頂級酒店

頂級商務酒店: 首爾Signiel酒店

位於全球第五高的摩天大廈 ,盤踞七十層之上 ,這家豪華商務酒店能讓你飽覽醉人的都市景色

去年開幕的樂天世界塔是全球第五高的摩天大樓,首爾Signiel酒店盤踞於76至101樓,住客可以居高臨下,俯瞰日落漢江的美麗景致。大廈以垂直發展城市為概念,結合酒店、辦公室、住宅及南韓最大的購物城樂天百貨,徹底改變了蠶室區的面貌。

地點

若你公幹的地點就在樂天世界塔,Signiel酒店自然是理想的住宿之選。位處大江南區的蠶室與高級地段江南區相距咫尺,可順道探索這個韓流音樂搖籃和新興商業中心。從酒店徒步到地鐵站只需三分鐘,亦有大量的士,而且車費廉宜。

房間

酒店裝潢柔和而時尚簡約,客房以舒適的藍色為主調,並有大量圓角設計。桌上配備適合不同種類插頭使用的充電板,住客毋需再為充電大費周章。酒店更慷慨提供各種免費設施,包括Nespresso咖啡機,亦配備Evian礦泉水及Diptyque浴室用品等。為鼓勵住客使用迷你酒吧,酒店會於黃昏時分提供冰桶和調酒器。

設施

貴賓室設有多部桌上電腦和一部打印機,大部分座椅均面向窗戶,也有適合閒談聚會的梳化;76樓則有會議室和宴會廳,可舉行正式的商務活動。酒店還設有水療中心、健身房、兩間餐廳及酒吧,大可好好享受悠閒時光。若想盡情玩樂,旁邊的大型主題公園樂天世界是你的好去處。

國泰航空設有由香港飛往首爾的航班,每周有42班

編輯精選

發現更多

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Discovery Book Silkroad Book

Top hotels

Great business hotels: Signiel Seoul

More than 70 floors up the world’s fifth tallest building, this Seoul business hotel offers breathtaking views around the city

Opened last year, Lotte World Tower is the world’s fifth tallest building. Signiel Seoul occupies the 76th to 101st floors, which means incredible views, especially of the sun setting over the Han River. Billed as a vertical city, the tower has redefined the Jamsil area, incorporating the hotel, offices, residences and Lotte World Mall, the largest shopping complex in South Korea.

Signiel Soul

Location

Of course, Signiel Seoul is the ideal place to stay if your meetings are in the building. Otherwise, Jamsil district is part of the Greater Gangnam Area, so it’s not far from Gangnam district, the famed high-end hub of the country’s music industry and a growing business centre. The subway is just a three-minute walk away, and Seoul’s affordable taxis are always plentiful.

Signiel Soul

The Rooms

The hotel’s design is sleek yet soft, its rooms fitted with neutral blues and rounded corners. You can leave adapters at home, as the desks have a panel that accommodates every kind of plug. And there’s no skimping on free amenities: Nespresso machines, Evian water, Diptyque toiletries. To encourage minibar use, a bucket of ice and a cocktail shaker appear in the evenings.

Signiel Soul

Facilities

Desktop computers and a printer are located in the guest lounge. Most chairs face the windows here, but the sofa seating is great for casual meetings. More formal settings are found at the 76th floor’s meeting spaces and ballroom, while a spa, gym, two restaurants and bar will help you wind down. But for some bigger fun, there’s a huge theme park at Lotte World next door.

Signiel Soul

Cathay Pacific flies to Seoul from Hong Kong 42 times a week

EDITOR’S PICKS

Discover More

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book