優惠套票

國泰假期精選套票優惠:香港登臺酒店的特別優惠

立刻預訂登臺酒店,享受客房升級優惠,並盡佔地理之宜,探索繁華的尖沙咀及有趣的舊區油麻地

登臺位於佐敦,夾在繁華的尖沙咀商業區和充滿歷史興味的油麻地之間,距離著名的廟街夜市、玉器市場和獨立咖啡店僅咫尺之遙,是一家設計前衛的精品酒店。

酒店97間客房和套房的設計風格簡約時尚,設備齊全,滿足今時今日旅客的基本需求。同時,酒店的地理位置也方便客人探索附近的傳統市場、廟宇和文化地標。

登臺的招牌餐廳名為廚意,提供全日餐飲服務,菜式包括大眾熱愛的經典英國菜班尼迪蛋,也有煎珍寶海蝦意大利粉和慢煮經典意式牛仔膝等意式美饌。Muse 酒窖不只是精選過百種酒品的場所,現場亦是藝文空間和書店,讓客人一邊品味最愛的紅酒(或白酒),一邊欣賞常設的藝術展覽和參與新晉藝術家的工作坊,體驗非常獨特。

優惠:住滿兩晚的客人可保證升級至豪華客房,住滿三晚或以上的客人還可獲贈300港元的廚意現金券一張(每間房每次住宿計)。優惠有效期至2021年3月31日。請按此預訂。

優惠詳情及選購其他套票請瀏覽國泰假期

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Package offers

Cathay Pacific Holidays: Hotel Stage, Hong Kong Deal

Enjoy a room upgrade when you book this offer at the Hotel Stage, just steps from bustling Tsim Sha Tsui and historic Yau Ma Tei

Just a short walk from the famous Temple Street night market, jade market and indie coffee shops lies Hotel Stage, a design-forward boutique hotel in Jordan sandwiched between the bustling commercial area of Tsim Sha Tsui and the historic neighbourhood of Yau Ma Tei.

The hotel has taken a minimalist, contemporary approach to its 97 rooms and suites, ensuring all necessities of the modern traveller are met, while its location allows guests to explore the traditional markets, temples and cultural landmarks nearby.

Hotel-Stage-Kitchen-Savvy-Cafe-Area-Kowloon-Hong-Kong

Hotel Stage’s signature restaurant, Kitchen Savvy, is an all-day dining venue serving a range of exquisite Italian favourites from jumbo sea prawn spaghetti to slow-cooked Italian veal, as well as indulgent favourites such a classic eggs benedict. Meanwhile, Muse Wine Bar allows guest to relax with a glass of their favourite red (or white) next to the on-site gallery Spotlight at the Muse, which hosts regular exhibitions and workshops highlighting up-and-coming artists.

OFFER: Guests staying for two nights will enjoy a guaranteed upgrade to a Deluxe Room, while those staying three nights or more will also receive a HK$300 voucher for Kitchen Savvy (per room, per stay). Offer valid until 31 March 2021. Click here to book this offer.

More deals are available at Cathay Pacific Holidays

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book