Contacts for Discovery and Silkroad magazines

CATHAY PACIFIC ADVISORY BOARD

Digital content manager, marketing & communications
STEFAN CAIAFA

Assistant manager, digital & editorial content
JOHN OVANS

Digital content editor
CLAUDIA TAM

Entertainment, platforms & connectivity manager
SIMON CUTHBERT

Assistant manager, customer experience – entertainment content
ALVIN LAI

PRODUCED BY CEDAR HONG KONG

General enquiries: cathayenquiries@cedarcom.hk

Editorial enquiries: cathayeditorial@cedarcom.hk

EDITORIAL

Editorial director
MARK JONES

Editor, Silkroad
MARK TJHUNG

Managing editor, Discovery
CATHY ADAMS

Deputy editors, Silkroad
VANESSA KO, ANSHEL MA

Entertainment editor
KEVIN MA

Sub-editors
GRACE NG, TIM PRITCHARD

Group sub-editor
VANESSA KWOK

Digital editor
JAMES DURSTON

 

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT/
PRODUCTION/
FINANCE

Senior account manager
SARAH PAISLEY

Head of production
SIMON HO

Production controller
KENNIS YUEN

Assistant accountant
KAN YUK LAN

ART

Creative director
STEVE ELLUL

Art director
JOWIE CHAN

Designer
MAN CHAN

Picture editor
ELISA FU

Picture researcher and photographer
MIKE PICKLES

 

MANAGEMENT

Managing directors
JAMES MASTIN, HANNAH SAUNDERS

 

CEDAR COMMUNICATIONS

CEO
CLARE BROADBENT

Creative director
STUART PURCELL

Digital director
ROBIN BARNES

Production director
VANESSA SALTER

Finance director
JANE MOFFETT

ADVERTISING ENQUIRIES – ASIAN INTEGRATED MEDIA LTD.

CEO
Peter Jeffery
+852 3910 6388
peterjeffery@asianimedia.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Brendan Inns
+852 3910 6387
brendan@asianimedia.com

HONG KONG
ADVERTISEMENT DIRECTOR
(CATHAY PACIFIC)
Teresa Ngai
+852 3910 6385
teresa@asianimedia.com

SR. ADVERTISEMENT MANAGER
(CATHAY DRAGON)
Dominic Chan
+852 3910 6397
dominic@asianimedia.com

AUSTRALIA
John Byrne
+61 8 9381 3991
john@hoganmedia.com.au

BENELUX
Giovanni Angiolini
a/o Bianca van der Maat
+31 6 2223 8420
giovanni@gio.media

CHINA
Hayde Ho
+86 10 8557 0238
hayde@asianimedia.com.cn

FRANCE
Virginie AARAB
+33 (0)1 40 13 79 01
v.aarab@imm-france.com

INDIA
Mahesh D. Kala
+91 124 493 2020
Mahesh@gmnindia.com

ITALY
Stefania Guerrini
s.guerrini@imm-international.com

Brenda Nava-Gutiérrez
b.nava-gutierrez@imm-france.com
+39 02 3657 4590

JAPAN
Kazuhiko Tanaka
+81 3 3589 4667
kazujt@bunkoh.com

SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA & INDONESIA
Soh Liang Liang
+65 9691 7817
liangliang@asianimedia.com

Joseph Yap
+65 6337 6996 / 9683 9530
joseph@asianimedia.com

Vincent Lim
+65 6337 6995 / 9750 8896
vincent@asianimedia.com

SOUTH KOREA
Yong-Jin Park
+82 2 3789 6888
hi@YJPvm.kr

SWITZERLAND
Philippe Girardot
+41 22 796 4626
philippe.girardot@adbase.ch

TAIWAN
Janet Chen
+886 2 2767 7390
janet@procomintl.com.tw

THAILAND
Anchana Nararidh
+66 2 258 4425
anchana@abcom.co.th

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Sudarshna Rathore
+ 9714 447 5760
sudarshna@iasmedia.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Peter Mason
+44 207 253 0888
peter@advance.uk.com

UNITED STATES
Francesco Lascari (East Coast)
+1 212 268 3344
francesco.lascari@husonmedia.com

Ralph Lockwood (West Coast)
+1 408 879 6666 ext 301
ralph.lockwood@husonmedia.com

EDITOR’S PICKS

Discover More

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book