優惠套票

國泰假期精選套票優惠:香港文華東方酒店優惠

中環首屈一指的豪華酒店現推出奢華的staycation (留港度假) 住宿套票,當中包括晚市套餐

中環是香港的核心商業區,城中多間著名酒店均坐落於此,當中最享負盛名的,當屬於1963年開業的香港文華東方酒店,開業至今,它的魅力只有與日俱增。

今年夏天,這間五星級酒店格外平易近人,皆因酒店推出超值的staycation(留港度假)套票,讓你徹底放鬆身心。住客可以24小時隨時辦理入住及退房手續,盡享靈活便利;保證客房升級至Statue Square View Room,在奢華亞洲風格設計客房內,觀賞歷史悠久的皇后像廣場等城市美景。

每位住客均可於Café Causette或Clipper Lounge(或客房內)享用每日早餐,還能在Café Causette細嚐三道菜晚市套餐連香檳(每人一杯,只限18歲以上住客)。

酒店還可應客人要求為小朋友提供多項活動,如朱古力尋寶、毛巾與氣球藝術,以及朱古力大師班等,大朋友則可以參加調酒班。

優惠:以上所有優惠視乎供應情況而定。建議你提前電郵至mohkg-reservations@mohg.com預約晚餐及活動。優惠有效期至2020831日。請點擊此處預訂此優惠。

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Package offers

Cathay Pacific Holidays: Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong Deal

One of Central’s grande dames is offering an indulgent staycation package that includes a set dinner

Hong Kong’s Central business district includes some of the city’s most storied hotels – first and foremost, the Mandarin Oriental, which has been a fixture since 1963.

The five-star hotel is more accessible this summer thanks to a good-value staycation package designed to maximise relaxation. Guests enjoy flexible 24-hour check-in and check-out, and a guaranteed upgrade to a Statue Square View Room, with lavish Asian-inspired décor and views of the skyline including historic Statue Square.

Mandarin Oriental Hong Kong Hotel Room interior

Then there’s daily breakfast in Café Causette or the Clipper Lounge (or treat yourself to in-room service), and a three-course set dinner with a glass of champagne in Café Causette included (per person aged above 18).

Special activities are available for kids upon request – from a chocolate hunt to towel and balloon art and games – as is a chocolate masterclass and, for adults, mixology classes.

OFFER: All the above benefits, subject to availability. Guests are recommended to make an advanced reservation with mohkg-reservations@mohg.com for dinner and for activities. Offer applies until 31 August 2020. Click here to book this offer.

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book