: Singapore: 56

Flight and hotel packages are available from Cathay Pacific Holidays at cathaypacific.com

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book