旅遊大獎

香港最型格的社區

在2019年馬可孛羅會「會員優選大獎」中得獎和獲提名的香港社區,均擁有獨特的氣氛、別具創意的餐廳和充沛的活力

香港最型格的社區

得獎首選:SoHo荷南美食區

SoHo荷南美食區連續第二年被會員票選為香港最型格的社區。區內處處可見全新酒吧、餐廳和文創設施,自然別樹一幟。

「隨著不少新店舖開張,而保育工作亦進行得宜,令這裡重新大放時尚異彩。」 -Mark TjhungCedar Hong Kong容總監,亦是我們的旅遊業界專業評審團成員

香港最型格的社區入圍名單

上環

上環既有型格的咖啡店及食肆、時尚小店及意念前衛的藝廊,亦有古老的文武廟,以及古董店和珍稀藏品店林立的摩羅上街,品味咖啡、尋找創意泉源,以至感受文化氣息,各取所需。

淺水灣

淺水灣素以鄰近綠茵處處的山徑和一望無際的金沙碧海而聞名,自從The Pulse商場開幕後,區內更大放異彩,吸引餐飲購物及娛樂熱點相繼落戶。

西營盤

在雜貨小店與舊式街市攤檔雲集的西營盤,不乏大大小小的手工啤酒酒吧及時尚的葡萄酒酒吧夾雜其中,為這個傳統舊區注入嶄新氣息,展現別樣魅力。

黃竹坑

黃竹坑的工廠大廈是不少藝術工作坊、設計室、畫廊、陳列室、商店、共享工作空間以至新派餐飲食肆的棲身之所。

深水埗

在這個九龍傳統社區熙來攘往的橫街窄巷,從潮流服飾以至電子產品及各式玩具均一應俱全,堪稱購物天堂。另外,不少街頭美食店榮獲米芝蓮推介,亦是這裡人流如鯽的原因之一。

天后

天后有無數食肆小店、小巧酒吧及潮店,風潮更蔓延至毗鄰的大坑,區內隱於一寓的低矮樓房棲居了無數傳統老店與當代生活時尚小店。

九龍城

古色古香的九龍寨城公園彷彿讓訪客回到過去,感受昔日的藝術、文化和歷史氣息。牛棚藝術村則在歷史建築中呈現當代藝術,而小型精品店、廟宇和馳名泰國菜亦在此地百花齊放。

堅尼地城

自港鐵堅尼地城站通車以來,區內人流逐漸興旺,雖然潮流熱點和隱世小店如雨後春筍,但依然不失舊區的傳統韻味。

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Travel Awards

Coolest Hong Kong Neighbourhood

Atmosphere, creative restaurants and buzz – the nominees for coolest Hong Kong neighbourhood in the 2019 Marco Polo Club Members' Choice Awards have it all

Sheung Wan

Coffee, creativity and culture collide in Sheung Wan, where trendy cafes and restaurants, small boutiques, and avant-garde art galleries exist alongside the traditional Man Mo Temple and Cat Street’s antiques and curios.

SoHo

Loved by tourists and locals alike, SoHo is always happening, whether there’s a trendy new restaurant, hidden bar or fresh wall of street art. PMQ and Tai Kwun keep things creative, while the Mid-Levels Escalator offers easy access.

Repulse Bay

With the establishment of The Pulse, Repulse Bay went up in the world, welcoming dining, shopping and entertainment options to an area that already boasted easy access to nature-filled hikes and a sprawling golden-sand beach.

Sai Ying Pun

Craft beer spots and chic wine bars have taken up residence between the mom-and-pop shops and old-school market stalls of Sai Ying Pun, lending this neighbourhood a distinctive old school-meets-new world charm.

Wong Chuk Hang

Wong Chuk Hang is home to a host of creatives, hiding art workshops, design studios, galleries and showrooms, shops and co-working spaces as well as a creative food and beverage scene within the walls of its industrial buildings.

Sham Shui Po

This traditional neighbourhood in Kowloon is a shopper’s paradise with everything from hip fashion to electronics and toys found in its narrow alleys and bustling streets – and there’s Michelin-recommended street food to keep visitors going.

Tin Hau

A wealth of small restaurants, compact bars, and chic shops thrive in Tin Hau, and this extends to nearby neighbour Tai Hang, where the low-rise, tucked away hood is home to an attractive blend of traditional and contemporary lifestyle offerings.

Kowloon City

Art, culture and history come together as Kowloon Walled City Park takes visitors back in time and the Cattle Depot Artist Village combines contemporary art and heritage. Independent boutiques, temples and Thai food add to the eclectic offering.

Kennedy Town

The opening of the MTR brought Kennedy Town into the mainstream, but it still retains its traditional character while sporting a slew of hip hangouts as well as a handful of hidden gems.

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book