優惠套票

國泰假期香港酒店精選優惠:香港四季酒店優惠

在香港四季酒店的無邊際泳池邊,享用米芝蓮星級餐飲,以及酒店於今夏推出的客房升級等優惠,歡度精采夏日

香港四季酒店位於國際金融中心,坐擁維港景致和尖沙咀天際線,鄰近商店、餐廳和辦公室。

酒店設有345間客房及54間套房,全部以結合西方和亞洲的設計元素佈置,寬大的落地窗讓住客將維港美景盡收眼底,每間客房還附有一個望遠鏡方便你欣賞風景。浴室則配備適合浸浴的大浴缸、獨立的雨淋式花灑和內置電視。

香港四季酒店是全球唯一一家擁有兩間米芝蓮三星餐廳的酒店,其高級法國餐廳Caprice及經典粵菜館龍景軒均以星級美食款客。

酒店的健身及養生設施亦吸引許多人特地前來。The Spa為住客提供呵護備至的按摩療程、蒸汽房和桑拿等服務及設施,另外還有設備齊全的健身中心和無邊際泳池。

優惠:客房升級至Deluxe Harbour View Room;提早於中午12時辦理入住手續,並延遲退房時間至下午4時;於房內享用早餐(供應至中午12時);附送Caprice Negroni200毫升)雞尾酒一瓶。優惠有效期至2020831日。請點擊此處預訂此優惠。

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Package offers

Cathay Pacific Holidays: Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Deal

Mix it up with Michelin-starred meals and drinks by the infinity pool at the Four Seasons, which is offering a summertime room upgrade with more perks

Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong has a coveted location overlooking Victoria Harbour and the Tsim Sha Tsui skyline from within the International Finance Centre – also the site of shops, restaurants and offices.

All 345 guest rooms and 54 suites are furnished in a contemporary mix of Western and Asian elements, with generous floor-to-ceiling windows that maximise those harbour views – and a handy set of binoculars. Bathrooms come with a deep soaking tub, separate walk-in rain shower and built-in TVs.

Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Deluxe Harbour View Room interior

Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong stands out as being the only property in the world with a duo of three-Michelin-starred restaurants: French fine-dining restaurant Caprice and Lung King Heen for classic Cantonese cuisine.

Another big draw card is the on-site wellness facilities: pampering massage treatments, steam rooms and saunas are available at The Spa, as well a fully equipped fitness centre and that infinity pool.

OFFER: Upgrade to a Deluxe Harbour View Room, early check in at 12pm and late check out at 4pm; in-room breakfast (serves till 12pm); and a bottle of Caprice Negroni (200ml). Offer valid until 31 August 2020. Click here to book this offer.

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book