旅遊大獎

最佳香港酒店

以下2019年馬可孛羅會「會員優選大獎」中得獎和獲提名的酒店,每每能為你締造難忘回憶

最佳香港酒店

得獎首選:香港半島酒店

半島是香港的老字號,自1928年開幕以來,一直是本地芸芸酒店之中的翹楚,其氣派堂皇的室內裝潢,水準出眾的服務,以及各間高級食府,令它的優越地位穩如泰山。

「其水療中心提供各種效果出眾的療程,理療室更可飽覽城中最迷人的海景。」 -Cynthia Rosenfeld,得獎記者,亦是我們的旅遊業界專業評審團成員

最佳香港酒店入圍名單

香港四季酒店

酒店坐落於維港海岸的優越位置,擁有多家米芝蓮星級食府,以及景觀極盡開揚的無邊際泳池,再加上享負盛名的優質服務,基本上傲視且儕。

香港瑞吉酒店

新近啟業的香港瑞吉酒店由傅厚民擔任室內設計,洋溢迷人的舊香港情懷,亦呼應瑞吉品牌的紐約傳統,多間餐廳均由師承米芝蓮星級名廚的大廚主理。

香港瑰麗酒店

香港瑰麗酒店屬於全新藝文地標「Victoria Dockside維港文化匯」的一部分,擁有設計優美的客房、出眾的當代藝術收藏,以及居高臨下的花園與露台,為九龍海濱增添獨特格調。

香港文華東方酒店

1963年開業的香港文華東方,一直以品牌的優秀服務和深厚的亞洲文化為人稱道,現時更擁有出色的水療中心和一流的餐飲選擇。

奕居

奕居的室內設計洋溢雋永而高雅的當代格調,讓賓客恍惚置身避世天堂,加上居高臨下一覽無遺的風光,自於2009年開業以來一直地位超然,是香港最備受推崇的酒店之一。

置地文華東方酒店

文華東方旗下的精品酒店,奢華之餘不失時尚,擁有由Joyce Wang設計的迷人套房、節目前衛的酒吧、獲獎無數的水療中心,以及帶領潮流的高級餐飲。

香港美利酒店

由殖民時期建築改建而成,底層有高高的拱門環繞。酒店設有寬敞的客房、高雅的食府,天台餐廳兼酒吧更坐擁無敵環迴美景。

香港芬名酒店

這間精品酒店位於灣仔的心臟地帶,室內設計營造的懷舊氛圍,恍惚帶領住客穿越時空,從今日的灣仔鬧市瞬間回到昔日的香港。

香港麗思卡爾頓酒店

置身於高118層的摩天大樓頂層的香港麗思卡爾頓,曾是全球最高的酒店,可供飽覽維多利亞港獨一無二的蜿蜒景致和香港奪目的天際線。酒店的奢華服務亦跟其位置一樣,高人一等。

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Travel Awards

Best Hong Kong Hotel

Whether luxury or boutique, design-led or service oriented, the nominees for the best Hong Kong hotel in the 2019 Marco Polo Club Members' Choice Awards excel at what they do

Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong

Michelin-starred restaurants, a coveted harbourside location and an infinity pool with outstanding panoramic views, Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, with its renowned service to boot, is hard to pass up.

The Peninsula Hong Kong

Since its founding in 1928, the Grande Dame of Hong Kong has been at the pinnacle of Hong Kong hospitality. Its Kowloon waterfront setting gives way to interior grandeur, legendary service and restaurants that have become institutions.

The St. Regis Hong Kong

One of the latest luxury hospitality additions to Hong Kong, this Andre Fu-designed hotel is home to restaurants led by Michelin-pedigree chefs, and delivers an old world Hong Kong charm alongside nods to the brand’s New York heritage.

Rosewood Hong Kong

Part of the new Victoria Dockside art and design district, Rosewood Hong Kong adds its own flair to the Kowloon waterfront, with beautifully designed rooms, a spectacular contemporary art collection and high-rise landscaped gardens and terraces.

Mandarin Oriental

It has always been Mandarin Oriental’s service – and deep connection to Asian culture – that has set it apart. Today, the Hong Kong hotel, which opened in 1963, also boasts an outstanding spa and first-rate dining.

The Upper House

Since it opened in 2009, The Upper House has maintained its status as one of Hong Kong’s most adored hotels, thanks to its timeless yet elegantly contemporary design, retreat-like vibe and those striking panoramic views from on high.

The Landmark Mandarin Oriental

The boutique-sized sister to the Mandarin Oriental, The Landmark delivers luxury in a contemporary way, with cutting-edge entertainment in the bar, an award-winning spa, Joyce Wang’s stunning suite designs and pioneering fine dining.

The Murray, Hong Kong

Lofty arches surround The Murray, a colonial-era building turned luxury hotel that has it all – spacious rooms, sophisticated dining destinations and a rooftop restaurant and bar with panoramic views to die for.

The Fleming Hong Kong

This boutique hotel in the heart of Wan Chai transports guests to another world with a design-forward approach that features nostalgic tributes to a Hong Kong of yesteryear.

The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong

Once the highest hotel in the world, rising 118 storeys above the city, The Ritz-Carlton offers similarly high levels of luxury as well as unparalleled views of the twists and turns of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong’s stunning skyline.

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book