頂級酒店

摩登驛站: 亞洲的頂級酒店會所

亞洲的頂級酒店行政樓層會所。撰文 CYNTHIA ROSENFELD

不少人視免費餐飲為酒店行政樓層客房的主要賣點,但其實行政樓層會所還備有其他尊貴設施,例如參照私人會所設計的優雅環境、舒適真皮座椅及氣派不凡的餐廳包廂。行政樓層會所除設有實用的會議及社交空間外,亦提供私人禮賓及商務中心等服務。以下四間酒店的行政樓層會所更是花盡心思,在同儕中脫穎而出。

台北晶華酒店, 台灣

大班行政樓層會所總是靜謐舒適,全因這裡禁止12歲以下兒童內進。樓層的室內設計風格簡約,法式落地窗戶前臨台北不斷向上發展的天際線,讓住客把繁華美景盡收眼底,在寧靜中更是愜意怡人。行政樓層的住客可享有機場接送、私人電腦室及延遲至下午4時退房的專有禮遇。大班行政樓層除設有會所外,亦包括80間高級客房及套房,每間均配備按人體工學設計的Aeron Chair座椅及Wellspring感溫床褥。此外,還有美味的自助早餐、全日小吃、晚間雞尾酒及精緻點心,但相信最窩心的禮遇是為每位「大班」而設的專屬管家。regenthotels.com

香港四季酒店

住客可在45樓的露台,一邊眺望維多利亞港的景致,一邊享用早餐,開始新的一天。氣派優雅的行政貴賓廳全年無休,為高級客房的住客隨時候命;標準客房的住客亦可每日額外支付1,700港元享用這項貴賓服務。其他尊貴禮遇包括快速入住及退房、24小時商務及禮賓服務、每次入住可免費使用宴會廳一小時及全日麵點供應;而酒店常客則最欣賞室內從落地玻璃窗引進的大量自然光。貴賓還可以享用琳琅滿目的美食,包括自助早餐,雖然無午餐提供,但由早上11時開始便免費供應各式飲品,每晚5時半至8時半更奉上雞尾酒,當然少不了豐盛的晚餐。 fourseasons.com

Oasia Hotel Downtown酒店, 新加坡

這座樓高27層的時尚環保酒店坐落於新加坡的核心商業區,行政樓層住客可享用私人空中花園及21樓的無邊際泳池。毗連泳池的行政樓層會所以淡粉紅及天藍色襯托拋光木牆、混凝土地面及落地玻璃窗,綠意盎然的露台則擺放了高背藤椅。咖啡師全天候值班,住客可享用免費早餐、兩小時歡樂時光餐飲及不斷轉換款式的亞洲及西式小吃。行政樓層客房不但空間更寬敞,亦設有特深浴缸、巨型電視、免費迷你水吧、Nespresso咖啡機及免費每天洗衣服務,還可隨時使用行政會所。而當中最為人稱道的,也許是會所奉行18歲以下恕不招待的政策。 oasiahotels.com

曼谷香格里拉大酒店, 泰國

旅客可下榻於別墅式的曼谷之翼,享用花園、河景露台及私人泳池,亦可選擇附設豪華閣貴賓服務的行政樓層客房。位於24樓的豪華閣貴賓廊有一列長窗,讓住客在醉人景致下,享用無限量供應的飲品及美點、專屬禮賓服務、免費無線上網、國際報紙雜誌及會議室設施。預約了酒店豪華轎車接送的住客,更有專人在機場恭候歡迎及打點一切,並可延遲至下午4時退房及借用當地智能手機。shangri-la.com

探索更多

每周由香港出發的航班

國泰港龍航空及國泰航空:台北:128
國泰航空︰曼谷:60, 新加坡:63

國泰假期備有機票連酒店套票,可瀏覽cathaypacific.com

編輯精選

發現更多

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Discovery Book Silkroad Book

Top hotels

Asia’s top hotel club lounges

When you're bored of your room, these hotels offer an even more comfortable place to lounge. By CYNTHIA ROSENFELD

Guests of club-level rooms in hotels are often most interested in the complimentary food and beverages. But club lounge access always includes other valuable privileges, too. There are the surroundings, often inspired by members-only clubs, with their comfy leather chairs and sleek dining rooms. Along with offering useful meeting and social spaces, these exclusive salons usually add a private concierge and business-centre services. Many more thoughtful touches set these four hotel club lounges apart.

Regent Taipei, Taiwan

Regent Taipeino credit
Regent Taipeino credit

It stays quiet here at the Tai Pan Club Lounge, thanks to the rule that bars children under 12 years old from entry. The calm atmosphere makes it all the better to enjoy the view out of this minimalist venue with French windows angled towards the city’s ever-rising skyline. Guests with club access also get round-trip airport transfers, the use of private computer rooms and a guaranteed 4pm late checkout. This executive lounge is part of the Tai Pan Residence & Club, which includes 80 upper category rooms and suites, each featuring the ergonomically designed Aeron Chair and a temperature-sensing Wellspring mattress. Although the lounge features an enticing breakfast buffet, all-day snacks, evening cocktails and hot hors d’oeuvres, the most indulgent benefit here must be the butler assigned to each ‘tai pan’. regenthotels.com

Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, China

Four Seaons Hong Kong - Executive Loungeno credit
Four Seaons Hong Kong - Executive Loungeno credit

Start your day off with breakfast on a 45th-floor balcony overlooking Hong Kong’s Victoria Harbour. This hotel’s sleek Executive Club remains open throughout the day for guests staying in the higher room categories. But those in standard rooms can enjoy it, too, by purchasing entry for HK$1,700 a day. Advantages include expedited check-in and checkout, 24-hour business and concierge services, complimentary use of the corner boardroom for one hour per stay and an all-day noodle station. Regulars love the natural light that flows through its floor-to-ceiling windows. Food and drink start with of a breakfast buffet and, while no lunch is served, drinks are on the house from 11am, with cocktails from 5.30 to 8.30 each evening and a generous dinner service. fourseasons.com

Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore

Oasia Hotel Downtown Singaporeno credti
Oasia Hotel Downtown Singaporeno credti

At this 27-storey eco-chic hotel in Singapore’s central business district, the Club Floor experience includes a private sky garden and an infinity pool on Level 21. At the adjacent Club Lounge, polished wood walls, concrete floors and floor-to-ceiling windows are accented with pale pink and sky blue hues. A veranda features high-back cane chaises and soothing greenery. Baristas are on duty all day, and guests enjoy complimentary breakfast, a two-hour happy hour and an ever-changing assortment of Asian and Western tapas. Club rooms are larger but also have a deep-soak bathtub, a wider TV, a complimentary minibar, a Nespresso coffee machine, free daily laundry service and, of course, lounge access. Added to these is what many consider a priceless perk: no one under 18 years old is allowed. oasiahotels.com

Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok, Thailand

Shangri-La Bangkokno credit
Shangri-La Bangkokno credit

Sure, at this hotel you can choose to stay in the low-rise Krungthep Wing, with its gardens, river-facing balconies and access to a private swimming pool. Or you could go for a room with access to the Horizon Club. A wall of windows in the 24th-floor lounge offers captivating views while guests enjoy free-flowing drinks and gourmet edibles, a dedicated concierge, complimentary Wi-Fi, international newspapers and magazines, and the use of meeting rooms. Those who also book a hotel limousine transfer get the assistance of a hotel representative at the airport on arrival, guaranteed 4pm checkout and the use of a local smartphone. shangri-la.com

Discover more

Flights per week from Hong Kong

Cathay Dragon and Cathay Pacific: Taipei: 128
Cathay Pacific: Bangkok: 60, Singapore: 63

Flight and hotel packages are available from Cathay Pacific Holidays at cathaypacific.com

EDITOR’S PICKS

Discover More

Cathay Travell Book

ABOUT

Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book