優惠套票

國泰假期精選套票優惠:千禧新世界香港酒店優惠

這間位於九龍區熱點的酒店,除了盡擁海景和令人振奮的一流氣氛,更於以下優惠中提供多項特別餐飲折扣

千禧新世界香港酒店的位置優越,位處尖東的商業區並靠近紅磡的交通樞紐,特別適合旅客充分探索活力充沛的九龍區。

酒店的463間客房和套房都能欣賞到維多利亞港或周邊的美景,而且在2017年翻新過後,寬敞的房間更見設計巧思,洋溢當代亞洲風情。

天台泳池是另一絕佳位置,欣賞一覽無遺的海景。熱切追求健美體態的住客,可享用24小時開放的健身中心。

從酒店可步行前往尖沙咀區中心,發掘區內一眾食府和酒吧;但千禧新世界香港酒店內設的餐廳也非常著名,如桃里的粵菜、嵯峨野的壽司或嵐山的鐵板燒,足以滿足大部分饕客的要求。

同時,法式餐廳La Table French Brasserie提供如馬賽魚湯和肉眼排等精緻的法式經典美饌。如果想在清靜的環境中更悠閒地用餐,不妨在全天營業的Café East中享用亞洲和歐洲菜餚。

優惠:入住千禧新世界香港酒店的客人將獲每晚1,000港元的餐飲券;於The Lounge貴賓廊享用茶點;額外八折餐飲優惠(可與前提的餐飲券一併使用);以及免費觀看收費電影。優惠有效期至2020年9月30日。請點擊這此處預訂此優惠。

更多優惠請即參閱國泰假期精選套票優惠

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Package offers

Cathay Pacific Holidays: New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Deal

Expect harbour views and a buzzy vibe at this Kowloon hotel, which is also offering special dining discounts

Among the skyscrapers of East Tsim Sha Tsui, New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel is perfectly situated for guests who want to elevate their visit to the lively Kowloon neighbourhood.

New-World-Millennium-Hong-Kong-Hotel-Deluxe-City-View-Room

The 463 rooms and suites enjoy views over Victoria Harbour or the surrounding neighbourhood and were renovated in 2017, adding sophisticated touches and contemporary Asian flair to the spacious rooms.

Another excellent vantage point to take in those harbour views is the rooftop pool, while health-conscious guests also have access to a 24-hour fitness centre.

New-World-Millennium-Hong-Kong-Hotel-Lobby

As well as being minutes away from Tsim Sha Tsui’s myriad restaurants and bars, New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel’s own dining venues will keep most gourmands satisfied – starting with Cantonese cuisine at Tao Li, sushi at Sagano and teppanyaki at Ranzan.

La Table French Brasserie, meanwhile, offers a menu of refined French classics such as bouillabaisse and côte de boeuf. For something more casual, all-day dining venue Café East serves a menu of Asian and European dishes in quiet surrounds.

OFFER: Guests staying at the New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel enjoy HK$1,000 dining voucher per night; complimentary access to The Lounge with light refreshments; 20 per cent food and beverage discount (combinable with dining voucher); and complimentary pay movies. Offer valid until 30 September 2020. Click here to book this offer.

More deals are available at Cathay Pacific Holidays

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book