旅遊攝影

展示香港新形象的攝影作品

一個近期舉行的攝影比賽吸引數以千計的香港人參賽,以鏡頭捕捉本地日常生活特色

香港旅遊發展局舉辦「探攝.香港」攝影比賽,鼓勵香港人發掘香港最地道、最真實的一面,並拍成照片。比賽旨在透過本地人的觀點,向旅客展示香港日常生活豐富多姿的面貌,藉此推介獨特而地道的體驗。

比賽一共收集到超過15,000張精采照片,經過旅發局、導演劉偉強評審和公眾投票選出十張優勝作品。作品的題材包括大坑蓮花宮舞火龍,以及水鄉大澳的迷人風光。其中一張作品近距離呈現街市內的攤檔,另一張作品則在高山上觀看香港全貌。

以下是六張優勝作品。全部十張優勝作品現已製成明信片於香港旅發局的旅客諮詢中心免費派發及電子明信片供人分享。

上圖:「大澳這個地方被稱為香港的「威尼斯」,水上的高腳屋,平易近人的當地漁民,在這裡可以體驗到城市體驗不到的悠閒生活。」 攝影: 許俊偉

Sze Wang

「林村許願樹林村許願樹位於新界大埔林村中的放馬莆村,村中原來生長的兩棵大樹被村民們視為神靈,村民們每年農曆新年到天后廟供奉後,便在樹的根部燃點香燭冥鏹祈福許願,稱為「香仔樹」,之後,再製作寶牒,把姓名、出生年月日及願望寫在寶牒上,再附上百解符、貴人指引及祿馬衣等,向廟外的大樹拋寶牒許願,盼求子女」攝影: Sze Wang

@9bphos__

「香港最高點」攝影: @9bphos__

Ho Yiu Kei

「灣仔街頭市集,是老香港留給我們的一個回憶,一個見證更是一個提醒。它,見證香港的改變、進步又同時提醒我們不要失去我們最重要的味道——人情味」攝影: Ho Yiu Kei

Tse Ka Po

「新舊建築,和諧共存。這種美景在香港隨處可見。」攝影: Tse Ka Po

黃志強

「中秋期間,火龍就會從大坑蓮花宮出發,在街道上穿梭。舞火龍的傳統源於19世紀,居民為求消除瘟疫而起,如今成了香港獨特的風俗。」攝影: 黃志強

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Urban life

Photos That Reframe Hong Kong

A recent campaign inspired thousands of Hongkongers to capture images that go beyond the clichés

Hong Kong Tourism Board called on locals to reveal a hidden side to their city in its Reframing Hong Kong campaign. The goal was to draw travellers’ attention to the breadth of unique experiences available in Hong Kong and richness of everyday life, all through a local lens.

From more than 15,000 entries, 10 winning photos were selected by the public, director Andrew Lau and HKTB. The results include moments of traditional celebration, such as the Tai Hang Fire Dragon Dance, and a charming waterway far removed from Victoria Harbour. One image zooms in on a market stall; another zooms out for a big-picture panorama.

We’ve featured six of the winners below. The full collection of images and e-postcards are available online, with printed postcards available at HKTB visitor centres.

Pictured above: ‘Tai O is known as the “Venice of Hong Kong.” [With] the high-rise houses on the water and the friendly local fisherman, it is a place where you can experience the leisurely life that cities fail to offer.’ Photo by 許俊偉

Reframing Hong Kong, photography
Sze Wang

‘The Lam Tsuen Wishing Tree is located at Fong Ma Po Village in Lam Tsuen, Tai Po, New Territories. The two large trees have long been regarded as a deity by locals. After the Chinese New Year worship at Tin Hau Temple every year, the villagers light up incense or joss papers at the root of the tree to wish for good luck. After that, the villagers will write the name, date of birth and wishes on the placard and toss it up onto the Wishing Tree together with the lucky charms.’ Photo by Sze Wang

@9bphos__

‘Hong Kong [at its] highest.’ Photo by @9bphos__

Reframing Hong Kong, photography
Ho Yiu Kei

‘The street market in Wan Chai is a memory left by the old Hong Kong – a testimony and a reminder. It witnesses the changes and progress of Hong Kong and reminds us not to lose the friendliness and warmth between people.’ Photo by Ho Yiu Kei

Reframing Hong Kong, photography
Tse Ka Po

‘The new building and the old mansion work well together; both co-exist in complete harmony which you can find everywhere in Hong Kong.’ Photo by Tse Ka Po

Reframing Hong Kong, photography
黃志強

‘During the Mid-Autumn Festival, the fire dragon will depart from the Tai Hang Lotus Palace and move back and forth through the streets. In the 19th century, the people of Tai Hang began performing a dragon dance to stop a run of back luck afflicting their village. It has become [an example of the] unique cultural heritage of Hong Kong.’ Photo by 黃志強