Contacts for Discovery and Silkroad magazines

CATHAY PACIFIC ADVISORY BOARD

Digital content manager, marketing & communications
STEFAN CAIAFA

Assistant manager, digital content
ELLA PLEASANT, HANNAH LEUNG

Digital content editors
SAMANTHA CHUNG, NICOLA NGAN, CLAUDIA TAM

Entertainment, platforms & connectivity manager
SIMON CUTHBERT

Assistant manager, customer experience – entertainment content
ALVIN LAI

Retail product manager
YVETTE YU

Retail ancillaries assistant manager
KENNY BAI

PRODUCED BY CEDAR HONG KONG

General enquiries: cathayenquiries@cedarcom.hk

Editorial enquiries: cathayeditorial@cedarcom.hk

EDITORIAL

Editorial director
MARK JONES

Editor, Silkroad
MARK TJHUNG

Managing editor, Discovery
TAMSIN COCKS

Deputy editors, Silkroad
VANESSA KO, ANSHEL MA

Entertainment editor
AMANDA SHEPPARD

Sub-editors
GRACE NG

Group sub-editor
VANESSA KWOK

Head of digital content
KATE APPLETON

Digital content manager
TIM PRITCHARD

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT/
PRODUCTION/
FINANCE

Account director
LOUISE BUXTON

Head of production
SIMON HO

Production controller
KENNIS YUEN

Assistant accountant
KAN YUK LAN

ART

Creative director
STEVE ELLUL

Group art director
JOWIE CHAN

Designer
MAN CHAN

Picture editor
ELISA FU

Picture researcher and photographer
MIKE PICKLES

 

MANAGEMENT

Managing directors
JESSICA HAIGH

Business director
JOSEPH COSTELLO

 

CEDAR COMMUNICATIONS

CEO
CLARE BROADBENT

Creative director
STUART PURCELL

Digital director
ROBIN BARNES

Production director
VANESSA SALTER

Finance director
JANE MOFFETT

ADVERTISING ENQUIRIES – ASIAN INTEGRATED MEDIA LTD.

CEO
Peter Jeffery
+852 3910 6388
peterjeffery@asianimedia.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Brendan Inns
+852 3910 6387
brendan@asianimedia.com

HONG KONG
ADVERTISEMENT DIRECTOR
(CATHAY PACIFIC)
Teresa Ngai
+852 3910 6385
teresa@asianimedia.com

SR. ADVERTISEMENT MANAGER
(CATHAY DRAGON)
Dominic Chan
+852 3910 6397
dominic@asianimedia.com

AUSTRALIA
John Byrne
+61 8 9381 3991
john@hoganmedia.com.au

BENELUX
Giovanni Angiolini
a/o Bianca van der Maat
+31 6 2223 8420
giovanni@gio.media

CHINA
Hayde Ho
+86 10 8557 0238
hayde@asianimedia.com.cn

FRANCE
Virginie Aarab
+33 (0)1 40 13 79 01
v.aarab@imm-france.com

INDIA
Mahesh D. Kala
+91 124 493 2020
Mahesh@gmnindia.com

ITALY
Stefania Guerrini
s.guerrini@imm-international.com

Brenda Nava-Gutiérrez
b.nava-gutierrez@imm-france.com
+39 02 3657 4590

JAPAN
Kazuhiko Tanaka
+81 3 3589 4667
kazujt@bunkoh.com

SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA & INDONESIA
Soh Liang Liang
+65 9691 7817
liangliang@asianimedia.com

Joseph Yap
+65 6337 6996 / 9683 9530
joseph@asianimedia.com

Vincent Lim
+65 6337 6995 / 9750 8896
vincent@asianimedia.com

SOUTH KOREA
Yong-Jin Park
+82 2 3789 6888
hi@YJPvm.kr

SWITZERLAND
Chiara Leardi
+41 79 421 34 21
chiara@phoenix-media.ch

TAIWAN
Janet Chen
+886 2 2767 7390
janet@procomintl.com.tw

THAILAND
Anchana Nararidh
+66 2 258 4425
anchana@abcom.co.th

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Sudarshna Rathore
+ 9714 447 5760
sudarshna@iasmedia.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Peter Mason
+44 207 253 0888
peter@advance.uk.com

UNITED STATES
Francesco Lascari (East Coast)
+1 212 268 3344
francesco.lascari@husonmedia.com

Ralph Lockwood (West Coast)
+1 408 879 6666 ext 301
ralph.lockwood@husonmedia.com