優惠套票

國泰假期: 曼谷Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok酒店優惠

酒店位於商業區黃金地段,是城內最奪目誘人的住宿之一

五星級的Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok酒店矗立於備受尊崇的四面佛旁,位置方便適中,毗鄰多個高級購物商場,與兩個空鐵站亦是咫尺之遙。

酒店的380間客房及套房均由遐邇聞名的紐約室內設計師季裕棠操刀設計,每個房間既富時尚感,又帶有獨特的泰式風情。而44間套房的住客更可尊享「嘉賓軒」貴賓廳的專屬使用禮遇。

這裡網羅了各式佳餚,美食紛陳,包括You&Mee餐館的泰式和亞洲街頭小吃、The Dining Room餐廳的環球自助餐,或是池畔餐廳The Breezeway的露天美饌。此外,烘焙店Erawan Bakery供應新鮮出爐的麵包和牛角包,Spasso餐廳則以柴燒薄餅馳名,並佐以一星期六晚的現場音樂表演。中午過後,可在茶室Erawan Tea Room悠閒地享用下午茶;而裝潢時尚且雞尾酒種類繁多的酒吧Bar@494,亦經常擠滿觥籌交錯的愉快旅客。

健康理療中心是每間泰國酒店必備的款客設施,I.Sawan水療中心提供多項高級護理,從按摩、全身磨砂到臉部美容等,並設有游泳池、健身中心和網球場。賓客也可選擇下榻於水療別墅,在私密寧靜的環境中放鬆身心,悠閒歇息。

優惠:只要入住三晚,可在茶室Erawan Tea Room免費享用下午茶;入住四晚,更可獲房間升級至嘉賓軒客房,並可享用嘉賓軒行政酒廊。優惠期由即日起至2020年3月31日。請按此預訂

優惠詳情及選購其他套票請瀏覽國泰假期

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Package offers

Cathay Pacific Holidays: Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok

In the heart of the commercial district, the Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok is one of the city’s most stunning hotels

The five-star Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok stands above the highly revered Erawan Shrine, and is conveniently just a short walk from a number of prestigious shopping malls and two BTS Skytrain stations.

Tony Chi, the celebrated New York-based designer, put his unique stamp on the 380 rooms and suites, making each a contemporary haven with distinctive Thai touches. All 44 suites enjoy access to the Grand Club Lounge and a VIP concierge.

At the Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok, dining is a non-stop feast, be it Thai and Asian street food snacks at You&Mee, international buffet at The Dining Room or alfresco dining at The Breezeway next to the pool deck. The Erawan Bakery is the place for fresh bread and croissants, while the wood-fired pizza at Spasso is accompanied by live entertainment six nights a week. The Erawan Tea Room is the perfect spot to enjoy a spot of afternoon tea, and the stylish décor and extensive cocktail menu at Bar@494 ensure that it’s frequently packed with happy revellers.

No Thai hotel would be complete without some pampering, and I.Sawan Residential Spa & Club offers a superb range of treatments, from massages to scrubs to facials, with an onsite pool, fitness centre and tennis courts as well. For the ultimate retreat, there’s even a Spa Cottage where guests can spend the night in seclusion.

OFFER: Stay three nights to enjoy a complimentary afternoon tea at the Erawan Tea Room. Stay four nights and upgrade to a Club Room with Club access. Offer applicable until 31 March 2020. Click here to book this offer

More deals are available at Cathay Pacific Holidays

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book