優惠套票

國泰假期精選套票優惠:奕居優惠

奕居是香港市中心一隅的頂級酒店,你可高踞一方飽覽都市美景,並透過以下的優惠盡享餐飲禮遇

奕居位於金鐘太古廣場上方的半山,自十多年前開業至今,成功吸引眼光獨到的時尚旅客。

建築名師傅厚民以天然建材如石灰石和竹子巧妙打造此奢華居停,酒店裡裡外外風格低調但盡顯細節精緻。全數117間Studio和套房非常寬敞,標準客房由730平方呎起,而且所有房間都能放眼遼闊的城市及海港景觀。

49樓的Café Gray Deluxe同樣引人入勝,它供應琳琅時令的歐洲風味精選美饌,並以開揚美景伴餐。如果你想吃得簡單一些,亦可選擇送餐服務,或於客房內的Maxi-Bar酒吧享用免費咖啡、茗茶、汽水、啤酒和多款零食。

雖然酒店內沒有游泳池或水療中心,但你可以通過客户關係團隊安排客房護理療程,也可以使用設備先進的健身室。離開酒店,前往下方的太古廣場購物亦非常方便,而香港公園和山頂纜車同樣近在咫尺。

優惠:客人可享用Café Gray Deluxe的雙人早餐及三道菜晚餐、免費慶祝蛋糕、Maxi-Bar餐酒一瓶以及免費單程酒店接送。優惠有效期至2020年9月30日。請點擊此處預訂此優惠。

更多優惠請即參閱國泰假期精選套票優惠

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Package offers

Cathay Pacific Holidays: The Upper House Hotel Deal

Take in panoramic city views and enjoy special dining privileges thanks to this package deal at one of Hong Kong’s top urban retreats

The-Upper-House-Studio-70-Bathroom-day

Since opening its doors over a decade ago, The Upper House has drawn a discerning, stylish crowd to its perch above Pacific Place in Admiralty.

The-Upper-House-Studio-70-Island-View

Architect André Fu’s design features natural materials such as limestone and bamboo throughout the 117 studios and suites, making the accommodations feel understated yet refined and spacious. And spacious they are: standard rooms start at 730 square feet, and all rooms enjoy expansive city and harbour views.

The-Upper-House-CGD-Bar-Lounge

Another big draw at The Upper House is Café Gray Deluxe, the 49th-floor restaurant that dishes up panoramic views as well as a refined menu of seasonal European dishes. For something light, opt for the in-room dining menu or enjoy the in-room Maxi Bar, which is well stocked with complimentary coffee, tea, soft drinks, beers and snacks.

While there isn’t a pool on site –­ or a spa, though in-room beauty treatments can be arranged through the guest experience team – guests at The Upper House have access to a modern fitness centre. Beyond the hotel, there’s easy access to Pacific Place mall below, nearby Hong Kong Park and the Peak Tram.

OFFER: Guests receive breakfast for two as well as a three-course dinner for two at Café Gray Deluxe, a complimentary celebration cake, a bottle of wine from the Maxi-Bar and complimentary one-way hotel transfer. Offer valid until 30 September 2020. Click here to book this offer.

More deals are available at Cathay Pacific Holidays

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book