香港特別行政區

香港國際機場的購物天堂

無論是搜羅心頭好,為親友選購別致手信,或是新穎實用的旅行用品,機場的特色商店定能滿足你的購物欲

由於新型冠狀病毒疫情持續,有部分機場服務現時暫停提供,請瀏覽機場網站查閱最新詳情

很多時候,我們到了機場才發現忘了帶備某些東西。香港國際機場齊集不同檔次的商店,小至書本及旅行用枕頭,大至奢華服飾和珠寶首飾,你總能在上機前覓得心頭好。

Monocle Hong Kong International Airport
Credit: Moses Ng

辦理登機手續後,別忘了到Muji To Go看看,選購無印良品簡約而富設計心思的精品和旅行必備品,才進入安檢閘口和禁區範圍。萬一你錯過了,禁區內的Monocle店也帶來品味相若的時尚生活國度。這個由環球傳媒機構創立的同名品牌,將其雜誌內的生活風尚帶到實體店,精心羅致一系列優質時裝、文具、飾物和旅遊指南等。

TripAdvisor Hong Kong International Airport
Credit: Moses Ng

除了Monocle,旅遊網站Tripadvisor也首次在亞洲區的機場設立實體店,供應各種專屬旅行用品。專為兒童打造旅行商品的Petite Voyager by Nobletime,是另一別出心裁之選。

Luxury shops Hong Kong International Airport
Credit: Moses Ng

在香港國際機場當然不乏全球知名奢華品牌的蹤跡,由Alexander McQueenVersaceChanelPrada等不能盡錄,滿足時裝和設計愛好者的購物欲。名錶和珠寶首飾方面,有CartierBreitlingTiffany和本地品牌周大福

GOD Hong Kong International Airport
Credit: Moses Ng

本地著名品牌「住好啲」、Homeless上海灘,則為旅客帶來充滿香港特色的設計風格,有圖案妙趣的T裇、融匯香港情懷的家品甚至是唐裝茄士咩開胸毛衣,是找尋別樹一幟的服裝和飾品尋寶地。

Kee Wah Bakery Hong Kong International Airport
Credit: Moses Ng

香港國際機場有多家本地食品名牌,例如福茗堂茶莊包裝精美的優質茶品、奇華餅家香港榮華餅家製作的香脆蛋捲和甜點,都是香港的代表小食。如你攜同年幼子女同遊,當然要帶他們到Sweet Dreams by Heinemann的機場店選購糖果和到香港迪士尼樂園奇妙店搜羅精品。

Concierge Hong Kong International Airport
Credit: Moses Ng

特色商品花多眼亂,假如你有感無從入手,香港國際機場的機場購物大使,可為你安排專屬的購物餐飲行程。如你已滿載而歸,雙手盡是「戰利品」,只要單次購物賬單超過2,500港元,香港國際機場更可替你免費送貨到亞洲區共12個目的地,以及澳洲、加拿大和美國(須受條款限制)。

即使你趕不及在登機前最後關頭購物,依然可以參閱《Discover the Shop》雜誌選購多不勝數的精品。

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Hong Kong SAR

Best Places to Shop at Hong Kong International Airport

Whether you want to treat yourself or pick up a worthy souvenir or practical travel item, these airport shops have got the goods

Some airport services are suspended due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic; consult the airport website for the latest details

Arriving at an airport is a surefire way of suddenly remembering the things that you’ve forgotten to pack. Fortunately, Hong Kong International Airport has your back. The high-low variety of shops covers everything from books and travel cushions to couture and bejewelled mementos.

Credit: Moses Ng

After check-in, but before you pass through security and go airside, the Muji To Go store carries some of those travel essentials and other clever, minimalist goods. This theme is repeated airside, with Monocle – the global media company behind the magazine of the same name– selling its bespoke range of quality clothing, stationery, accessories and guidebooks.

Credit: Moses Ng

Also making its debut, online travel website Tripadvisor makes a couple of ‘bricks and mortar’ appearances offering travel accessories, while Petite Voyager by Nobletime offers similar products for children.

Credit: Moses Ng

Sticking with design and fashion, some of the world’s big labels are present at HKIA, and a not-quite-complete fashion alphabet runs from Alexander McQueen to Versace via Chanel and Prada. There are watches and jewellery from global brands such as Cartier, Breitling and Tiffany, with local representation from Chow Tai Fook.

Credit: Moses Ng

Meanwhile Hong Kong fashion brands G.O.D., Homeless and Shanghai Tang are a go-to source for distinctive items with local flair, from witty graphic T-shirts or home accessories with Hong Kong motifs to cashmere frog-button cardigans.

Credit: Moses Ng

Hong Kong flavours are also to the fore, with Fook Ming Tong’s refined and beautifully packaged teas, the city’s beloved egg rolls and more from Kee Wah bakery and Wing Wah cake shop. Pint-size sweet tooths can be sated at the Sweet Dreams by Heinemann outlets, and virtually all children will appreciate a souvenir from the Hong Kong Disneyland shop.

Credit: Moses Ng

If it all sound too much to handle, there are concierge-style Airport Shopping Ambassadors to help plan your retail itinerary – and if you’ve stocked up on a little too much, the airport can post your goods to 12 destinations across Asia, as well as Australia, Canada and the US (with some restrictions) if you a purchased more than HK$2,500 in a single transaction.

If you’re sitting on board regretting not picking up that last-minute gift, there is a wealth of opportunity in the Discover the Shop magazine.

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book