餐飲美食

香港最熱門的餐廳及酒吧 (2018)

你喜歡舒適寧靜,還是豪華美麗的環境?我們今期為你呈獻香港最熱門的餐廳及酒吧

要火速訂座的香港美味小館子。

2017年12月

Yojimbo

大熱指數: 9/10

這家新酒吧以名導黑澤明的武士電影《用心棒》命名,將日本銀座的夜生活移師至香港中環。酒吧除了有東瀛日出圖案的LED燈裝置,更提供以藝伎及武士為靈感的表演,還有多款日式雞尾酒,輕易成為城中的潮流落腳點。

yojimbo.com.hk

六公館

Hexa Hong Kong

大熱指數: 8/10

尖沙咀的無敵維港景致、戶外草地、富60年代的設計風格、新派粵菜,以及為夜生活揭開序幕的唱片騎師台等,這家進駐海港城的新餐廳可謂擁有一切成為大熱餐廳的條件。

hexa-hk.com

Meats

大熱指數: 7/10

嗜肉美食家注意:一家全新的「肉吧」最近在城中開業!這家位於蘇豪的餐廳不乏傳統菜式,同時亦會發揮新意,其中咖啡磨羊肉扒配燒烤醬,以及熏牛腩等菜式更是一試難忘。如想一次過品嚐餐廳所有佳餚,不妨點選共享套餐,來一趟豐腴滋味的「肉」感美食之旅。

piratameats.hk

編輯精選

發現更多

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Discovery Book Silkroad Book

Food and drink

Hong Kong’s hottest
restaurants & bars (2018)

Quiet and cozy or bright and dazzling? The best bars and restaurants in Hong Kong have you covered

Great restaurants in Hong Kong worth booking as soon as you can.

January 2018

Yojimbo

Yojimbo bar Hong Kong

Hype meter: 9/10

Named after a samurai movie by auteur Akira Kurosawa, this new bar and club brings a piece of Ginza nightlife to Central. There’s a striking LED installation based on Japan’s rising sun, performances inspired by geishas and samurais, and a host of Japanese cocktails – all making this the funkiest new dance floor in town.

yojimbo.com.hk

HEXA

Hexa bar Hong Kong

Hype meter: 8/10

Panoramic harbour views from Tsim Sha Tsui, an outdoor lawn, 1960s-inspired decor, innovative Cantonese cuisine and a DJ booth that takes day into night: this latest addition to Harbour City mall’s restaurant overhaul ticks all the boxes of a right-on-trend culinary destination.

hexa-hk.com

Meats

Meats restaurant Hong Kong

Hype meter: 7/10

Carnivores, take note: there’s a new ‘meat bar’ in town. There are plenty of traditional dishes here, but this Soho eatery has its experimental side. Cases in point: the coffee-rubbed lamb chop served with barbecue sauce and the smoked brisket pastrami. Want to try everything? Get the sharing menu for a proper protein overload.

piratameats.hk

EDITOR’S PICKS

Discover More

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book