優惠套票

國泰假期: 曼谷日航酒店優惠

如欲漫遊曼谷時髦的通羅社區,造訪那裡的咖啡店、精品店和餐廳,曼谷日航酒店是最理想的住宿之選

現時曼谷最熱門的餐廳、咖啡店、酒吧和商店,紛紛聚集在通羅區,例如Bo.Lan便可問鼎全球最著名的泰菜餐館。大廚Bo Songvisava和Dylan ‘Lan’ Jones將傳統泰菜帶到更高層次,開業數年來為餐廳贏得米芝蓮一星和其他殊榮。

隱秘的酒吧Rabbit Hole也叫人津津樂道,憑著以本地素材調製的創意雞尾酒,獲選為2019年「亞洲最佳酒吧50強」名單第34位。

除了吸引人來吃喝玩樂,遊客和當地人也喜歡在本地以至國際時尚生活品牌店舖購物。Thonglor Art Village商圈是區內的地標之一,乃生活用品小店的萬花筒,你可找到充滿特色的古著、家品和咖啡。

Credit: Pharadon

樓高22層的曼谷日航酒店位於素坤逸路其中一段的繁華街道,BTS空中捷運通羅站近在咫尺。酒店共有301間客房和套房,窗外是首都五光十色的市景,室內則到處洋溢日式簡約設計風。

曼谷日航酒店的餐飲方面也以日本菜為招牌,在餐廳「飛翔」奉上壽司、刺身和其他經典日式料理。想吃其他菜式的話,可到全日餐廳「綠洲」,享受精選全球美點。

酒店寬廣的戶外泳池也別具魅力,讓你暫且放低繁忙的日程,在池畔呷著雞尾酒並細味精美點心,感受鬧市中一片安寧。

優惠:連續入住三晚可享免費二人下午茶餐。優惠期由即日起至2020年3月31日,請按此預訂

優惠詳情及選購其他套票請瀏覽國泰假期

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Package offers

Cathay Pacific Holidays: Hotel Nikko Bangkok Deal

Hotel Nikko Bangkok is the perfect base from which to explore the restaurants, bars and shops of the capital's trendy Thonglor neighbourhood

The neighbourhood of Thonglor (or Thong Lo) is home to some of Bangkok’s hottest restaurants, cafes, bars and shops.

Foremost among them is Bo.Lan, arguably one of the most famous Thai restaurants. Here you’ll find chefs Bo Songvisava and Dylan ‘Lan’ Jones’ elevated take on Thai cuisine, which has won them a Michelin star among other accolades. Another joint that everyone’s talking about is Rabbit Hole, a speakeasy that placed 34th on the 2019 Asia’s 50 Best Bars list.

But people aren’t just flocking here to eat, drink and party. Thonglor is also full of fashion and lifestyle brands. One of the most popular spots? Thonglor Art Village, which houses an intriguing mix of small lifestyle concepts selling vintage menswear, homewares, coffee and more.

Credit: Pharadon

Located on a busy stretch of Sukhumvit Road and just a short walk from the Thong Lo BTS station, the 22-storey Hotel Nikko Bangkok features 301 rooms overlooking the city.

Minimalist Japanese design is the order of the day across the hotel, while culinary offerings at Hotel Nikko Bangkok also nod to Japan: sushi, sashimi and other classics are served at the Hishou restaurant, while Oasis caters to all palates with dishes from around the world.

One of the main draws at Hotel Nikko Bangkok is its expansive outdoor swimming pool, where guests can take a break from their hectic itinerary and relax with cocktails and small bites.

OFFERStay for three consecutive nights and receive complimentary afternoon tea for two. Valid until 31 March 2020. Click here to book this offer

More deals are available at Cathay Pacific Holidays

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book