香港特別行政區

香港國際機場美食雲集

香港國際機場的餐飲選擇繁多,你不用介意對飲食挑剔一點;雖然你可以買份三文治或小食裹腹,但可以不用排隊便能得嚐米芝蓮星級美食,這樣的優勢實在是饕客的佳音

由於新型冠狀病毒疫情持續,有部分機場服務現時暫停提供,請瀏覽機場網站查閱最新詳情

香港國際機場的禁區內外雲集近50間食府,匯聚包羅萬有的美點。香港貴為美食天堂,機場的餐飲選擇又怎會令你失望?除了在各地機場常見的品牌如Starbucks、Pret和Burger King,這裡還有精品餐廳、環球與地道風味食肆,讓你在外遊前後展開一場味蕾之旅。

在芸芸食肆中,不乏聲名俱佳的名店。總店位於中環商業區的米芝蓮星級餐廳都爹利會館,將其色香味俱全的點心和粵菜帶到離境後的美食廣場,更全天候營業。除了經典點心蝦餃,還有現場新鮮製作的燒味,如醃味兩天再烤至脆皮的「潮蓮黑鬃鵝」。

日本名菜方面,霸嗎拉麵在數年前已進駐香港國際機場,「鮨孝」亦進佔離境後的美食廣場。後者是米芝蓮三星級東京壽司殿堂「鮨Saito」的姊妹品牌,由新一代壽司名廚齋藤孝司監督,若沒機會到訪其位於香港四季酒店的米芝蓮二星分店「鮨.齋藤」,在機場也可飽嚐其極品壽司和清酒。相比在市中心排隊輪候入席,在機場享受名店美食便輕鬆得多。只需憑籌號和登機證,你便可一嚐江戶前壽司、魚生、卷物和天婦羅等招牌名物,由每日東京直送的食材入饌,鮮美無窮。

在禁區內外,你可找到由國際名廚主理的餐廳。位於離境後美食廣場的Gordon Ramsay Plane Food To Go正是不少饕客堂食或外賣的首選,由全英式早餐、煙肉三文治到漢堡、意粉、沙律和各式飲品,滿足不同時份離境的旅客。

美國名廚Wolfgang Puck也選址在接機大堂開設其首間香港分店Wolfgang Puck Kitchen。如果你嚮往到Wolfgang Puck位於洛杉磯比華利山的Spago餐廳,在香港機場你也能如願以償。餐廳呈獻招牌加州親民美饌,提供由早餐至宵夜的全日精緻餐飲服務,還貼心地設有外賣櫃檯,即使你匆忙趕赴市中心也可將加州名物帶走。

Credit: Moses Ng

於禁區內外均設有分店的港式燒臘茶餐廳太興,既可讓香港旅客遨遊天下前以港式滋味送行,也是訪客一嚐地道特色美食的首站。想以粵式點心暢聚一番,不妨到禁區前的美心.翠園一嘗港式的飲茶文化。

Credit: Moses Ng

香港國際機場網羅香港的經典風味美饌,想吃叉燒和燒鵝的可以到鏞記;欲試試中華及上海料理可到蘇浙滙;要購買作為手信或品嚐港式蛋撻及葡撻,可以到禁區內的蛋撻王餅店

Credit: Moses Ng

通過安檢後,不妨到前臨停機坪風景的Beef & Liberty,它憑自家製漢堡在香港大受歡迎,它們的機場分店照樣供應完整餐單上的美點,包括大受好評的Impossible素肉扒漢堡和本地手工啤酒品牌門神的多款啤酒。想找飯後甜品?Beef & Liberty旁正是紐約人氣蛋糕店Lady M

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Silkroad Book

Hong Kong SAR

Best Places to Eat at Hong Kong International Airport

Elevate your dining expectations at Hong Kong International Airport: yes, you can buy a sandwich or snack, but you can also skip the queues at outposts of Michelin-starred restaurants

Some airport services are suspended due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic; consult the airport website for the latest details

With around 50 food outlets before and after security, HKIA is a foodie’s paradise. It doesn’t just offer the usual homogeneous airport outlets (although Starbucks, Pret, Burger King are all on the campus): it’s home to gourmet, international and local flavours that have helped cement Hong Kong’s well-earned reputation as a food destination.

Duddells Dim Sum Hong Kong International Airport

Among these are some culinary big-hitters. Duddell’s has brought its Michelin-starred take on dim sum and Cantonese flavours from downtown Central to the main airside food court. Open 24 hours, it serves everything from har gau dumplings to two-day marinated goose roasted to crispy perfection on site.

Sushi Taka Hong Kong International Airport

Other relatively new openings close by include Bari-Uma Ramen and Sushi & Sake Bar Taka, sister brand of Sushi Saito, the triple-Michelin-starred Tokyo restaurant with a double-starred Hong Kong outlet at the Four Seasons Hotel, led by legendary chef Takashi Saito. Getting a table in town can be something of a challenge, but now a ticket and a boarding pass mean you can sample the signature Edomae sushi, sashimi, rolls and tempura dishes, made with ingredients flown in daily from Tokyo – all without the three-month wait.

Gordon Ramsay Full English Breakfast

There is a strong international contingent with celebrity Gordon Ramsay’s Plane Food to Go offering everything from a full English breakfast or a bacon butty in the morning to burgers, salads and pasta with drinks later in the day, plus to-go options.

Wolfgang Puck Kitchen Hong Kong

Increasing the celebrity chef count is Wolfgang Puck Kitchen, the US super-chef’s first Hong Kong opening. It takes its cues from his Californian-casual repertoire, perfected at Spago in LA’s Beverly Hills, combined with all-day fine-dining – as well as a grab-and-go counter if you’re in a rush to get into town through the arrivals hall.

Tai Hing Hong Kong International Airport
Credit: Moses Ng

For Hongkongers eager to savour a last taste of home – or visitors who can’t wait to sink their teeth into classic local flavours – Tai Hing branches (one landside and one airside) serve up the best in barbecued meats, while Maxim’s Jade Garden offers authentic Cantonese dim sum for the perfect yum cha welcome to the airport prior to security.

Jardin de Jade Hong Kong International Airport
Credit: Moses Ng

Other local flavours are provided by fellow Hong Kong restaurant Yung Kee (known for its char siu and roast goose), and the more Shanghai stylings of Jardin de Jade, while you can find egg tarts in both local and Macanese styles at King Bakery, all in the restricted area after security.

Beef and Liberty Hong Kong International Airport
Credit: Moses Ng

Overlooking the tarmac after security, Beef & Liberty is a homegrown burger favourite that serves its full menu – including the vegetarian-friendly Impossible burger – and stocks local craft brews from Moonzen. For a sweet finish, it’s a short walk to the patisserie delights of Lady M, a New York import.

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book