頂級酒店

亞洲豪華摩天酒店

亞洲豪華摩天酒店之最。撰文 CYNTHIA ROSENFELD

現代旅遊總離不開翺翔天際,而愈來愈多旅客亦會入住摩天酒店,延續置身雲端的感受。以下多間奢華酒店盤踞於摩天大樓內,可俯瞰亞洲各大城市的繁華景致。精采配套包括雅致房間、優質水療服務和高聳入雲的酒吧,但最令人難忘的,依然是居高臨下的無際視野。

曼谷悅榕莊 泰國

曼谷悅榕莊酒吧Moon Bar坐落於樓高61層的辦公大樓頂層,前身為直升機停機坪。優雅的氣氛伴隨和煦微風和壯麗景致,令它成為曼谷其中一個最令人歎為觀止的熱點。酒吧以下的樓層設有327間套房,以精心打磨的木材和色調淡雅的泰國絲織品粉飾。包括大堂在內的公共空間則以室內瀑布、蘭花和泰式香薰,提升整體格調。佔地三層的悅榕Spa奢華水療中心,由經驗豐富的泰國理療師提供全方位療程,讓住客身心放鬆。日落時分,斜陽灑落於酒店一帶的高樓,氣氛醉人,此時此刻如在21樓的泳池暢泳,更能抖擻精神。

banyantree.com

廣州四季酒店 廣州 中國內地

從位於70樓的廣州四季酒店大堂往上仰望,日光透過玻璃天幕傾瀉至中庭,佔地33層的酒店直達廣州國際金融中心的頂層。344 間客房布局精細,舒適的床鋪、符合人體工學的辦公桌椅和蛋形浴缸均以最佳角度擺放,無論住客置身於房間任何一個角落, 都能透過落地玻璃窗戶將珠江景色盡收眼底,還可欣賞到Zaha Hadid設計的廣州大劇院等地標建築。酒店設有六間餐廳,當中以創意海鮮料理為主打的佰鮮匯,是全市最高的用餐地點。至於69樓的花水療中心外,景觀同樣無與倫比,同層亦設有24小時開放的健身中心和無邊際泳池。

fourseasons.com

香港麗思卡爾頓酒店 中國

香港高樓密度冠絕全球,而麗思卡爾頓酒店則盤踞於香港最高的建築之內。酒店坐落環球貿易廣場頂層的102至118樓,窗外不時出現平行而過的飛鳥甚至直升機,別有意趣。 其50間套房全配備高科技望遠鏡,住客可細賞四周與酒店比高的群山美景。在Ozone酒吧點一杯特色雞尾酒,例如以伏特加、柚子和紅桑莓調製的Dragontini,讓自己沉醉在香港島的絢爛景色中,嚐一口朱古力撻,美妙的感覺更恍如置身雲端。旅遊達人會懂得在入夜後才享受水療,讓璀璨夜景呵護身心。

ritzcarlton.com

東京安達仕酒店 日本

東京安達仕酒店位於東京最高的建築物虎之門之丘,住客可在繁華的東京高空領略一點禪意。凱悅酒店集團旗下的安達仕品牌,將52層高大樓的最高七層改建為精品酒店。164間客房的醉人景觀各有特色,朝南的房間可欣賞東京鐵塔,向北的房間則能眺望高度僅次於杜拜哈里發塔的東京晴空塔。酒店大堂位於51樓,以和紙屏風和格子窗花裝潢迎賓。Andaz Tavern餐廳的紅色皮製扶手椅和精心修剪的盆栽,無不彰顯和式美學,連西式菜餚亦滲入東瀛味道。天台酒吧Rooftop Bar的景觀更勝一籌,那裡的特大籐椅、軟墊躺椅和熱帶雞尾酒,令人流連忘返。

hyatt.com

探索更多

每周由香港出發的航班

國泰港龍航空:廣州:14
國泰航空︰曼谷:56
國泰港龍航空及國泰航空︰東京:56

國泰假期備有機票連酒店套票,可瀏覽
cathaypacific.com

編輯精選

發現更多

Cathay Travell Book

關於

這個網站囊括了國泰航空及國泰港龍航空兩本機上雜誌《Discovery》與《絲路》的精采內容。下次當你再乘搭國泰航空或國泰港龍航空時,歡迎取閱機上的印刷本雜誌。
Discovery Book Silkroad Book

Top hotels

Asia’s sky high hotels

Asia’s top luxury hotels high in the sky. By CYNTHIA ROSENFELD

Modern travel often means taking to the sky, and increasingly it means staying at hotels in high places. Check in at one of these luxury accommodations located in skyscrapers rising over bustling Asian cities, and you’ll get beautifully designed rooms, transcendent spa treatments and breezy sipping spots – but it’s the views that you won’t forget.

Banyan Tree Bangkok, Thailand

Banyan Tree Bangkok

Built on the former helipad of a 61-floor office building, Banyan Tree Bangkok’s Moon Bar is one of the most awe-inspiring spots in the city, thanks to its sophisticated vibe, sultry breezes and breathtaking views. Just below it, the hotel’s 327 suites are finished in polished wood and Thai silk in muted hues. Public spaces like the lobby get enhanced with indoor waterfalls, fresh orchids and Thai incense, but the real unwind happens in the Banyan Tree Spa. Over three floors, this legendary wellness destination offers holistic-themed treatments performed by some of Thailand’s most extensively trained therapists. Equally restorative is a swim in the 21st-floor pool, especially as the sun begins to set on surrounding skyscrapers.

Four Seasons Guangzhou, China

Four Seasons Guangzhou

Look up: from the Four Seasons Guangzhou’s 70th-floor lobby, guests will first notice a glass-clad, sky-lit atrium rising an incredible 33 floors to the roof of Guangzhou IFC, the hotel’s home. In the 344 guest rooms, inviting beds, ergonomic workstations and egg-shaped bathtubs are angled to optimise unobstructed floor-to-ceiling views of the Pearl River and local landmarks like the Zaha Hadid-designed Guangzhou Opera House below. Among the hotel’s six restaurants, Catch, offering fusion seafood, is this city’s highest dining spot. Stunning views are also a main feature of Hua Spa on the 69th floor, where you’ll find a 24-hour fitness centre and an infinity pool, too.

Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong

Ritz Carlton Hong Kong

It’s the highest spot in the city that has the world’s most skyscrapers. Birds and the occasional helicopter in flight appear near eye level in the guest rooms at Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong, which span floors 102 to 118 of the International Commerce Centre, Hong Kong’s tallest building. It competes in height with surrounding mountains, a sight best appreciated with high-tech telescopes placed in all 50 suites. At Ozone bar, toast the magnificent views of Hong Kong Island with signature cocktails like the Dragontini, made with vodka, yuzu and raspberries, and taste the chocolate tart to feel even closer to heaven. Insiders know to book treatments at the spa after dark to get an even more spectacular view to go with the pampering.

Andaz Tokyo, Japan

Dragons-Den-1-Andaz Tokyo

Find a slice of zen above the frenzy of Tokyo atop Toranomon Hills, the city’s tallest building. Hyatt’s boutique hotel brand, Andaz, occupies the top seven levels of the 52-storey tower. Views from the 164 guest rooms mesmerise in any direction: south-facing rooms look upon Tokyo Tower while to the north is Tokyo Skytree, the world’s second-tallest structure after the Burj Khalifa in Dubai. Guests arrive via the 51st-floor lobby, where they find paper partitions and lattice wall panels as decor. Red leather club chairs and meticulously trimmed bonsai trees keep up the Japanese aesthetic at Andaz Tavern, where European dishes are finished with Japanese flavours. Its views are outdone only by those from the Rooftop Bar, a haven of woven cane chaises, cushy daybeds and tropical cocktails.

Discover more

Flights per week from Hong Kong

Cathay Dragon:Guangzhou: 14
Cathay Pacific:Bangkok: 56
Cathay Dragon and Cathay Pacific:Tokyo: 56

Flight and hotel packages are available from Cathay Pacific Holidays at


Discover More

Cathay Travell Book


Discovery online brings together all the inspirational travel writing from our two inflight magazines, Discovery and Silkroad. Be sure to look out for the print editions when you next fly with Cathay Pacific or Cathay Dragon.
Discovery Book Silkroad Book