優惠套票

國泰假期: 曼谷瑰麗酒店優惠

體驗曼谷其中一家全新豪華酒店,並享用飛行里數及酒店優惠

曼谷瑰麗酒店今年3月隆重啟業,為曼谷五星級豪華酒店再添新成員。

酒店樓高30層,在曼谷市中心昂然矗立,大樓外形模仿泰國人雙手合十的傳統問候手勢「wai」,向旅客問好。

酒店共有159間客房,包括23間套房,貫徹泰國熱情好客的風尚,結合以家居為靈感的設計,以金色、象牙色和藍綠色調,點綴帶有泰式文化元素的裝飾、布料和鮮花。所有客房均齊備各種豪華設施和服務,從Dyson風筒到600針的Frette床單,並提供一日兩次的打掃服務。

瑰麗酒店共有四間不同風格的餐廳食府,包括歐式小餐館Lakorn European Brasserie的高級餐膳和下午茶;選用本地種植天然健康食材的G&O(意指綠色及有機);呈奉中國特色地方風味菜的南北;以及位於頂層的時尚地下風格酒吧Lennon’s,這裡收藏了種類繁多的威士忌,還有超過6,000張黑膠唱片珍藏,可以一邊小酌一邊居高臨下欣賞都會景致。

Credit: Rosewood Bangkok

瑰麗的Sense水療結合古老的泰式理療和Evidens de Beauté及Maison Caulières現代護膚產品系列,為追求身心舒暢的賓客提供各式健康療程。其他健身設施包括室內及以曼谷天際線為背景的室外游泳池,以及有私人教練駐場的24小時全天候健身中心。

瑰麗酒店座落於曼谷的商業重地,四周高級零售和娛樂設施林立,並且鄰近Suvarnabhumi和Don Mueang高速公路,並直達Ploenchit空鐵站,遊覽城中各個景點非常方便。

Credit: OWEN RAGGETT/Rosewood Bangkok

優惠: 只要連續入住曼谷瑰麗酒店兩晚或以上,即可享用每日免費早餐;若連續入住三晚或以上,則可自動升級至行政客房。預訂客房更可額外獲贈500「亞洲萬里通」里數。優惠期由即日起至2020年10月為止。請按預訂。

優惠詳情及選購其他套票請瀏覽國泰假期

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Package offers

Cathay Pacific Holidays: Rosewood Bangkok Deal

Experience one of the Thai capital’s newest luxury properties with this special flight-hotel offer

Rosewood Bangkok opened in March this year, bringing a new five-star hotel to the Thai capital.

Guests are welcomed first by the building’s architecture, which mimics a wai, the traditional Thai greeting, rising 30 storeys above the centre of Bangkok.

Each of the 159 guestrooms including 23 suites continue the sense of warm Thai hospitality with a residential-inspired design in gold, ivory and teal, accented with elements of Thai culture in the ornaments, fabrics and fresh flowers. All rooms are equipped with luxury facilities and services, from Dyson hairdryers to Frette 600 thread-count linen and twice-daily housekeeping.

Credit: Rosewood Bangkok

Four distinct restaurant options include fine dining at Lakorn European Brasserie – complete with afternoon tea; healthy farm-to-table options at G&O (green and organic); regional dishes from across China at Nan Bei; and stylish speakeasy Lennon’s on the top floor, which features an extensive whiskey library, 6,000-strong vinyl collection and stunning skyline views.

At Sense, A Rosewood Spa, wellness-seekers can indulge in treatments that combine ancient Thai healing practices with contemporary products from Evidens de Beauté and Maison Caulières. Fitness options include an indoor-outdoor lap pool with Bangkok skyline backdrop, and a 24-hour fitness centre with personal trainers on hand.

Credit: OWEN RAGGETT/Rosewood Bangkok

Located in the heart of Bangkok’s central business district, the hotel is surrounded by upscale retail and entertainment options. Suvarnabhumi and Don Mueang expressways are close by, along with direct access to the Ploenchit BTS station, making it easy to explore the city.

OFFER:  Book two consecutive nights at Rosewood Bangkok to enjoy complimentary daily breakfast, while reservations for three consecutive nights or more will be automatically upgraded to an Executive room. Bookings will also earn a bonus of 500 Asia Miles. Offer applicable until October 2020. Click here to book. 

More deals are available at Cathay Pacific Holidays

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book